Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jenna Rice
Jenna Rice at Tasca Kia
Refer Me

Jenna Rice

Service Consultant

Tasca Kia

1660 Hartford Ave
Johnston, RI 02919

Contact Me
5.0
6 Reviews
5.0

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Jenna Rice

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had recently bought a used 2018 Kia Optima from another..."

- chrisjeit53

I had recently bought a used 2018 Kia Optima from another dealer, and was having intermittant issues with the transmission downshifting harshly when slowing down. I made and appointment and left my car at night for the next day. They verified the car is still under Kias warranty for 23 more months. They were able to duplicate the issue once, updated the software for the transmission computer, and checked the entire vehicle over. They texted me, emailed me an then called when the car was all set. If the issue were to arise again, they'll take care of it they said as the engine and trans. are covered under warranty. When i got there to pick up the car, it was parked right outside the door, the advisor unlocked the doors, removed the tag from the windshield, protective coverings and thanked me for the business. If I have any issues covered under warranty, I'll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2021

Tasca Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review about Jenna and the service team!

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was very pleasant, thorough in his explanation of..."

- birdie062

Chris was very pleasant, thorough in his explanation of options. Reviewed the interior features carefully. I was very happy with the experience. Finance department thorough in explaining the lease

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Martin

Aug 02, 2021

birdie062 responded

I was amazed, how very kind and thoughtful everyone was. Again, Chris Martin was very kind, patient, walking me through the entire process. Very knowledgeable. My sincere thanks

Aug 02, 2021

Tasca Kia responded

Congrats on your purchase and we are so happy that you had a great and detailed delivery on your new vehicle!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tasca was a great experience... everyone was so nice and..."

- whatupdawgg

Tasca was a great experience... everyone was so nice and helpful from my salesperson Carissa to the general manager Alyssa migneault... I will do business again with Tasca very professional

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

whatupdawgg responded

Thanks again for all your help and I would also like to give a big thanks to Erica Grenga for all of her help in this process

May 01, 2021

Tasca Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review!! I am so glad we were able to get you into the K5 of your choice!! We are here whenever you need us! Alyssa- General Manager

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful sales person explained all very helpful second..."

- Cherylgio63

Wonderful sales person explained all very helpful second car bought there Attentive to all question and needs cannot say enough about Chris Martin made me happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Martin

Apr 20, 2021

Tasca Kia responded

Chris is certainly my guru when it comes to "knowing all things Kia". I am so happy you had a great experience!! Happy Motoring!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carissa went out of her way ( came in on her day off) to..."

- Warcher128

Carissa went out of her way ( came in on her day off) to show and test drive my Mini Cooper S! Very efficient system!! Would recommend this sales person ( Carissa) and dealership. Arch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Tasca Kia responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave such great feedback!!

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful, kind and attentive staff. Chris made our..."

- Davepinri

Very helpful, kind and attentive staff. Chris made our buying experience very smooth. My husband and I were very pleased with our purchase. We would definitely choose Tasca again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Parrillo, Chris Martin

Jan 18, 2021

Tasca Kia responded

Thank You!!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (67 Vehicles)

used 2020 Kia Rio car, priced at $16,700
2020 Kia Rio
used
Silky Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $23,500
2020 Kia Sportage
used
Hyper Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Sportage car, priced at $21,000
2019 Kia Sportage
used
Clear White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Sportage car, priced at $22,500
2019 Kia Sportage
used
Burnished Copper exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $26,900
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Cool Gray Khaki exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $28,500
2018 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Scarlet Ember exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive