Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jeff Young
Jeff Young at Bob Rohrman Subaru

Jeff Young

Salesman

Bob Rohrman Subaru

1600 S Creasy Ln
Lafayette, IN 47905

4.9
22 Reviews

Been with Subaru 12 years, love getting Subaru’s on the road. My free time I try to spend with my family and extended family. I am a Grandpa and love it!!

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Subaru Product Specialist

22 Reviews of Jeff Young

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t say enough great things about Jeff, he was..."

- kirstensparger1

I can’t say enough great things about Jeff, he was amazing! So happy with my new Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Shane

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff Young was very helpful and patient with me during my..."

- Salsa3bug Verified Customer

Jeff Young was very helpful and patient with me during my car buying process. I’ve never owned a Subaru and he helped me find the right vehicle at the best price for me. I had so many questions and he was always willing to answer and offer suggestions. Appreciated everything he did to make my new Subaru purchase a positive one.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Thank you for the great review and congratulations on your first Subaru! We appreciate you choosing Bob Rohrman Subaru for your purchase and are thrilled to hear that Jeff made the experience an amazing one for you. Enjoy your new vehicle and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you!

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Jeffrey Young is an excellent and..."

- ROSA.CASTEEL Verified Customer

Excellent service. Jeffrey Young is an excellent and patient salesman I will highly recommend him to others. Appreciate his attitude and perseverance Thank you Jeff

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Gray

Aug 19, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Thank you for the great review! We're so glad you enjoyed working with Jeff and appreciate you recommending him to others. Thanks for visiting our team here at Bob Rohrman Subaru and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you!

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a wonderful experience. They were all so helpful and..."

- BlueRam Owner Verified Customer

What a wonderful experience. They were all so helpful and walked me through everything. My salesman took time with me and showed me every thing I wanted to know. He has also been available to me via text.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Brown

Jul 29, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

We're so happy to hear it! Thank you for leaving us this wonderful review and feedback! - Bob Rohrman Subaru

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The customer service was very good and they had a large..."

- Jacob_shinneman

The customer service was very good and they had a large selection of cars to choose from. The drive from Fort Wayne was definitely worth it!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Jacob, thank you for taking the time to review Bob Rohrman Subaru. We appreciate you making the trip!

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of your employees cross threaded 2of my studs so I..."

- TOMREG98 Verified Customer

One of your employees cross threaded 2of my studs so I had to break one off to get my tire off I was not very happy also they can’t seem to get the air pressure in the tires right every time it when in for service. Very slow service you can expect to be there 4 hours for what should only take an hour unless my car has a recall I’ll go somewhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 16, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for not meeting your needs and encourage you to reach out so we can get this sorted our for you. Brad Belaire - General Manager - 765-449-8100

June 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was great. sales told about survey and aske me to..."

- Bernie46 Verified Customer

Service was great. sales told about survey and aske me to put in exelant for him. He said not to tell anyone because they weren't supposed to know about it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Pilatz

Jun 09, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

We appreciate your review! Thanks, Bernie!

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at the service is super!!! Please congrats..."

- SUSANKUHN67 Verified Customer

The team at the service is super!!! Please congrats Service Dept!!! Thank you Subaru, Lafayette In! Mr Young is my salesman and he is a superior!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

We're so pleased to see this awesome review! Thank you so much for the great rating and kind words! We'll share this with our team and look forward to seeing you again at Bob Rohrman Subaru!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When cars are in stock good place to shop for cars..."

- kevinwinkelmann08 Verified Customer

When cars are in stock good place to shop for cars service department should be a little more one-time when servicing vehicle other than that it's good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Thank you for the honest feedback. We appreciate you coming to work with our team and hope you'll reach out to us with any concerns you may have moving forward! We value you as a Bob Rohrman Subaru customer and look forward to working with you again!

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First off love the car but as usual was not honest about..."

- PHILHHARRIS Verified Customer

First off love the car but as usual was not honest about the cars previous owner and the tires were bad and the only other was the wait on a car that was already approved have dealt with bob rhorman before was and still am satisfied but could have been a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Thank you for your feedback. We always have the best intentions and try to be as honest and transparent with our customers as possible. We hope you will reach out if you wish to discuss your concerns in any greater detail.

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

used 2014 GMC Terrain car, priced at $14,793
2014 GMC Terrain
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Prius Prime car, priced at $24,493
2018 Toyota Prius Prime
used
Blue Magnetism exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $21,593
2018 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $30,187
2020 Toyota Sienna
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $27,793
2018 Honda Odyssey
used
Green exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $19,093
2018 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive