Jeff Myers
Jeff Myers at Preferred Auto Lima Road
Refer Me

Jeff Myers

Sales Consultant

Preferred Auto Lima Road

9134 Lima Rd
Fort Wayne, IN 46818

Contact Me
5.0
23 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 2 mos

5.0

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of Jeff Myers

February 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to work with, lots of finance options. Warranty was included for very little extra on our payment. More

by leeperclint
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Shaheen

December 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeff and Kyle were great to deal with! They made the whole process easy and smooth. Will definitely return for future purchases! More

by Amy K
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Owens, Joe Shaheen

November 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very kind people! ! I talked to many dealerships that day and I was very overwhelmed but as soon as I went to Preferred Auto Jeff showed me the best deals that they cou More

by Ella.Montgomery
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeff was great! I was coming from out of town (north side of Indy) and they made the process simple and worked with me to come look at the truck, then return another More

by Alex87
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Shaheen

November 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always wonderful to work with Preferred! This is our 6th car that we have purchased from them. They always take such great care of our family. Jeff and Jake were AMAZING to work with. I More

by Rgbmudrack
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Owens, Joe Shaheen

October 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for your service Jeff. Very friendly environment and 10/10 the best dealership ! More

by ehmunah
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeff and Nate went above and beyond to get me in this sharp Lincoln. When nowhere else could get me approved these two sure tried and accomplished! Paul is also great. Honest and explained everything ver More

by mbjessica81
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Parker, Nathan Janacek

October 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The easiest auto buying experience I have ever had. I enquired about a vehicle, got a quick response, set an appointment to see the car. Told the salesperson about my financial situation and 45 minutes More

by sabrina_mcelroy
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeff was an amazing salesman! He promptly greeted us, listened to our needs and wants, and got us off the lot the same day in our new truck. Very likable and honest man. The deale More

by HeyThereKayla
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Shaheen

October 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went in to kind of browse, but had a huge dilemma on my hands as well. Jeff greeted me right away, listened to my drawn out story, and we went from there. He understood my pickiness and reasons as to why. More

by Shelda
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1

Dealership Inventory (150 Vehicles)

used 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $22,689
2020 GMC Terrain
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Corolla Cross car, priced at $26,695
2022 Toyota Corolla Cross
used
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $26,853
2022 Toyota RAV4
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $29,989
2022 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $37,550
2021 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $23,354
2021 Dodge Challenger
used
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive