Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeff Steel.
Jeff Steel
Jeff Steel at Maus Nissan of Crystal River
5.0

Jeff Steel

Parts Manager

Maus Nissan of Crystal River

937 South Suncoast Blvd
Homosassa , FL 34448

6 Reviews of Jeff Steel

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought our Murano from there. Love it. They were so..."

- SPOTTYDOG2006 Verified Customer

We bought our Murano from there. Love it. They were so friendly. Told us about everything got us a nice deal. We love the Oil changes that come with it. Way to go. Love you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

We thank you for this awesome 5 star review and are so happy to have you as a part of our family!! We can not wait to see you again for your next servicing and we are here for you any time for any of your automotive needs!!

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"thank you so much everyone that work here great people,..."

- louisseward75 Verified Customer

thank you so much everyone that work here great people, everyone super nice a very clean place again that you so much for your kindness

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2021

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

Louisseword74 we appreciate the business and review!

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience! I always have the best..."

- Jenn Verified Customer

Always a great experience! I always have the best experience with both service and sales department. Everyone is professional and friendly. I highly recommend Maus Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2020

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

Thank you so much, Jenn! We are so happy to hear this, and we appreciate your positive feedback. We look forward to continuing to serve you!

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Versa"

- PHYLLISGARLAND1960 Verified Customer

This is a team of well operating service, as well as parts and sales. each member knows their jobs and can send an individual to the right person to for the project needing attention . I have never had to speak to more than two persons about a condition needing attention.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Phillips, Missy Figueroa

Jul 27, 2020

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share this positive feedback. We're glad to hear this, and we appreciate your business! We look forward to continuing to serve you.

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The fine employees in the service department spent two..."

- john.b.spencer Verified Customer

The fine employees in the service department spent two weeks working with my extended warranty getting my truck fixed up. Considering the hurdles caused by the COVID pandemic, Cheale, the service advisor who made all the phone calls, did and excellent job! Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheale Fagen, George Brogle

Jun 15, 2020

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

Thank you John for sharing this review. We appreciate your business.

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maus Nissan is capable, friendly and professional. I..."

- rkitchens1 Verified Customer

Maus Nissan is capable, friendly and professional. I always go there because I know that I will get the best service for my money. I always wait for my car and they always supply water, coffee snacks and available internet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Tevz, Missy Figueroa, Cheale Fagen

Dec 04, 2019

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

Thank you so much. We're happy to hear this, and we appreciate your positive feedback!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results