Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Jeff McGarr
Jeff McGarr at Vandergriff Hyundai
Refer Me

Jeff McGarr

Service Director

Vandergriff Hyundai

1120 Interstate 20
Arlington, TX 76017

Contact Me
4.8
26 Reviews
4.8

26 Reviews

Write a Review

26 Reviews of Jeff McGarr

January 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good service and my car runs just fine to the best of ability thank you More

by Cordariusjohnson369
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2022

Vandergriff Hyundai responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

December 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my first visit to this dealership. So here are the positives: 1. Came in without service appointment for recall maintenance, but was treated like a long term scheduled and paying customer. They More

by emjayconsult
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2021

Vandergriff Hyundai responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, from all of us here at Vandergriff Hyundai!

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful experience as it always is. Staff courteous and professional from service desk to all the group! Why I keep getting my vehicles at Vandergriff Hyundai! All are like family and treat you like a part More

by DR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Samuels , Trevor Albritton , Doug Ogan , Cory Walker , Austin Easterday , Any other service dept employees that assist in navigating my service including service desk! Thank you!

Sep 10, 2021

Vandergriff Hyundai responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, from all of us here at Vandergriff Hyundai!

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service come get your service done at vandergriff Hyundai in Arlington Texas . I will always get my service there as long as I own my car. More

by Tdl9484
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2021

Vandergriff Hyundai responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great, wonderful experience getting my service done here at Vandergriff Hyundai!!! I love the energy & simplicity that you all have to offer. Y'all make it sweet, quick & fun ! More

by gabefx8
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

Vandergriff Hyundai responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team was so helpful! I am never taking my car to get serviced anywhere but Vandergriff Hyundai. The facility was clean and the loaner car was great. More

by Elizabeth Metts
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2020

Vandergriff Hyundai responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

July 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service!!Michael Oatman is the one to do business with. Great service!! Thank you 👍🏽 This is my 4th Hyundai from Vandergriff Hyundai. Will be returning and give ou More

by sguajardo1962
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Garnica , Michael Oatman , Brandon Hines

Jul 13, 2020

Vandergriff Hyundai responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, from all of us here at Vandergriff Hyundai!

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you need your car to be done go to Annabelle he is the best Manger he did the best for me thanks you so much. More

by Heshamahmad84
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Vandergriff Hyundai responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

April 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was so pleased to see that although we are in the midst of a challenging time, Hyundai employee's still believe in A1 QUALITY SERVICE. More

by Brebre22
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2020

Vandergriff Hyundai responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

April 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience during my visit at the Service department. I will be returning for my future services for my vehicle. Friendly staff. More

by castrosandra10
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2020

Vandergriff Hyundai responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us.

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (168 Vehicles)

used 2019 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $22,791
2019 Hyundai Kona
used
Ultra Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $33,991
2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2014 Ford Edge car, priced at $18,991
2014 Ford Edge
used
Tuxedo Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Civic Type R car, priced at $48,991
2021 Honda Civic Type R
used
Championship White exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $26,991
2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Crush exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Veloster car, priced at $24,791
2020 Hyundai Veloster
used
Ultra Black exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive