Jennie Huang
Jennie	 Huang at Curry Honda
Refer Me

Jennie Huang

Sales

Curry Honda

5525 Peachtree Industrial Blvd
Chamblee, GA 30341

Contact Me
5.0
461 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

DealerRater 5 Star Certified Employee

Outstanding New Car Producer of the Year 2018

5.0

461 Reviews

Write a Review

461 Reviews of Jennie Huang

January 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jennie Huang is the best! She was very attentive and listened to my needs and wants from start to finish. Jennie was professional, helpful, and personable. Her communication More

by JoyMomOfFour
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2023

Curry Honda responded

Hello, congrats on your new ride! Our Curry Honda team appreciates your five-star review. See you next time!

January 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good services,nice price! Let me knows about the new car information and how to save the gas! More

by davidji0591
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2023

Curry Honda responded

Hi David, thank you for choosing to visit our Curry Honda team. We hope to see you again in the future.

Feb 02, 2023

davidji0591 responded

It is ok

January 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jennie Huang is great. She was very informative about the car and made it very easy for me to choose the right car. Worked with me throughout the whole car buying process w More

by Satuluri.praveen
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2023

Curry Honda responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to visit our Curry Honda team. If there was anything we could have done to improve your visit, please feel free to reach out to us. We hope to see you again to earn your higher rating.

January 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jennie Huang is a great salesperson, she and the rest of the staff were very kind and helpful. I would highly recommend Curry Honda More

by jm112
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adon Haas, 5*

Jan 04, 2023

Curry Honda responded

Hi, thank you for the great five-star review of Jennie and our Curry Honda team. We hope you enjoy your new ride!

December 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jennie was fabulous to work with and helped me get the car i wanted. thank you jennie More

by Buchbinder.g
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2023

Curry Honda responded

Hello, thank you for choosing to visit our Curry Honda team. If there was anything we could have done to improve your experience, please feel free to reach out to us. We hope to see you again to earn your fifth star.

December 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jennie was very patient on our visit and informed us a lot about our deals. More

by Defangzheng69
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2023

Curry Honda responded

Hi Jennie, thank you for the awesome shout out to Jennie. Congrats on your new ride and we hope to see you again at Curry Honda.

December 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jennie was so helpful I’d work with her to buy 9,000 more vehicles. 10/10 would recommend. More

by Alex@lxgroup.org
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2022

Curry Honda responded

Hi Alex, thank you for the great shout out to Jennie. Congrats on your new ride and our Curry Honda team looks forward to seeing you again!

December 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

She is very efficient and professional. Very nice personality. She worked really hard to get us car More

by binag2000
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2022

Curry Honda responded

Hello, thank you for the great review of our Curry Honda team. If there was anything we could have improved upon to earn your higher rating, please feel free to reach out to us. We hope to see you again to earn your fifth star!

December 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

She is amazing, really takes her time to work with you and answer all your questions. Will to anything to get the help you need! More

by reemagandhi11
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2022

Curry Honda responded

Hello, what a kind five-star review for Jennie and our Curry Honda team. Congrats on the new set of wheel and we look forward to seeing you on the road.

December 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I called Jennie and told her the car I wanted. She had one on the lot and had it waiting for me to drive when I arrived. After showing me other cars online, I realized that this car, price, mileag More

by lmcadams1690
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2022

Curry Honda responded

Hi, thank you for choosing to visit our Curry Honda team. It is great to hear Jennie was able to assist you get the vehicle you wanted while providing a first-class experience. We hope to see you again in the future.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (332 Vehicles)

used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $26,598
2020 Honda Accord
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda HR-V car, priced at $25,095
2023 Honda HR-V
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
FWD
new 2023 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $43,050
2023 Honda Odyssey
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $24,989
2019 Lincoln MKC
used
Ingot Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $22,988
2019 Honda Accord
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $47,525
2023 Honda Ridgeline
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive