Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeff Hill.
Jeff Hill
Jeff Hill at Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

Jeff Hill

Sales Manager

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

18 Reviews of Jeff Hill

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm a three time buyer from NWMS. This recent one wasn't..."

- Cherie R

I'm a three time buyer from NWMS. This recent one wasn't planned; accident totaled my truck. I had been talking with Jessica Reyes as my sales rep. She kept in contant with me during my claim process and when ready I made an appointment with her. I knew what two vehicles I wanted to look at. I was not pressured into any other vehicles or a higher price range than what I wanted. The floor manager, Jerad Greenwood, made sure all my questions were answered so that I was confident in my buying experience. I guarantee I will buy from the Valley Ave location again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerad Greenwood, Jessica Reyes

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Chris. And thank you Jeff. This was my 3rd vehicle..."

- Timothy.w.reddekopp

Thanks Chris. And thank you Jeff. This was my 3rd vehicle that I’ve bought from NWMS. It really makes it an easy decision when choosing where to buy my next vehicle when I work with people like Chris and Jeff. They definitely know there trade and we’re very helpful when it came to explaining my buying options. I look forward to working with you guys again in the future. Thanks again guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Wheless

October 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was very helpful and patient with my husband and I...."

- kersleaf

Chris was very helpful and patient with my husband and I. He took the time to make sure that I got everything I was wanting in my jeep. He was very friendly and knowledgeable on the jeep we were looking at.I will definitely go back if I ever need a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerad Greenwood, Chris Wheless

October 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, 2nd truck I’ve bought here with Justin!..."

- Jjkeller9489

Great service, 2nd truck I’ve bought here with Justin! I’m glad he reached out about trading in the last one although I loved that truck it was worth it! Thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin White

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great experience"

- Bryan

Working with Jared Greenwood was seamless. We discussed my needs and found the right fit for me. I am very pleased with Northwest Motorsport in Puyallup and Jared Greenwood specifically.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jan Rac, Jerad Greenwood

Aug 12, 2020

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Hearing that you had a great experience with Jared is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Northwest Motorsport, we wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle, Bryan!

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Johnson was able to find me the perfect luxury car that..."

- bobbilee22

Johnson was able to find me the perfect luxury car that I’ve been wanting to upgrade to for a while. He was able to not only find the perfect car, but was able to get me a great rate on the car as well! I will be a repeat customer and refer my friends & family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2020

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for the awesome review! Our team of professionals aim to provide a fantastic buying experience to every single customer, and we are glad to hear you've gotten to encounter that with Johnson. We appreciate you letting us be a part of your vehicle purchasing adventure, and we look forward to seeing you again!

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, quick deal, and overall very friendly..."

- giovanni73199

Great service, quick deal, and overall very friendly atmosphere for those looking to purchase their first car. Fantastic customer service from both the sales team and management team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Long, Maurice Jackson, James Fitzsimmons

Jun 30, 2020

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon. Cheers!

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have bought I believe seven cars from Northwest..."

- Dodge Ram

We have bought I believe seven cars from Northwest Mortorsport and sent several referrals and have had a few different sales people but none like Jade Janee, she went far and above to find the perfect car for us. Thank you Jade for working so hard! I would also like to give a shout out to Chip Moore and Jeff Hill for pushing the deal through...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrence (Chip) Moore, Jade Janee

Jun 30, 2020

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for your loyalty! We are glad to hear that we could give you multiple excellent experiences when buying a vehicle. Our team of professionals aim to provide a fantastic buying experience to every single customer, and we are glad to hear you've gotten to encounter that. Thanks for the great review!

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James F. Was hands down the best. We came in today just..."

- Mallory

James F. Was hands down the best. We came in today just to look, and are leaving happy customers with a brand new lifted Truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Fitzsimmons

Jun 19, 2020

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for making the trip to see us. It is so great to know James could make your Northwest Motorsport buying experience quick, straightforward and comfortable. Customers like you deserve a vehicle they love! We appreciate such a kind review.

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with and friendly. Traveled from AK to pick..."

- alexgittlein

Easy to work with and friendly. Traveled from AK to pick up our new truck and things went very smoothly. James and Chip were great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrence (Chip) Moore, James Fitzsimmons

Jun 10, 2020

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

WOW! Thank you for making the trek to NWMS! We are so happy we could get you something you love and back on the road! We wish you many happy miles, thank you for trusting NWMS!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (514 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $31,999

2019 Ford Edge

$31,999

used 2019 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $39,999

2019 Toyota 4Runner

$39,999

used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $29,999

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$29,999

used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $23,999

2019 Nissan Rogue

$23,999

used 2019 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $39,999

2019 Toyota 4Runner

$39,999

used 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $69,999

2019 Ford F-350

$69,999