Jennifer OBrien-Martinez
Jennifer OBrien-Martinez at Elhart Automotive Campus
Refer Me

Jennifer OBrien-Martinez

Special Finance Manager

Elhart Automotive Campus

822 Chicago Dr
Holland, MI 49423

Contact Me
5.0
343 Reviews

Currently living in Holland since I started at Elhart Automotive Campus, September of 1999. I am a wife and mother of two beautiful girls 16 and 10. We are South siders and will stay there forever as far as I can see. We feel blessed and grateful for a great community to raise our family. I started in the automotive industry in 1994. I worked in the pre-owned sales department at a Ford Lincoln Mercury store; I found my passion here and knew I wanted to get into finance. I've been in finance on the Elhart Automotive Campus as long as I have been here. I love my job and enjoy helping people finance and legalize one of the biggest purchases a consumer makes. If credit is a challenge, the reward is even greater making dreams come true. I believe attitude is everything and something we can control and is so important. The next time you see me please feel free to ask me about ElhartCares Be nice. See you soon!

Dealership Experience

23 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

There are many amazing resources for finance training. I think I have attended them all. I studied with the David Lewis group for 3 years out of Pennsylvania. I have completed many training classes with Great Lakes Marketing. Was involved in training from

from the Resource Group. Attended many seminars with manufactures including Ford, GM, Dodge, Nissan and Hyundai. Zurich has been our latest consultant and have completed several training courses with them including the latest at MADA.

5.0

343 Reviews

Write a Review

343 Reviews of Jennifer OBrien-Martinez

March 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jennifer is AMAAAAZZING She understood my situation and even worked some of her magic to get me driving again from the beginning to the end Jen is your friend you’ll LOVE HER ❤️ More

by special
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Smith

Mar 21, 2023

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

HI! Our top priority continues to be providing our customers with the best service possible. It's wonderful to know your recent experience also reflected this. Thank you so much for recognizing Jennifer; she is a wonderful member of the team and we love her too. I will be sure to share your compliments with her. We look forward to servicing you in the future. Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

March 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I worked with Adam, George, and Jen. All three were very friendly, helpful and went out of there way to make my experience a great one! I would highly recommend and plan on going back fo More

by timstrazanac
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Cholo , Adam

Mar 13, 2023

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

HI! Thank you for this high-star rating. It was a pleasure to read about your recent experience with our dealership. It is great to know that we have earned your trust. I will be sure to share your compliments with Adam, George, and Jen. They are valuable members of our team. Have a great day! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

March 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After a horrible experience last jan at autowest of Plainwell I was very nervous about the whole trading in my car process but Jen n all the guys at Elhart made it so easy n listened to my wants n help More

by Bethanygail84
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Smith

Mar 13, 2023

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

HI! We at Elhart are excited to hear we have excellent customer service. We always want to receive positive feedback. Thus, our attention is focused on our face to face interaction between our sales team, to provide good camaraderie. Repeat customers are what we strive for and hope to achieve. Thanks again for your amazing words about Jen and all the guys! See you soon. Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

March 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jennifer and Adam were extremely helpful and patient. Definitely recommend working with them. I was able to trade my car in and drive off with a different one fair trade in and low payments More

by chelsiemoore37
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Smith

Mar 13, 2023

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

HI! Thank you for visiting Elhart Automotive, we appreciate your business and the time you took to write this review! We are happy to have been able to help you with finding your new car. Jennifer and Adam are valuable members of the team, thank you for recognizing them. I will be sure to share your compliments with them. Have a great day! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

February 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a great team! Everyone was so friendly and they made the experience so easy. Highly recommend the Elhart buying experience! More

by melissa49417
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duane Scholten , George Cholo

Mar 01, 2023

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

HI! Thank you so much for this excellent review! We truly value our customers, and strive for quality customer service in all that we do. We are happy that you were able to experience this throughout your visit at our dealership. We appreciate your kind words about our friendly staff, and I will be sure to share your comments with them. We thank you again for visiting our dealership and for this great review! Enjoy your new purchase! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

February 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with Jennifer and George was amazing! They were both super informative and helpful through the entire process. Could not be happier! More

by Jake.hofstee
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Cholo

Mar 01, 2023

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

HI! Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review! Our entire team strives to create a positive purchasing experience for every customer. Jennifer and George will be thrilled to hear that they've been successful at this. I'll be certain to share your compliments with them as well. Congrats on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business, and let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

February 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was able to work with me , and I’m glad I went to Elhart . More

by Glima29
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Coy

Feb 27, 2023

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Hi, thank you for the high star rating! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience and really helped you out. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

February 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I think you could drive in and find whatever you’re looking for with all those buildings. I think you can find the vehicle that would suit you best, and dealing with the sales staff and finance departm More

by strongbrett35
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2023

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

HI! Thank you so much for this excellent review! We truly value our customers, and strive for quality customer service in all that we do. We are happy that you were able to experience this throughout your visit at our dealership. We appreciate your kind words, and I will be sure to share them with our team. We thank you again for visiting our dealership and for this great review, and we hope you enjoy your new purchase! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

February 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely love how they treat you. With a smile and just like Family!! Jennifer and Jeff are the best! More

by tyverberkmoes
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Schaap

Feb 15, 2023

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

HI! We are very happy to hear that we have earned your business! Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review on both Jeff and Jennifer. Our customer service is what we value the most, and we are happy to hear that you were 100% completely satisfied. Congratulations on your vehicle, and we definitely look forward to seeing you again. In saying that, if there is anything that we can do to help you before then, please let us know! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

February 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jennifer is amazing she made sure everything went smooth. Talked with on the phone within 2 hours I was driving my beautiful car home. She took care of everything for me. She is an awesome lady. She has the More

by b_root57
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2023

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

HI! we would like to extend our gratitude to you for taking the time to give us your feedback. It is wonderful to hear that Jennifer was able to provide you with this great experience! We really appreciate your feedback and appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. I will be sure to share your compliments with her. Please keep us updated if there's anything else we can do for you! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

1
...

Dealership Inventory (279 Vehicles)

used 2016 Nissan Murano car, priced at $15,400
2016 Nissan Murano
used
Brilliant Silver exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $28,987
2022 Hyundai Tucson
used
Quartz White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Murano car, priced at $46,265
2023 Nissan Murano
new
White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $35,855
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Shimmering Silver exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
used 2007 Ford E150 car, priced at $5,900
2007 Ford E150
used
Dark Toreador Red Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $79,085
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Titanium Rush Metallic exterior
4WD