Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jennifer Hicks.
Jennifer Hicks
Jennifer Hicks at Terry Lee Hyundai
Refer Me
5.0

Jennifer Hicks

Sales Consultant

Terry Lee Hyundai

17665 Terry Lee Crossing
Noblesville, IN 46060

Contact Me

Hi! Thank you for looking me up on DealerRater. I want to start by saying that I am NOT your typical car sales consultant. I don't sell cars...I assist people in buying them. When you contact me, I will be your assistant in choosing the right vehicle for you and your family. After you have chosen a vehicle, I will then assist you in getting the best price guarantee from Terry Lee Hyundai. My goal is to make sure all of my clients drive home in their new vehicle feeling confident that they chose the right vehicle for themselves and their family!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Jennifer Hicks

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first car transaction with Terry Lee Hyundai,..."

- damnrooster95

This was my first car transaction with Terry Lee Hyundai, after previously leasing through Napleton Hyundai. So pleased with Terry Lee!! Being a female and single, I've always dreaded having to handle the car sales and showrooms on my own. For the first time, this time, I felt very confident that I was being taken care of, treated fairly, and being well informed in order to make the best decision on my purchase. No gimmicks, no shell games. My sales person, Jennifer Hicks, was working with me to make sure I was comfortable with my payment, while getting the best car and options for my money. I couldnt be happier with my new 2021 Hyundai SUV and the deal they worked for me. I sent my daughter to Terry Lee, also, and she is equally happy with the deal they gave her on a new 2021 Hyundai, and the excellent customer care we each were shown. Looking forward to working with Terry Lee as a new customer as I enjoy and care for my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a used vehicle this week from Terry Lee..."

- jbontrager5871

I purchased a used vehicle this week from Terry Lee Hyundai and had a wonderful experience! My sales consultant, Jennifer Hicks, was so helpful. It was very cold out, so she cleaned off and brought each car up to the doors for me to see and test drive (she even bought me a soda while we were waiting on paperwork!) The sales manager, Steve, came by to personally check on me and many staff members made a point to say hello. I left with just the car I wanted and walked out feeling like a true VIP! I will definitely return there for our next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to Terry Lee after having a very unpleasant..."

- SissyB_55

I went to Terry Lee after having a very unpleasant experience at Napleton Hyundai. So glad I did! The entire Terry Lee team went above and beyond to provide exceptional customer service. My salesperson, Jennifer, answered all of my questions and presented information to me clearly. She then took the time to go over all of the features of my new car with me before driving off the lot. The Terry Lee team was friendly, professional, and valued my business. My satisfaction was a priority. Thank you Terry Lee! I love my new Sonata!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary LaRose, Troy Owen

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and fast service! Knowledgeable and friendly staff...."

- courtsharp1

Great and fast service! Knowledgeable and friendly staff. It was great working with Jennifer again and Dave for the first time. Definitely would come here again to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Cibull

Jan 26, 2021

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

Thank you for your continued business and we welcome you back anytime! Also, thank you for the great review for Jennifer and Dave!

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service at Terry Lee Hyundai of Noblesville was..."

- Jcorwin1424

Service at Terry Lee Hyundai of Noblesville was excellent. They answered all my questions and didn't try to force me into any unnecessary extras. My experiance was fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Owen

Jan 26, 2021

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

Wonderful!! That is just what we always hope to hear and thank you for sharing your experience. Jennifer will be thrilled to hear that your experience was fantastic!

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good people to work with. Great value. Did real well by..."

- holcomb13

Good people to work with. Great value. Did real well by us buying a used vehicle with no trade-in. Andy was awesome to work with!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Loper, Ron Davenport

Jan 30, 2020

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

We thank you for your business and for sharing your buying experience! We are here if you need anything!

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Make sure to double check your title paperwork has been file"

- chads

I would expect great customer service buying a car at this location. If you do purchase a vehicle at this location make sure to check that they have completed the required paperwork with the State of Indiana prior to going to the BMV to get your car plated. The response when I communicated to the Sales Manager that I was not able to get the car I purchased plated was "RIDE IT OUT". When I asked what he meant he said drive on an expired paper plate until we have your paperwork completed. There was no care or concern for the fact that my 18-year-old daughter would be driving illegally. This issue could have been easily solved if the individuals at Terry Lee Hyundai would have communicated with there customer that they had not completed the title work on the new vehicle. Rather they let me waist an hour at the BMV to find out on my own then have the amazing display of customer service to tell me to "RIDE IT OUT".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Cross Pohl

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Warm, friendly experience. Not pushy!"

- skerr

We bought one car from Terry Lee Hyundai and then we took advantage of the 3-day return policy to upgrade to the next model up. I have to say that both the original purchase and the trade-up were smooth and fair. Jennifer Hicks was just excellent through the whole process as was the finance team (both members that we worked with). We didn't lose anything on the deal, as one might expect you would, and we absolutely love the model we ended up with. Jennifer drove hours to go get our car and have it to us the same day! The car runs perfectly, has all of the features we wanted, and it is such a better fit for our family. They treated us right and ensured we'll be repeat customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Flanigan, Scott Diehl

Jul 07, 2018

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

Thank you for the 5 star review and your kind words. Enjoy your new Hyundai!

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Buying Experience"

- nwaldridge91

If I could give Jennifer more than 5 stars I would. She is very friendly, down to earth, personable and thorough. She is a low pressure sales person that really has your best interest at heart. The other staff members are inviting and helpful as well. They did everything they could for me to get the vehicle that I wanted. I’ve never had a bad experience at a Hyundai dealership but this one set the bar for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cross Pohl, Scott Diehl

Jun 29, 2018

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

Thank you for your 5 star review of Terry Lee Hyundai!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (350 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $27,400

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$27,400

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $25,766

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$25,766

new 2021 Genesis G70 car, priced at $53,815

2021 Genesis G70

$53,815

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,844

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$22,844

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,648

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$22,648

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $20,998

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$20,998