Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeffrey Vance.
Jeffrey Vance
Jeffrey Vance at Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville
Refer Me
5.0

Jeffrey Vance

Sales Consultant

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville

2727 US-14
Janesville, WI 53545

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

28 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

41 Reviews of Jeffrey Vance

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"we loved buying a car from your dealership, everyone..."

- DJBOLTONS Verified Customer

we loved buying a car from your dealership, everyone treated uswith kindness.our salesman jeff vance treated us very well, he was polite and very knowlabge of the vehicle we bought and did a excellent job of explaining the car features. we were very proud of the job your company did,.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I find Gordie Boucher employees to be congenial and they..."

- BLAMBJVL Verified Customer

I find Gordie Boucher employees to be congenial and they have expertise in their areas of responsibility. It is a comfortable atmosphere to conduct business. I am most concerned with a dealership standing behind their product after the sale. In my over two decades of doing business at Boucher's they have never me down when addressing any vehicle concerns that I have encountered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Newman, Ted Harris

Mar 24, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you for this kind review! We are thrilled to hear you have continuous positive experiences with us here at Boucher.

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We went in for an oil change on our 2019 Ford ranger and..."

- MUSKYDAD58 Verified Customer

We went in for an oil change on our 2019 Ford ranger and decided to check on buying a new F150 and the sales staff and management did everything in there power to get us what we wanted and we love it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you for sharing!

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always they did a great job making it easy to find the..."

- JBOWENL193 Verified Customer

As always they did a great job making it easy to find the right vehicle for the right price! Everyone was helpful and felt that they did an excellent job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Harris, Ryan Jones

Jan 28, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thanks for the 5-star review!

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff Vance is so helpful. He will find exactly what your..."

- LLOVENEMMA Verified Customer

Jeff Vance is so helpful. He will find exactly what your looking for and make your buying experience so smooth. Thank you Jeff for another vehicle! The finance department is also 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Harris, Phil Zoul

Jan 28, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

We appreciate the 5-star review!

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We worked with Jeff on a previous vehicle in the past...."

- green fiesta

We worked with Jeff on a previous vehicle in the past. We came back to get a vehicle from him because he goes above and beyond just selling your car. He follows up, he helps with service appointments and more. We will continue to buy from Gordie Boucher because of Jeff. We've never had better customer service anywhere!!! He really cares that you are satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Jones

Jan 07, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

It's great to hear you have continuous positive experiences working with Jeff! We hope to see you again in the future.

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When time for us to buy a vehicle we go to Gordie Boucher..."

- Dave

When time for us to buy a vehicle we go to Gordie Boucher and see Jeff Vance. We have been working with Jeff 25 to 30 years. Be it new or used we’ve always gotten a fair deal we feel. Finance department great always looking for best deal on a loan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Zoul

Jan 07, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Dave - it's great to hear you enjoy working with Jeff while purchasing your vehicles here at Boucher!

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Been going to Gordie Boucher 25 to 30 years. Same..."

- Dave

Been going to Gordie Boucher 25 to 30 years. Same salesman Jeff Vance 25 to 30 years. Just bought a 2020 Ford Ranger December 17 2020. Great deal great salesman. Jeff is very knowledgeable on vehicles. We will be back again some day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Zoul

Jan 07, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you for your continued business and loyalty to us, Dave!

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was very pleased with the help. I had a flat tire on my..."

- DANDTRENTALS Verified Customer

Was very pleased with the help. I had a flat tire on my trailer and they replaced it with the same kind fir less than $100. Also replaced the trailer battery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Tompkins, Elisha Lone

Dec 18, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thanks for sharing!

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to work with and very informative on vehicle..."

- JOE@RRLE.BIZ Verified Customer

Great to work with and very informative on vehicle information. I will go back and will recommend to friends and family. Thanks Jeff V. at Gordie Boucher!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you for the awesome review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $19,155

2020 Ford Fusion

$19,155

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $55,505

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$55,505

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $58,969

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$58,969

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $40,719

2020 Ford Edge

$40,719

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $28,003

2021 Mazda CX-30

$28,003

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $34,997

2021 Mazda CX-5

$34,997