Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeannie Bigler.
Jeannie Bigler
Jeannie Bigler at Ray Brandt Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Jeannie Bigler

Sales Consultant

Ray Brandt Chevrolet

11325 Cedar Lake Road
Biloxi, MS 39532

Contact Me

Jeannie Bigler is originality from Delaware. She loves the beach and animals and also enjoys traveling. She watches all kinds of sports from boxing to college football and basketball.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Nissan Certified Sales Consultant

Chevrolet Certified Sales Consultant

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of Jeannie Bigler

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We received Excellent customer service and..."

- Ivy

We received Excellent customer service and prices...overall experience was quick and easy. Jeanne was the perfect combination of friendly, efficient, and quick and NOT pushy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Thank you, Ivy, for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Ray Brandt Chevrolet. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! We make it easy #RayBrandt

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service! 10/10 would recommend this..."

- joeybergan

Awesome customer service! 10/10 would recommend this dealership and Jeannie to anyone who is looking to purchase a vehicle! Thank you so very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2020

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Joey, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Jeannie had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Chevrolet! We make it easy #RayBrandt

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"jeannie made my experience of purchasing my truck so..."

- BONE9605

jeannie made my experience of purchasing my truck so easy and awesome. She was very helpful on showing me the ends and outs to my silverado.. james in parts was also helpful on ordering accessories for my truck also. all in all awesome crew and place to do business with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James McLeod, Phillip Pogue

Nov 04, 2020

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! We make it easy #RayBrandt

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire team in the service department and sales..."

- Larry Dembrun

The entire team in the service department and sales department were amazing! Walked me through the process when buying my vehicle and signed me up for my first years of oil changes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Bowell

Nov 02, 2020

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, Larry! We make it easy #RayBrandt

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeannie was an exceptional sales associate from the very..."

- Rachel

Jeannie was an exceptional sales associate from the very beginning! She made the process of searching for a perfect vehicle for our growing family very simple, without pressuring. She was knowledgeable and kind. I would refer ANYONE to Jeannie for their car buying/leasing experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Floyd, Brenda O'Neill

Oct 27, 2020

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Jeannie in our Sales department. We're glad to hear she delivered such a great experience! We make it easy #RayBrandt

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Ray Brandt was wonderful! Jeannie Bigler..."

- Grandma

My experience at Ray Brandt was wonderful! Jeannie Bigler went above and beyond to help me find the car I wanted. She did everything she could over the phone so I could limit my time in the dealership while protecting the health of myself and my husband. This was very important to us....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2020

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your feedback on your recent visit to Ray Brandt Chevrolet. We’re glad to hear that Jeannie was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive and safe experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! We make it easy #RayBrandt

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can always get a appointment within a day or two...."

- Joyce Verified Customer

Can always get a appointment within a day or two. Workmanship his 100%. Staff and employees are friendly and answered all questions my husband and I have ever asked. We will be back to buy from this dealership again and again. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marilyn Mingo

Oct 27, 2020

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your business and this review, Joyce! We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. We make it easy #RayBrandt

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My parents needed a new car. Because of health issues..."

- Sallie Koenenn

My parents needed a new car. Because of health issues they needed everything to be fast , smooth and easy. Jeannie definitely made it happen. Thank you so much for above and beyond to help my parents

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2020

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Thank you, Sallie! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Chevrolet. We make it easy #RayBrandt

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mrs Jeannie was the best sales person ever! She made our..."

- Mr.mrsheath

Mrs Jeannie was the best sales person ever! She made our transaction smoothly! She was very friendly and atmosphere was perfect. I would definitely use this dealership and sales person again! Thanks again Mrs. Jennie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2020

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Jeannie met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Ray Brandt Chevrolet, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! We make it easy #RayBrandt

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was a positive experience told her what I wanted for my..."

- .DANIEL.PHELAN Verified Customer

Was a positive experience told her what I wanted for my wife and she found it. Told her I was a gm man and wanted a gm but was open to what I could get and she got us in a 2015 Arcadia exactly what I was wanting for my wife 10/10 would/will come back to buy my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Floyd, Kevin Gehlsen

Oct 22, 2020

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Daniel, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We make it easy #RayBrandt

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $24,899

2017 Cadillac XT5

$24,899

used 2018 GMC Terrain car, priced at $21,700

2018 GMC Terrain

$21,700

used 2017 GMC Terrain car, priced at $20,100

2017 GMC Terrain

$20,100

used 2019 Lincoln Continental car, priced at $26,500

2019 Lincoln Continental

$26,500

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,855

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$20,855

used 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $19,905

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$19,905