Jeff Sanchez
Jeff Sanchez at Mission Viejo Acura
Refer Me

Jeff Sanchez

Service Advisor

Mission Viejo Acura

28802 Marguerite Pkwy
Mission Viejo, CA 92692

Contact Me
5.0
472 Reviews

Dealership Experience

24 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

472 Reviews

Write a Review

472 Reviews of Jeff Sanchez

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks to Mike we had another wonderful car purchase experience. This is the second car we have bought from Mike and the Mission Viejo Acura. We love the service department as well. Great team! More

by Tamera2
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are efficient, friendly and facility is very clean and orderly. Their work quality is excellent. More

by Piggy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Saul Roman

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeff and Fernando were good listeners. They zeroed in on the problem and had me in and out the same day. Great guys great company. More

by Bccook
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Mendoza

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Saul has been helping me for a few years now. He’s always very professional and helpful! More

by U043446
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Saul Roman

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Service Department! Our vehicle was serviced promptly and efficiently. I am grateful we chose Acura Mission Viejo as our Dealership! Thank You Jeff for your expertise. More

by susan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership is really good. The support staff is welcoming and I would recommend Acura Mission Viejo to my friends. More

by Indraneel adnaik
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2022

Mission Viejo Acura responded

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership has changed my opinion. This is our second lease. First round was painful, second round amazing. The service is generally very good. Today was exceptional. Thanks Jeff More

by Dan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeff is the best service advisor I’ve ever had in my life. Extremely professional and the best help I could ever ask for. I trust him a 100% and will always look for him for all needs with my Acura. I a More

by Elsa Medina
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Chung

Aug 29, 2022

Elsa Medina responded

Jeff is the best service advisor I’ve ever had in my life. Extremely professional and the best help I could ever ask for. I trust him a 100% and will always look for him for all needs with my Acura. I am so lucky to have found him to guide and help me. He is just incredible!!! THANK YOU JEFF!!!

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeff was wonderful to work with! Phenomenal customer service! He should get a raise! Five stars! More

by Sidca11
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeff was very prompt and professional when I arrived. Service was efficient. Location was comfortable to wait for my vehicle to be serviced. Loved the text message updates. More

by Jaine
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 472 results

Dealership Inventory (76 Vehicles)

used 2019 Acura RDX car, priced at $34,397
2019 Acura RDX
used
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2021 Acura ILX car, priced at $31,997
2021 Acura ILX
used
White exterior
8-Speed Dual-Clutch
FWD
new 2022 Acura TLX car, priced at $47,245
2022 Acura TLX
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Acura RDX car, priced at $44,945
2022 Acura RDX
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Acura RDX car, priced at $50,145
2022 Acura RDX
new
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Acura RDX car, priced at $44,945
2022 Acura RDX
new
Red exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD