About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jenny Deis.
Jenny Deis
Jenny Deis, Business Office Manager, Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
5.0

Jenny Deis

Business Office Manager

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
Contact Me

205 Reviews of Jenny Deis

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic service "

- Harley21

I purchased a used vehicle from Brett and the service at the time of purchase as well as after has been the best I have received from a dealership. I would recommend Brett to anyone and would absolutely purchase from him again. Jenny in finance was thorough and friendly and made the process quick and easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Holloway

Jan 30, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you Harley for your 5-star review! We are happy to hear that your experience was a positive one and we thank you for your support and thank you for being part of the Capital Ford Lincoln family. We look forward to your continued support! Happy Driving! -Alex S.

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review"

- Dana

i was put at ease with Joe, he was very knowledgeable and got me out of there in 2 hours with a brand new SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Urszulan

Jan 11, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Dana, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review regarding your experience here at Capital Ford. We are happy to here that Joe was such a help to you with your vehicle purchase and was able to get you in and out in a timely manner. We are so happy to have you become one of Capital Ford's loyal customers. We hope you enjoy your new Escape. Thanks again and happy driving - Tanya S

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Definitely Recommended"

- joan17

Felt very comfortable at the dealership. The sales person Sara Tsang was very informative and she was answering very question of ours patiently and she was kind to my daughter and very nice to us. They were simply kind, professional, and courteous people with a great dealership. . I thank Sara for her friendliness, patience and honesty. I would definitely recommend Capital Ford and Sara tsang.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Livingston, Sara Tsang

Jan 11, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Joan, Thank you for taking the time out of your holidays to leave us a great review based on your experience with us. We are very happy to hear that Sara gave you top notch service and you were able to get you into a reliable vehicle to have throughout the years. We are happy to have you as one of Capital Fords loyal customers. Happy Driving Tanya S.

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional,Friendly and Courteous"

- Charlie68

It’s been over 20 years since I purchased a New Vehicle and with the many phone conversations Craig, John and Jenny went above and beyond to answer all of my questions in every aspect of purchasing my New F-150!! Thank you Capitol Ford one and all!! Merry Christmas!! Warren Dewing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Warren, We would like to thank you for your 5 star review! We truly do appreciate having you as part of the Capital Ford Lincoln family, and thank you for your support and the support to come! Happy Driving! -Alex S.

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and delivery"

- Nbotha

One of the best expiriances we have ever had buying a car ,our sales reppresentive Brett was very helpfull and has given us great service and delivery. Thanks so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Holloway, Tanya Sinclair

Sep 12, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. It's great to hear that you found Brett to be very helpful and that you had an awesome experience. Congrats on your new vehicle and if you ever need anything in the future, we hope you think of us! Happy driving! - Richelle

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Allways top shelf"

- jw

I can't think of a dealer visit where the staff did not accommodate me or take complete care of my Lincoln MKC - absolutely superb!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darcy Prokopetz, Mike Fenton, Jason Pawluk

Apr 25, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks for the kind review! We're glad to hear that you were able to find an awesome deal on a new Lincoln. Congratulations and happy driving! - Richelle

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Dealership, Salesmen and Vehicle are excellent"

- aylaeden

I had a great experience at Capital Ford Lincoln. Abbi was very sincere and helpful in helping find the vehicle best suited to me! I wasn't entirely sure I wanted to purchase a Ford prior to visiting the dealership but the vehicle I purchased ended up being the only vehicle I test drove. The whole team at sales and finance were great and I went home with a new vehicle in the same day. The finance team very thoroughly explained the payment process before buying and Abbi did a great job checking in to make sure I was happy with my vehicle after I purchased it as well. Couldn't have asked for a better experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: abbi gavali

Oct 18, 2017

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks for the great review, Aylaeden! We're happy to hear Abbi, as well as our entire team, were able to help you out with your new vehicle. If you ever have any more questions, please don't hesitate to call or stop in. Congratulations and happy driving! - Richelle

October 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patience, thorough and tonnes of knowledge "

- Hockey mom

My experience with Brett, Salesman and Jenny in Finance was top notch from the beginning to the end, excellent knowledge and professionalism. Great dealership to work with and would recommend to family & friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Holloway

Oct 06, 2017

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks for taking the time to rate us! We love hearing about how well our staff did and it's great to know Brett and Jenny exceeded your expectations! Happy driving! - Richelle

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford F150"

- Zeljko

Ryan, PK, Jeff J. And Jennie, phenomenal team!!! Great customer service, knowledgable on products, would recommend this dealership over any in Regina. Will tell all my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Johnson, Ryan Lekhno , PK

Oct 06, 2017

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi, Zelijko! Thanks for the great rating! We're happy to hear that our staff met all your needs. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Happy driving! - Richelle

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealer experience"

- Joan2017

Irvin Lazorko made me feel like I really mattered. He was honest and genuine in all dealings with me. I felt I could really trust him and that meant a lot - he had my best interests at heart. He is awesome . I also had the opportunity to deal with Brett Holloway on a few items and Jenny Deis, in finance - great people as well. I will recommend this dealership whenever I can!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Irv Lazorko, Brett Holloway

Oct 11, 2017

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi, Joan2017. It means a lot to us that you took the time to write about your experience with our staff, so thank you! We'll be sure to pass on your kind words to Brett, Irv, and Jenny and it would be an honour to serve you again. Happy driving! - Richelle

1
...
1 - 10 of 205 results

Dealership Inventory (475 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Escape

$34,189

2018 Ford Escape

$34,589

2018 Ford Edge

$56,939

2018 Ford Escape

$32,289

2018 Ford F-150

$51,990

2018 Ford F-150

$50,290

2018 Ford F-150

$80,548

2018 Ford F-150

$52,780