Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jen Roukey.
Jen Roukey
Jen Roukey at Exeter Subaru
Refer Me
4.9

Jen Roukey

Customer Care Representative

Exeter Subaru

37 Portsmouth Ave
Stratham, NH 03885

Contact Me
Call
Email

34 Reviews of Jen Roukey

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ann was amazing to work with! She helped my brother who..."

- kagoodwin2 Verified Customer

Ann was amazing to work with! She helped my brother who has autism find exactly what he needs and she worked hard to find exactly what I was looking for. Very kind person too! I will be recommending her and Exeter Subaru in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2020

Exeter Subaru responded

Thank you for your kind words! We are so glad that Ann was able to work with you and your brother to find exactly what he needs! We hope he loves his new ride! Thanks for choosing Exeter Subaru.

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable people with great customer service. They..."

- theope Verified Customer

Knowledgeable people with great customer service. They explained everything clearly and concisely. Ifjhad a question they answered it in full..always wanting to know what else would be asked. I was very impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Fowler , Keith did a fantastic job! Many thanks

Nov 02, 2020

Exeter Subaru responded

Thank you for your 5-stars! We're so happy to hear that our team worked hard for you and answered all of your questions! See you next time at Exeter Subaru!

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ann was exceptional. Her personality was bright and..."

- Dan S.

Ann was exceptional. Her personality was bright and cheerful and her knowledge of the Outback was superior. I could tell she was honest and I could trust what she was telling me. It was a pleasure to also work with Hannah. She was also very personable and her cheery personality made my signing that check less painful than I thought it would be! Kayland and Jen were helpful in the email correspondence. They were not pushy but kept me informed and up to date. I am new to Exeter Subaru so I have yet to use the service department. I can only hope they are as good as the sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2020

Exeter Subaru responded

Thank you for visiting our team at Exeter Subaru! We're so happy to hear that Ann, Kayland, and Jen took such great care of you during your transaction! We look forward to seeing you next time, and hope you enjoy your new Subaru Outback!

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very pleased with the entire car buying process...."

- Drs Gadomski

We were very pleased with the entire car buying process. We settled quickly on a price online. The car was ready, washed and full of gas. Everyone we met with were professional and polite. There were no hassles and no unexpected surprises. The honesty and attention to detail sets this car dealership apart. We highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Fowler, Mitch Aase

Oct 21, 2020

Exeter Subaru responded

Thank you for recommending our team at Exeter Subaru! We're so happy to hear that we provided you with a hassle-free sales experience! We appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you next time!

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my most pleasant car buying experience ever !!!..."

- Evo Verified Customer

This was my most pleasant car buying experience ever !!! Staff is very knowledgeable, they answer every question I had. In the same time they were not pushy at all . Highly recommended !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Fowler, Mitch Aase

August 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 4th car lease from this dealership.. great service all..."

- Lala

My 4th car lease from this dealership.. great service all around❤️The staff was very friendly and helpful. Felt really knowledgeable about my new car ..they showed me all the new features ❤️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Fowler, Ann Italia

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding vehicle and overall experience"

- ltmorrison Verified Customer

All the folks at Exeter Subaru were outstanding from Jen, our salesperson, to Darren, the owner. We bought a 2017 Subaru Forester. The car was meticulously maintained by the one precious owner, and the price was a very good deal. I wasn't sure I wanted an SUV, and we also test drove an Outback. Everyone was patient, professional, knowledgable with a no pressure approach to purchasing a vehicle. The process was time efficient and low key: no stress at all. I saw many similar Foresters on line priced 1,000 to 2,000 dollars higher. I would highly recommend Exeter Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Coute, Hannah Fowler

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very pleased with my brand new Subaru Forester. And..."

- edwardjmurphyjr Verified Customer

I am very pleased with my brand new Subaru Forester. And I am especially pleased with how I was treated by staff. Chris was very friendly and informative. I believe that I received a fair trade in for my old Subaru and will continue to spread the word to my family and friends. My son bought 2 Subaru Foresters and he is also very pleased with his. I am not sure if I covered all staff that I was served by but I am very satisfied with my experience at Exeter Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy your new Subaru - and great service, too!"

- meverngam Verified Customer

I've been a happy customer of Exeter Subaru for more than 5 years - I just bought my third Forester there, and I was given every reason to believe that I'll be happy with this dealership for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Fowler, Ann Italia

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exeter Subaru went above and beyond with their customer..."

- ldennehy Verified Customer

Exeter Subaru went above and beyond with their customer service and how easy it was to get into a new vehicle. A big thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (180 Vehicles)

used 2018 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $19,143

2018 Subaru Crosstrek

$19,143

used 2017 Subaru Outback car, priced at $19,787

2017 Subaru Outback

$19,787

used 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $20,988

2020 Subaru Impreza

$20,988

used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $22,039

2018 Subaru Forester

$22,039

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $36,727

2021 Subaru Outback

$36,727

used 2017 Subaru Forester car, priced at $18,994

2017 Subaru Forester

$18,994