About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brittany Poissant.
Brittany Poissant
Brittany Poissant, Finance Manager, Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
5.0

Brittany Poissant

Finance Manager

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
Contact Me

49 Reviews of Brittany Poissant

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5th vehicle from Joe and his team at Capital ford"

- Dekepanko

We always get exemplary service, knowledge, and advice. This is our fifth family vehicle from Joe and his team. We always go to Joe when we need a new (or used) vehicle because we know he listens to our needs and wants and trust him in finding exactly what we’re looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Urszulan

Feb 11, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Dear Dekepanko, Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to review our business. We can't begin to tell you how nice it is to hear words of encouragement appreciation and praise. We are constantly hard at work doing everything we can to deliver high quality experiences to every one of our customers. Your opinion is valuable to us and helps us shape everything that we do. We will be sharing your review with the team as a way to encourage them to continue to strive for excellence in customer service. Thanks again and happy driving! Tanya S

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FORD F350"

- MarkF350

Everyone I dealt with at Capital was great. Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. All the staff seemed super helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi MarkF350, Thank you for taking the time to rate us and giving us a 5-star rating! We are happy to hear that we gave you good, friendly service and you were able to get you into a reliable vehicle to have throughout the years. We are happy to have you as one of Capital Fords loyal customers. Thanks again - Tanya S

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford Escape Purchase "

- DWC

Sara Tsang was absolutely wonderful to work with. She listened to what we wanted and was able to provide us with exactly that. Throughout the entire sales process she went above and beyond to make us feel like very valued customers. We were treated equally well by Craig the manager and Brittany in finance. We will happily turn to Capital in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Livingston, Sara Tsang

Feb 11, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi DWC, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us a great review based on your experience with us. We are very happy to hear that Sara, Craig and Brittany were of great help to you and went at your pace with your car buying experience. We are excited to have you as one of Capital Fords loyal customers. Happy Driving Tanya S.

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford F-350 "

- Dennyfx4

All great with help, in get me my truck. Made possible for them to get it to me when I couldn’t get there, thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

We are extremely grateful for your review DennyFX4! We are even more delighted that we were able to be all that you expected us to be. We love what we do, and getting word that we are exactly what you were looking for makes us beyond excited. We will pass along your comments to our team. It is words just like these that keep us going. We are looking forward to helping you out again in the future. Happy driving and stay warm! Tanya S

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic! "

- Chelsey

Customer service was beyond my expectations! Brett made the experience stress free and enjoyable and his company throughout the process was great. He was extremely knowledgeable. I would recommend all to go see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Holloway, Jeff Johnson

Feb 06, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Chelsey, We really appreciate that you took the time to share details about your recent visit to our location. Everyone here takes pride on what we do and it is through feedback like yours full of affirmations and encouragement that we renew our commitment to always trying our best. Reading your review was of great encouragement to me personally reminding me why we do what we do. It is because of feedback like yours that we are able to confirm that we are heading in the right direction. We will be sharing your review with the team as a way to encourage them to continue to strive for excellence in customer service. Thank you once again and happy driving! Tanya S

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied"

- Stevenkailin

It was my first time buying a car through a dealership, very happy with how well this dealership managed to sell this vehicle. Bought a f-150 super cab and I’m not looking back. Very satisfied with the service and the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Smiley , Jason Patrick

Feb 06, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hey Steven, Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to review our business. We are happy to hear that we made your first time buying experience a pleasure! We are honored by your choice to do business with us, and look forward to your next visit. Cheers! Tanya S

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating

"excellent service"

- derek123

Salesmen were very friendly. Kept in contact via email and text as well. Test drive experience was really good and the gentlemen that showed us our vehicle when we picked it up was patient and thorough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hey Derek123. Thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback. We really appreciate your review, and it's great to hear that we were able to help you out with everything. Congratulations and we hope to see you again in the future! Happy driving! - Tanya S

January 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and friendly staff."

- Kdeck74

Thank you for making my most recent experience purchasing a vehicle a great one. From the moment I walked in to when I picked up my vehicle your team delivered amazing service. I was informed and presented options at every step of the way, definitely a no pressure buying experience. This is my second vehicle purchase through Capital Ford and both of my experiences have been top notch. Keep doing what you are doing and we will be back when it is time for our third purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hey, Kris. Thanks for the awesome review! We're glad to hear that you had a great recent experience at our store and we'll be sure to pass your kind message on to Sam our staff. Happy driving! - Tanya S

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The team was very helpful and gave me alot of help"

- ewesaquate

I have giving a good review because the team helped me get a van for me and family very friendly and very helpful and fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi ewesaquate@icloud.com, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to give us a 5-star review! We are happy to have you as part of the Capital Ford Lincoln family and look forward to doing business with you in the future. Thank you for your support, and the support to come!

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great group, made buying a new SUV painless"

- Finny1

This was our second vehicle purchase at Capital Ford. We were very happy to work with Brett Holloway a second time, he explains vehicle options in great detail and gives great vehicle comparisons that really helped us make our final decision. We also were introduced to Joe Urszulan, also incredibly helpful and easy to work with, Brett and Joe were a great team. Financing was with Brittany, she went over the financing options and explained the advantages and disadvantages of each option, this really helped us decide on a payment plan that made sense.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Holloway, Joe Urszulan

Jan 17, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you Finny1 for giving us such high praise. Getting reviews like yours ranks among our favorite thing. We believe that business is all about people and the greatest compliments we can receive are those that highlight the commitment of our staff to deliver the best possible service. We will do everything in our power to make certain every single visit is equally delightful. We will be sure to share your review with our team. We are honored to have had the opportunity to serve you once again. Happy Driving - Tanya S

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (475 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Escape

$34,189

2018 Ford Escape

$34,589

2018 Ford Edge

$56,939

2018 Ford Escape

$32,289

2018 Ford F-150

$51,990

2018 Ford F-150

$50,290

2018 Ford F-150

$80,548

2018 Ford F-150

$52,780