Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jayden Engster.
Jayden Engster
Jayden Engster at Elhart Automotive Campus
Refer Me
4.9

Jayden Engster

Sales Professional

Elhart Automotive Campus

822 Chicago Dr
Holland, MI 49423

Contact Me

Hello! I am Jayden Engster. Proud dog dad to a Chihuahua/terrier mix named Pete. I have sold all GM makes and now I've added Hyundai/Genesis under my belt! I look forward to helping you in the near future. Come experience the best.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer service

Easy going

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

31 Reviews of Jayden Engster

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership to work with. Everyone is fantastic and..."

- purkk Verified Customer

Great dealership to work with. Everyone is fantastic and helpful. Good selection of quality vehicles. Would highly recommend and work with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Hi, we are thrilled to hear that you were extremely pleased with your experience at our dealership! Thank you for taking the time to share such stellar feedback, we appreciate your recommendations. It is extremely important that our customers are comfortable throughout the entire process. Have a great day! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying experience was very good, easy. Jayden and Mike..."

- erichschroeder Verified Customer

Buying experience was very good, easy. Jayden and Mike (sales manager) were a pleasure to speak to. Still have a couple issues to resolve with service so I can not comment on the service department as yet. But I do recommend Elhart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2020

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

We appreciate your 5-star rating and happy you enjoyed our dealership. Jayden and Mike are valuable members of our team. Thank you for recognizing them. I will be sure to share your compliments with Jayden and Mike. We sincerely value your business! Please let us know if there is anything we can do in regards to our service department. Have a great day! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was great to work with Jayden , Junior and Caryn . No..."

- d_roelofs Verified Customer

It was great to work with Jayden , Junior and Caryn . No pressure to buy, great customer service . You can tell that this is is normal for them , it has a family feel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2020

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Our top priority continues to be providing our customers with the best service possible. It's wonderful to know your recent experience also reflected this. Thank you so much for recognizing Jayden, Junior and Caryn; they are wonderful members of the team. Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business. We look forward to servicing you in the future. Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There are no words that could explain the level of care..."

- s.vissers6

There are no words that could explain the level of care and detail that Junior and Caryn de la Rosa put into every customer that walks through their doors. I purchased a vehicle with this dynamic duo back in February 2020 and I felt like family upon leaving that day with keys to the biggest and baddest Yukon XL. When life led me out of Holland I wanted a car that would give me better gas mileage and I knew that this power couple is who I needed to reach out to again. I had my eyes set on a beautiful 2020, but Junior talked reason and facts like a father would to a young person like me who makes impulse buys. Two days later, and mountains moved by Caryn, I walked away with yet another sexy, sweet vehicle all because of this power couple. They aren’t in it for the sales, they aren’t in it for the money. Junior and Caryn are here at Elhart because THEY CARE. I feel like family, I feel warm and welcomed no matter their schedule! I recommend Junior and Caryn to ANYONE looking or thinking about buying a car. They are so fun and make car buying a stress free experience! 5 stars is no where in comparison to what this power couple deserves.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2020

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Your kind words and fantastic star-rating are greatly appreciated! Junior and Caryn are valuable members of our team and customer service is their top priority. Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business again. Repeat customer are what we strive for. Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I m very happy with shay tamez and her partner in crime..."

- Lilret54

I m very happy with shay tamez and her partner in crime jaden..you two are absolutely the best at what you do thank you from the bottom of my heart...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shay Tamez

Nov 05, 2020

Lilret54 responded

Thank you

Nov 05, 2020

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Thanks so much for the nice review! Shay and Jayden are key members of our team, and it is great to hear that they made your car-buying experience the best you ever had. Please let us know if you have any further questions, we're always happy to help! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a new Hyundai Sante Fe from Jayden last year,..."

- Candace N

I bought a new Hyundai Sante Fe from Jayden last year, and the entire experience was absolutely phenomenal. He was welcoming from the moment we arrived. He even went out and bought me tacos to celebrate and a new keychain. Buy your car at Elhart!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2020

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Thank you for visiting Elhart Hyundai, we appreciate your business and the time you took to write this review! We are happy to have been able to help you with finding your perfect car. Jayden is a valuable member of the team, thank you for recognizing him. I will be sure to share your compliments with him. Thanks again for your amazing words and we hope to see you soon. Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to go and great people to work with . They..."

- Lord_alex1236

Great place to go and great people to work with . They made things very smooth and easy could have been better, very happy with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer OBrien-Martinez

Sep 24, 2020

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Hi, thank you for the high star rating! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just bought a car from Elhart Hyundai with the help of..."

- Whisper B.

I just bought a car from Elhart Hyundai with the help of Jayden, Junior, and Karen and I love what I have! I am very appreciative of all the work those 3 did with getting me the car that really fits me. I am so thankful! I have had the car for a month now and it is just perfect! So thank you Elhart Hyundai team for allowing me to purchase a new car and making the buying a car experience easy going and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2020

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

HI, thank you for taking the time to write such a great review! Our entire team strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer, and Jayden, Junior and Caryn will be thrilled to hear that they've been successful at this. I'll be certain to share your compliments with them. Congrats on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business, and let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a very efficient and positive interaction with..."

- scott.brew Verified Customer

Had a very efficient and positive interaction with everyone at Elhart. Jayden was terrific and managed the process of buying flawlessly. I’d highly recommend Elhart and the Genesis team there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2020

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Hi Scott. Our top priority continues to be providing our customers with the best service possible. It's wonderful to know your recent experience also reflected this. Thank you so much for recognizing Jayden, he is a valuable member of the team. Once again, thank you. We look forward to servicing you in the future. Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com. Sorry for the delayed response, I was on vacation last week!

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elhart is the best dealership I've ever done business..."

- Kasandra Joseph

Elhart is the best dealership I've ever done business with. They truly make you feel like family! Jayden, Caryn, Jr, and Skye took such good care of us, and had so much patience! Worth the drive from the Lansing area, and I'd recommend Elhart to anyone looking for a vehicle. I'm looking forward to making the drive, to bring my mom in for a new vehicle, just so I can see the 4 people mentioned above again! Thank you for helping me get our family into a beautiful Palisade Limited! I will travel back just for my next oil change just to see y'all again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2020

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Hi Kasandra! Thank you for visiting Elhart, we appreciate your business and the time it took to write this review. On behalf of Jayden, Caryn, Jr and Skye, I would like to thank you and your family for granting us the opportunity to show you why and how our dealership has become recognized within our community. We are committed to ensuring your complete satisfaction--at whatever stage of the car-purchasing or owning process you are--and I could not be prouder of having such an incredible team. Congratulations again on your new Palisade Limited! We, too, look forward to growing a fulfilling life-long relationship. Please visit when you're in the neighborhood! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (502 Vehicles)

used 2017 Kia Forte car, priced at $11,500

2017 Kia Forte

$11,500

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $23,399

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$23,399

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $29,911

2021 Kia Sportage

$29,911

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $30,252

2021 Kia Sportage

$30,252

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $28,178

2021 Kia K5

$28,178

new 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $36,750

2020 Nissan Murano

$36,750