Jeff White
Jeff White at Skyline Ford
Refer Me

Jeff White

Finance Manager

Skyline Ford

2510 Commercial St. SE
Salem, OR 97302

Contact Me
4.7
493 Reviews

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.7

493 Reviews

Write a Review

493 Reviews of Jeff White

June 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been using Sklyine Ford for all things Ford since 2013. They have always been friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. More

by OYARZUN45
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Willis, Patrick Ortwine

Jun 19, 2024

Skyline Ford responded

Thank you for choosing Skyline Ford!

June 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for your help. (It would have been nice to have someone go over the basics inside the car before leaving dealership.) More

by Fromtheprincess
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: RJ Leach, Victor Uaiyue

Jun 19, 2024

Skyline Ford responded

We would love to do that with you. Give us a call or reach out to your salesperson!

June 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

very friendly employees esp the one who help me through the process. He's the best More

by Etmina
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelley Jones, Julian Ruiz

June 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every one at the dealership was very friendly without being overly pushy. We will shop there again. More

by JCONWAY4366
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wayyyyy better experience than I had anticipated. Entered Skyline Ford with the expectation of test driving a car I was interested in that was on another car lot online. These guys changed my whole p More

by LYNHEINTZ
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Willis, RJ Leach

May 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service and excellent attention, I like it and I love it in this dealer ship More

by DIEGOLOPEZ
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Willis, Victor Uaiyue

May 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service is always great at Skyline Ford. They are quick with their work and the service advisors are helpful. Thank you Arturo, Gavin, Ben, and Mel for all your hard work! I am a loyal Skyli More

by webb_col
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2024

Skyline Ford responded

Thank you for your very kind review. Thank you for choosing Skyline Ford!

May 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Colby in sales is fantastic. Very knowledgeable and goes above and beyond for what his customers need. Skyline Ford was a great buying experience. More

by webb_col
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2024

Skyline Ford responded

Thank you for choosing Skyline Ford!

May 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Relaxed and eager to help us with the purchase of 2 vehicles at the same time. More

by flirtingpeach
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Korey Miller , Marc Merzenich

May 17, 2024

Skyline Ford responded

Thank you for choosing Skyline Ford!

May 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love that I was treated like a human being not as a female walking on a lot. Super understanding not pushy. More

by STINKYBELLS5150
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julian Ruiz

1
...

Dealership Inventory (257 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford Ranger car, priced at $42,025
2024 Ford Ranger
new
Hot Pepper Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $48,990
2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
Star White Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-150 car, priced at $91,600
2024 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-150 car, priced at $92,545
2024 Ford F-150
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Escape car, priced at $39,574
2023 Ford Escape
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Explorer car, priced at $46,094
2024 Ford Explorer
new
Star White Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive