Jeff White
Jeff White at Skyline Ford
Refer Me

Jeff White

Finance Manager

Skyline Ford

2510 Commercial St. SE
Salem, OR 97302

Contact Me
4.8
362 Reviews

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

362 Reviews

Write a Review

362 Reviews of Jeff White

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the first interaction to delivery of the car has been nothing but five star. Also one of the few dealers who were not adding additional markup on Mustang Mach-E. On delivery car functions were well More

by Manjeet
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Rangel

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought my 4th Mustang ; second one from Skyline ford,on the 17th of May. Extremely happy with the service ,professionalism, overall knowledge and fairness in the quick negotiation.Phillip McColly was 5 sta More

by Martingerardmannix
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil McColly

May 20, 2022

Skyline Ford responded

Thank you for this great review and referral! Enjoy many happy miles with your Mustang!

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick and easy. ’most painless purchase ever , for myself All personnel at Skyline were very helpful , personable and appeared they enjoyed being part of the team More

by Krederag
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Uaiyue

May 20, 2022

Skyline Ford responded

Enjoy your new vehicle! We're happy we could make it painless. Thank you for choosing Skyline Ford!

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, fast, friendly. Was in and out of the dealership in 20 minutes. New truck is just as promised. Kelley and Jeff were great! More

by MCG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelley Jones, Vernithea Jackson

May 20, 2022

Skyline Ford responded

We love providing a fast experience. Thank you for choosing Skyline Ford!

April 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you're going here, ask for Adrian! He was SO wonderful and helpful, and went above and beyond to get me into a car that works for me. Jeff was also very helpful, and made the financing More

by ashley_howard88
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Ponce

May 20, 2022

Skyline Ford responded

Thank you for this great recommendation and review! Thank you for choosing Skyline Ford!

April 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Don and is amazing, he helped get all the options I wanted plus some great recommendations that I missed when I was building my F150. Additionally he found a great rebate for me as well. Jeff is also More

by er
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Frederickson

Apr 18, 2022

Skyline Ford responded

We are always set on making sure you get what you wanted plus a little extra. Thank you for choosing us and we are thrilled we could help you build your F-150!

April 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

George was prompt, polite, and helpful. He was able to answer all my questions quickly, and made the biying process a breeze. More

by sgt_poindexter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Rangel

Apr 22, 2022

Skyline Ford responded

Thank you for choosing Skyline Ford and for leaving this great review.

April 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at this dealership was friendly and helpful. It made the car buying experience actually enjoyable. More

by kditto3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Rangel

Apr 22, 2022

Skyline Ford responded

Friendly and helpful are our areas of focus at every interaction. Thank you for choosing us and enjoy your new vehicle.

April 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

With one exception (which I regretted) I got every one of my vehicles for the last 22 years through Chad’s assistance. Honest. Ethical. Fair. No pressure. I will continue to refer friends and family without More

by M. Fisher
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Clevenger

Apr 22, 2022

Skyline Ford responded

Thank you for being a continued part of the Skyline Ford family. We truly appreciate you.

April 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful people willing to go the extra mile for you even through these difficult times. Highly recommend that if you are looking for a vehicle, try Skyline Ford. Victor and Jeff worked as a team to com More

by Tom Reiman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Uaiyue

Apr 22, 2022

Skyline Ford responded

Thank you for choosing us and enjoy your new vehicle. We're happy we could find a vehicle to meet your needs.

1
...
1 - 10 of 362 results

Dealership Inventory (156 Vehicles)

used 2014 Dodge Charger car, priced at $23,995
2014 Dodge Charger
used
Orange exterior
5-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2014 Ford F-150 car, priced at $24,995
2014 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic
4WD
used 2016 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $19,995
2016 Lincoln MKZ
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Select-Shift
FWD
used 2019 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $42,995
2019 Subaru Ascent
used
Black exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $26,995
2019 Nissan Rogue
used
Silver exterior
CVT with Xtronic
AWD
used 2020 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $29,995
2020 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
FWD