Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeff Halusic.
Jeff Halusic
Jeff Halusic at Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston
Refer Me
4.9

Jeff Halusic

GM

Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston

6480 NY-5
Nelliston, NY 13410

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

39 Reviews of Jeff Halusic

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have had such a great experience with fuccillo of..."

- HOLDRIDGE23 Verified Customer

I have had such a great experience with fuccillo of nelliston with everyone from the salesman to financial manager to the garage to the service etc that I would never buy another vehicle from any other place and will strongly encourage any new purchaser to buy from them as well! Thank you for all you do .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Vicciarelli, Shawn Sponable, WIlliam Albano, Chris Porter, Kevin Patel, Dominick Reisen, Ryan Ferdula, Rich Artigani, Conrad Lupardo , Kyrie the sales associate is amazing at what he does

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stopped in without an appointment to see if I could get..."

- Jeepgrl Verified Customer

Stopped in without an appointment to see if I could get an oil change.. Brought me right in and was done very quick. Thanks you to all of the staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grayson Brooks, Shawn Sponable, WIlliam Albano, Erin Brown, Shane Hinton, Ryan Ferdula, Rich Artigani

April 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought most of my cars from this dealership. I..."

- Rcristma

I have bought most of my cars from this dealership. I have always been well satisfied and would highly recommend Fuccillo to other .Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Patel, BJ Neil , Chris Porter

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and helpful staff"

- BB Verified Customer

Everyone was so willing to answer questions and take the time to make sure I was happy with the truck. There several things that I requested before I purchased the truck and they took care of each one. Overall experience was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Consalvo , Chad from parts dept

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Rip off"

- shawkins2485 Verified Customer

They tried to rip me off by saying I needed over $1000 worth of parts and labor, when all my car needed was the radiator fan connector plugged back in and a relay replaced

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 20, 2019

Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston responded

As a valued customer I just want to apologize for the negative experience you had here. It is not our policy to have our customers leave dissatisfied and if you wouldn’t mind giving me a call, I’d be happy to discuss the situation in further detail. I appreciate the opportunity to rectify the situation! Sincerely, Dominique Churchill Business Development Manager Fuccillo AutoPlex of Nelliston 518-993-5555 ext 506 HugeAutoPlex.com

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service"

- Jeepgrl Verified Customer

Always get me right in! No matter what the issue! Recommend them to wall of my family and friends.. Keep up the great work ladies and gents

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grayson Brooks, Shawn Sponable, Erin Brown, Rich Consalvo, Chris Porter, Greg Hoke, Joe Carcasole

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great car, problematic operations"

- Ridiculous Verified Customer

All worked out but really lengthy process, 2 hours of hanging around for a straightforward purchase set up 3 days prior: 6 different guys involved, what where they all doing? Background ESPN with dudes yelling about sports, nowhere to sit, someone called 3 days later still asking if I wanted to check out a car. Recommend analyze and streamline basic sales and delivery operations. Easy fix!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kyree Lewis, Joe Giardino, Rich Consalvo, Joe Carcasole , I'm missing maybe 3 other guys, lost track of names...

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New truck."

- Joe's truck

Buying here was a breeze. Absolutely no pressure. You decide what you want and they help you make it happen. Sean Rood, and the others were great help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Giardino, Adam Egan, Sean Rood, Ryan Ferdula

Jul 15, 2019

Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston responded

Thank you for the kind words! We all hope you enjoy your new truck! Joe Giardino Sales Manager Fuccillo CDJR of Nelliston (518) 993-5555 Ext. 570

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service around"

- Jeepguy12 Verified Customer

Have been going to the service department at Chevy nelliston for years... Erin is the best.. Would recommend the dealership to everyone. Keep up tye good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Sponable, Erin Brown, Joe Giardino, Matthew Bearcroft, Greg Hoke

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New jeep"

- Raminafuhs

I Want too thank Sean Rood for selling me my jeep compass. This is the second jeep Sean had sold me. He was awesome showing me all the new gadgets in side the car, and there were many. The jeep is beautiful. Thank you again Sean it went very smooth, see you again in about 3 years. I recommend anyone who comes to Fuccillos to request Sean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Garry, Shawn Sponable, WIlliam Albano, Joe Giardino, Adam Egan, Sean Rood, Steve Dibblee, Chris Porter, Kevin Patel

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (196 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $31,600

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$31,600

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,866

2020 Ford Escape

$23,866

used 2020 Dodge Durango car, priced at $29,500

2020 Dodge Durango

$29,500

used 2015 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $25,500

2015 Jeep Wrangler

$25,500

new 2021 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $62,798

2021 Ford Expedition Max

$62,798

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $35,210

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$35,210