Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jennifer OBrien-Martinez.
Jennifer OBrien-Martinez
Jennifer OBrien-Martinez at Elhart Automotive Campus
Refer Me
5.0

Jennifer OBrien-Martinez

Special Finance Manager

Elhart Automotive Campus

822 Chicago Dr
Holland, MI 49423

Contact Me

Currently living in Holland for the last 18 plus years, I am a wife and mother of two beautiful girls 12 and 6. We are South siders and will stay there forever as far as I can see. We feel blessed and grateful for a great community to raise our family. I started in the automotive industry in 1994. I worked in the pre-owned sales department at a Ford Lincoln Mercury store; I found my passion here and knew I wanted to get into finance. I've been in finance on the Elhart Automotive Campus for the past 17 years. I love my job and enjoy helping people finance and legalize one of the biggest purchases a consumer makes. If credit is a challenge, the reward is even greater making dreams come true. I believe attitude is everything and something we can control and is so important. The next time you see me please feel free to ask me about ElhartCares Be nice. See you soon!

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

There are many amazing resources for finance training. I think I have attended them all. I studied with the David Lewis group for 3 years out of Pennsylvania. I have completed many training classes with Great Lakes Marketing. Was involved in training from

from the Resource Group. Attended many seminars with manufactures including Ford, GM, Dodge, Nissan and Hyundai. Zurich has been our latest consultant and have completed several training courses with them including the latest at MADA.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

226 Reviews of Jennifer OBrien-Martinez

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Reneisha went above and beyond to help me find the best..."

- Desiree Tran

Reneisha went above and beyond to help me find the best car for me at an awesome rate!! I absolutely love my new car and thanks to the Elhart team my experience has been great. I will definitely be returning to Elhart for future vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Cholo, Reneisha Powell

Mar 03, 2021

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Hi Desiree, thank you for taking the time to write such a great review! Reneisha strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer, and she will be thrilled to hear that she's been successful at this. I'll be certain to share your compliments. Congrats on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business, and let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Reneisha was extremely knowledgable, honest, and patient..."

- RacquelW

Reneisha was extremely knowledgable, honest, and patient with the process of our family finding the perfect vehicle for our family. Every team member that we encountered was an extremely pleasant experience; our son exclaimed a “10 out of 10”!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reneisha Powell

Mar 01, 2021

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

First of all, we would like to thank you for taking time to write such a complementary review. Also thank you for recognizing Reneisha. She is a valuable member of our team and positive words like this assure us we're doing our jobs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Until then, if there is absolutely anything that we can do for you please let us know! Once again, thank you! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I couldn't have even imagined how well my buying..."

- merijean_ramirez

I couldn't have even imagined how well my buying experience would go. Jennifer was awesome. Duane helped us out with finding a great vehicle and taking it for a spin. I still can't believe I have such a beautiful vehicle sitting in my garage and within a matter of an hour. I don't think I will ever buy a car anywhere else, honestly. I will return to Elhart for my future purchases. EVERYONE there is nice and willing too assist you. Thank you so much again Jennifer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duane Scholten

Mar 01, 2021

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Hi merijean_ramirez, congratulations on your new purchase! It’s wonderful to know that you feel confident in your decision to choose Elhart Automotive as your dealer. Jennifer and Duane are valued member of our team and it’s a delight to know that they helped to proudly represent our dealership throughout your purchase. It is imperative to us that we make the car-buying experience painless and efficient. We look forward to servicing you in the future. Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Contacted Reneisha Powell and instantly she was at my..."

- Prettyandpaiidd

Contacted Reneisha Powell and instantly she was at my service finding a vehicle for me and my children asked what I was looking for and pulled up multiple options within what we talked about I would highly recommend to family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reneisha Powell

Mar 01, 2021

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Thank you for visiting Elhart, we appreciate your business! Reneisha works hard to make sure every customer experiences the best service possible, and it's wonderful to know this was reflected in your recent visit too. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. As always, if you have any questions or need anything, please feel free to reach out to us directly. Happy Driving! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If I need a automobile there’s only one place I go!..."

- chefmichaell.a.hall

If I need a automobile there’s only one place I go! Elhart is the best and most professional experience ever! I love it here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duane Scholten, Adam Smith

Feb 26, 2021

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

HI! Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this excellent review! We are always thrilled to hear from our happy customers. We strive for friendly and efficient service in all that we do, and we are pleased to learn you were able to experience that first-hand. We appreciate your compliments of Duane, Adam and Jennifer. I will be sure to share your kind words with them. Thank you for your recommendation to others, and enjoy your new purchase! Happy Driving! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had to have my car brought there twice in order to find..."

- CARLOS.9344 Verified Customer

I had to have my car brought there twice in order to find out what was wrong with it.I,m still not sure if they got it right,and if it is not right(a starter)then I spent two hundred for a starter and two hundreded to have it put on for nothing.I could not afford the six hundred dollar for them to put it on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Shannon

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were so impressed by Elhart! They made the car buying..."

- davewhit25

We were so impressed by Elhart! They made the car buying process simple. Ben and Jennifer were very nice and made us feel like we had been customers for years. We will continue to do any car business in the future with Elhart and would highly recommend them to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Comai

Feb 26, 2021

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Congratulations on your new purchase! It’s wonderful to know that you feel confident in your decision to choose Elhart Automotive as your dealer. Ben and Jennifer are valued members of our team and it’s a delight to know that they helped to proudly represent our dealership throughout your purchase. Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business. Have an awesome day. Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"KC and a Jennifer helped me find the perfect car. They..."

- devon13198

KC and a Jennifer helped me find the perfect car. They made the process fast and easy. This is my second car from Elhart and I will continue to come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KC Rossiter

Feb 18, 2021

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Thanks so much for the nice review! KC and Jennifer are key members of our team, and it is great to hear that they made your car-buying experience fast and easy. It's fantastic that we have earned your repeat business, and if you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jennifer was Absolutely awesome to work with. She was..."

- jaedymack

Jennifer was Absolutely awesome to work with. She was very knowledgeable and a true Professional in her field. She is very organized and well spoken.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Conrad Riquelme , Kim

Feb 16, 2021

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

HI! First of all, thank you very much for taking the time out of your day to write this stunning review! Jennifer is a valuable member of our team and works hard to make sure her guests are 100% completely satisfied. Secondly, thank you for the opportunity to earn your business. Have a great day. Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience at Elhart buying my new car. Third..."

- LeeannL

Had a great experience at Elhart buying my new car. Third time getting a car from them. Everyone was incredibly nice and helpful. Reneisha is awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reneisha Powell

Feb 02, 2021

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Thanks for the positive feedback! It's great to hear that you have enjoyed our services so much that you've bought three cars from our dealership! Customer satisfaction is top priority and I'm glad that Reniesha and her team showed you that we work hard to keep our customers satisfied! Thanks for recognizing them and for your loyalty! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 226 results

Dealership Inventory (492 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $28,178

2021 Kia K5

$28,178

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $29,495

2021 Kia Sportage

$29,495

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $30,500

2021 Kia K5

$30,500

used 2010 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $11,300

2010 GMC Sierra 1500

$11,300

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $17,526

2021 Kia Forte

$17,526

new 2021 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $19,435

2021 Hyundai Venue

$19,435