Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jennifer Frost.
Jennifer Frost
Jennifer Frost at Jaguar Land Rover Ocala
Refer Me
5.0

Jennifer Frost

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Jaguar Land Rover Ocala

5830 SW College Rd
Ocala, FL 34474

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

30 Reviews of Jennifer Frost

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a new vehicle. Ken Daniels and Jenn Frost..."

- WJB718

I purchased a new vehicle. Ken Daniels and Jenn Frost were excellent. Both were very professional and not pushy at all. They were very easy to deal with. The dealership had a very friendly atmosphere and the facilities were beautiful. What you would expect from a luxury dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Eason, Kenneth Daniels

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jennifer is professional, knowledgeable and personable...."

- mr K

Jennifer is professional, knowledgeable and personable. She followed an internet lead I had submitted and found the vehicle I want. Purchased it yesterday. The dealership is spotless. Service and sales department all pros

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Eason

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jenn was fantastic! She treated my husband and myself..."

- LaceyBell

Jenn was fantastic! She treated my husband and myself extremely well throughout the entire process. We felt welcomed and like we belonged at the dealership because of her hospitality. She was very thorough during all the test drives and even after the purchase while explaining all the “bells and whistles”. Thank you so much Jenn for helping us with our first Land Rover purchase. We will be back because of you! :) Sean was also kind and funny during the financing process - he made it go by fast while normally that part of the process can feel like the longest. Thank you both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Eason

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying long distance, wired $30,000 (daily limits) of..."

- Mcmath512

Buying long distance, wired $30,000 (daily limits) of $3202, signed papers & overnighted them. As papers in route, Sean sold car night b4 they arrived. Unscrupulous—he is to be watched.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Eason, Kenneth Daniels

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jennifer was great in helping us choose our new car. Very..."

- garyanddarlene

Jennifer was great in helping us choose our new car. Very knowledgeable and not pushy at all. We sincerely enjoyed our experience with Jennifer and Jaguar Land Rover Ocala. Sean was really helpful as well. Thank you both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Eason

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jennifer was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle..."

- devobigelow

Jennifer was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle and accommodating to my multiple test drives. Also her availability and follow up after the sale has been a bg help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledgable staff. throughout the whole process..."

- Malai

Very knowledgable staff. throughout the whole process from test driving to the purchase It felt very relaxed and satisfying. I felt my comfort level was paramount to them . Jennifer frost was excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jennifer Frost is amazing at her job. She was always on..."

- marsha

Jennifer Frost is amazing at her job. She was always on top of things, answering questions immediately and finding exactly what I wanted. I know I was not her only customer but she made me feel like I was!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jennifer Frost was most helpful in answering all my..."

- sue521 Verified Customer

Jennifer Frost was most helpful in answering all my questions and explaining all the car features on the vehicle. I was not impress with Sean Eason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Eason

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jumped through hoops to find us a new Defender. Great..."

- A

Jumped through hoops to find us a new Defender. Great test drive and explanation of all features of the vehicle. Smooth and seamless experience with trade and purchase. Jenn was exceptionally helpful and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (51 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $88,960
2021 Jaguar F-PACE
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Jaguar E-PACE car, priced at $50,975
2021 Jaguar E-PACE
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $58,440
2021 Jaguar F-PACE
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $41,988
2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $49,988
2020 Jaguar F-PACE
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Jeep Compass car, priced at $20,988
2017 Jeep Compass
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD