Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeff Frazier.
Jeff Frazier
Jeff Frazier at Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters
Refer Me
4.9

Jeff Frazier

Service Writer

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters

4440 N Service Rd
St. Peters, MO 63376

Contact Me
Call
Email

158 Reviews of Jeff Frazier

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Since 2011 I have purchased four subaru's through Lou..."

- workmanms

Since 2011 I have purchased four subaru's through Lou Fusz, three of them through this location in St. Peters. I have had a great experience all the way from sales to service with each of them. My most recent experience was with my 2018 WRX, the clutch was slipping and I brought it in and dropped it off after work on 3/24/21 (Wednesday) they asked if I needed a loaner or rental which luckily I did not need one. I followed up with them the next day and they verified that I would need a new clutch. The car only has 26000+ miles on it but was also under the 3 year mark too. I was told by the service technician Tim that he thought everything would be covered under the warranty but would call me if that was not the case. I was pleasantly surprised to hear that, I told them to take a much time as they needed to fix it since I have an additional spare car I could drive in the meantime. I checked back on Saturday (2/27/21) to see if it would be done that day or not. Tim told me that they would need parts and it would be probably Monday before they would come in. That was fine, Since I had not heard back from them and not wanting to be a pest I waited and then checked back on Tuesday afternoon and it wasn't done by the end of the day. On the following day Wednesday I waited till the end of my work day to call and see what the status was, they had just finished it and I could come by and pick it up. I drove straight to the dealership to get the car, I was pleasantly surprised that there was absolutely no charge for any of the work. I was also absolutely delighted at what a great job the mechanic had done on the clutch it worked perfectly, it was light, responsive and balanced. It's nice to find good honest people at every step of the process there ! I am sure I will most likely purchase another vehicle from here and continue to have them service it like the past four.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Brunk, Mick Durr , I am sorry I did not catch Tim's last name in the service department and he's not listed here

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff is amazing . . . from warm greeting to superb..."

- bvieweg

Jeff is amazing . . . from warm greeting to superb communication during service, to saying farewell at the end of the service. Articulate, bright, knowledgeable, friendly, personable, and oh so very competent. He is a true FIVE star.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

Thank you so much! We appreciate you! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was friendly, fast and complete. Jeff Frazier is..."

- Satisfied

Service was friendly, fast and complete. Jeff Frazier is always a pleasure to work with. My second vehicle from Lou Fusz Subaru and always a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

Thanks for reviewing your experience! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us.

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff, Jason, Liz are exceptional at their jobs and..."

- DIANEMARIE1204

Jeff, Jason, Liz are exceptional at their jobs and customer service from them is the best. Great group of workers in both service and parts. Very friendly. Took care of my car just as they promised. I could have gone somewhere the price might have been cheaper but I always take my car to Lou Fusz in St Peters because of the customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liz Smith, Jason Broeker

Dec 04, 2020

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again!

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There was a voluntary recall on my 2015 Outback and the..."

- l.sczepanski

There was a voluntary recall on my 2015 Outback and the letter received stated about a one hour wait. When I made my appointment Jeff let me know in spite of the letter the exhaust had to cool down and it would take three hours. I appreciated the update and honesty and made arrangements to spend my three hours at my daughters home instead of the dealership. Thanks Jeff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2020

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

Thanks for reviewing your experience! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us.

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service- above and beyond. Chris Smith was..."

- RUMFLEET

Excellent service- above and beyond. Chris Smith was knowledgeable, informative, helpful, and throughout the process was quick to return calls, texts, and get answers to all questions. We are return customers who have received exceptional service from day 1.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Iannicola, Christopher Smith (#subarusmith) , Kate - online response

Nov 05, 2020

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. Your review gives us the opportunity to learn if we are delivering great customer service and we are glad that this was the case with you! Please let us know if we can help you with anything else, thanks!

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff Frazer is the Best, everything is always taken care..."

- Randy L.

Jeff Frazer is the Best, everything is always taken care of as promised and always a pleasure to do business with, have been dealing with Jeff for three years now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Blanke

Oct 30, 2020

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

Your feedback is very important to us! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We value your business and look forward to seeing you at our dealership again soon!

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience for my visit to have my car..."

- MRLCM2

Had a great experience for my visit to have my car serviced. Jeff Frazier was awesome. Easy to talk to and he listened. Very knowledgeable on the things I had done on my vehicle and explained the "car pass" program that I bought when I purchased my vehicle. The dealership showroom and waiting areas were clean and well kept up. Everyone i saw were wearing their mask and practicing social distancing. Even had snacks and coffee while you wait. I can't wait till I come again:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2020

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

We appreciate you leaving us a review. Your business is very important to us and we are always looking for ways to improve. Thank you very much for your feedback and will share your thoughts with our team.

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff is very friendly and easy to work with. He talked..."

- bw

Jeff is very friendly and easy to work with. He talked through the maintenance needs on my car and helped me decide what to prioritize.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2020

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future.

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a 2019 Crosstrek Dave Blanke was my salesman...."

- Max

I purchased a 2019 Crosstrek Dave Blanke was my salesman. My vehicle was 14 years old. He was so helpful a easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2020

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

Thank you for the great review. Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales.

1
...
1 - 10 of 158 results

Dealership Inventory (159 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $33,328

2021 Subaru Forester

$33,328

new 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $48,133

2021 Subaru Ascent

$48,133

used 2017 Volkswagen Beetle car, priced at $18,655

2017 Volkswagen Beetle

$18,655

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $33,153

2021 Subaru Forester

$33,153

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $30,216

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$30,216

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $31,124

2021 Subaru Forester

$31,124