Jeb Carroll
Jeb Carroll at Zeller Motors - Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Jeb Carroll

Sales Consultant

Zeller Motors - Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

3021 North Summit St
Arkansas City, KS 67005

5.0
10 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

10 Reviews of Jeb Carroll

November 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole experience from the time we stepped in, to the test drive, and even the help we received was phenomenal. Zeller Motors isn’t your average car dealership, they really made us feel comfortable and m More

by jessica.e.m1211
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Shinn, Tristan Slayden

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeb and his team did an outstanding job on getting me into the truck that I wanted. Will be coming back to them for all my vehicles! More

by Hannerz.hs21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Shinn , David Wood

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good experience, upfront, hassle free process, honored the price, everyone was very friendly and great popcorn! More

by Blankinshipthomas
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Shinn , David Wood

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zeller is a great dealership from the sales staff (Jeb) to financing. I would definitely recommend this dealership it was a no hassle buying experience and they exceeded my expectations. More

by clamb
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaitlin Todd

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy process and good customer service from Jeb and the crew. Happy with my vehicle More

by Adastrasoap
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaitlin Todd , David Wood

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful experience! Jeb was very helpful and wanted to make sure I was happy with my decision. Smooth process. Left so happy! More

by Elizabeth.m.Garcia18
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyler Forbeck, Kaitlin Todd , Tim Stock

Jun 23, 2022

Elizabeth.m.Garcia18 responded

Very happy with my purchase!!!

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice people and very quick to help you get into. They make the process very easy and keep a good attitude about everything. More

by Cgoad17
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2022

Zeller Motors - Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for your repeat business, as always it was a pleasure!

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Didn’t get the truck I was wanting so I settled for the next best. More

by Daltonhorton808
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wit Goebel, Kyler Forbeck, Kaitlin Todd, Tyler Shinn , Braden Chouteau, David Wood

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team at Zellers was able to track down a vehicle that marked off every box on our list! More

by Amy.aviles38
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaitlin Todd , Braden Chouteau

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David and the entire staff at Zellers were extremely pleasant to work with and made sure we got the best option possible. Thanks More

by caseyscott9612
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Shinn , Braden Chouteau, David Wood

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (91 Vehicles)

used 2017 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $14,677
2017 Hyundai Accent
used
Boston Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $59,650
2022 Ram 2500
new
Delmonico Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $54,155
2022 Ram 2500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $67,860
2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $26,887
2021 Toyota Prius
used
Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $14,687
2020 Chevrolet Spark
used
Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive