Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Jeff Carrington
Jeff Carrington at Vandergriff Hyundai
Refer Me

Jeff Carrington

Internet Sales Consultant

Vandergriff Hyundai

1120 I - 20 WEST
Arlington, TX 76017

Contact Me
not yet
rated
25 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

not yet
rated

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Jeff Carrington

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Walked in at 8:30am as soon as they opened. The sales reps appeared to be in a meeting, so I patiently waited. After waiting for no more than a minute, a salesmen named Tanner approached me asking how he More

by James B
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Baltazar

Dec 21, 2020

Vandergriff Hyundai responded

Thank you for your positive review!

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I cannot say enough about this store. They go above and beyond every time I come in. I feel like the most important person when I’m there. More

by Jimi667
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2020

Vandergriff Hyundai responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, from all of us here at Vandergriff Hyundai!

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had one of the better experiences of car buying ever from Vandergriff. No haggle No hustle mentality. We will be back to buy again More

by Middlelm
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Baltazar , Cory Walker , Saul Gaucin

Dec 23, 2019

Vandergriff Hyundai responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He advertises price of cars as a great value which it shows in Carfax in comparison with other same model however he would not sale for same price and adds a lot other cost on table which increase the pr More

by pezhmanes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating

Customer service Needed a quick turnaround on getting car service. Was taken care of in short order. Excellent service. Would recommend this dealer ship to future cu More

by santafeowner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Howard

Oct 25, 2019

Vandergriff Hyundai responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Top Notch All this dealership was missing was a charging station for cell phones while customers and new clients wait other than that you have it all. Exception More

by Dvjamesmc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darius Carter , Chris ,carroll

Aug 30, 2019

Vandergriff Hyundai responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

August 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Used car purchase Very friendly and helpful staff that made my purchase a great experience. From Jeff to Jesus to Darius I was treated Like a friend. I would definitely More

by 40sk8
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darius Carter , Sales Jesus

Aug 05, 2019

Vandergriff Hyundai responded

Thank you from all of us at Vandergriff Hyundai!

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome! The staff was very professional, courteous, and helpful. They worked with my budget to find the right car for me. I initially wanted a used a car, le More

by 😁😁😁😁
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: De'Angelo Jones , David Delgado

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Recall notice updates to Tucson I set an appointment to have a recall update to our new Tucson. It was done in three hours! That’s great! I have had service in other dealerships and More

by Bsquared
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional service and friendly staff I had a great experience; great communication from staff as to what services were to be done. The wait was short. The waiting area is very nice. More

by Amada Lopez
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (190 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $22,991
2018 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $59,991
2021 Lexus GX 460
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Focus car, priced at $15,299
2018 Ford Focus
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,991
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $46,741
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $22,791
2019 Hyundai Kona
used
Ultra Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive