Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jenny Scott
Jenny Scott at Bob Rohrman Subaru
Refer Me

Jenny Scott

Certified Service Advisor

Bob Rohrman Subaru

1600 S Creasy Ln
Lafayette, IN 47905

Contact Me
4.7
232 Reviews
4.7

232 Reviews

Write a Review

233 Reviews of Jenny Scott

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is always friendly and professional. I would..."

- ejfitzpat Verified Customer

Everyone is always friendly and professional. I would never go anywhere else to have my vehicle serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire staff is very kind and helpful. Jenny, always..."

- KIMFORD9802 Verified Customer

The entire staff is very kind and helpful. Jenny, always seems to go above and beyond to be sure everything is taken care of and done right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Thank you for visiting Jenny at Bob Rohrman Subaru! We appreciate your 5-stars! See you next time!

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was in for warranty work and had no issues at all. They..."

- IRISHEA.RED Verified Customer

Was in for warranty work and had no issues at all. They did a complimentary inspection and didn’t find a burnt out tail light.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenzie Hughes, Taylor Cooper

Sep 14, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate you coming to visit us here at Bob Rohrman Subaru and hope we can be of service to you again in the future!

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a awesome experience. The people where very nice. Got..."

- rachaelrushinsky Verified Customer

Had a awesome experience. The people where very nice. Got in and out in a timely manner. However every time I come the car wash is down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenzie Hughes, Taylor Cooper

Sep 14, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

This is how it's done! We're so honored to receive your 5-stars, and look forward to your next visit, Rachael! -Bob Rohrman Subaru

September 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service I received from Kenzie, Jenny, and Taylor was..."

- MAPALERMO82 Verified Customer

The service I received from Kenzie, Jenny, and Taylor was very professional and I was extremely pleased with the whole experience. The loaner car that I was given was also spotless and, although I indicated it wasn't necessary, a little bit of gas was put in my car since the low fuel light was on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenzie Hughes, Taylor Cooper

Sep 07, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

We are so happy to hear that you had such a great time working with our team at Bob Rohrman Subaru! Thank you so much!

September 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob Rohrman Subaru creates loyalty through Exceptional..."

- SUEBHNY Verified Customer

Bob Rohrman Subaru creates loyalty through Exceptional Customer Service! Badge of Honor Owner of 2 Subaru’s! I have a distance to drive and the waiting area is nice 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenzie Hughes

Sep 06, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Sue, we are so happy to hear that you had such a great time working with our team at Bob Rohrman Subaru! We are so honored to be worth the drive!

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice people. I never have any problems dealing with..."

- LJCVIOLA Verified Customer

Very nice people. I never have any problems dealing with the service center. They are good at communicating whether through text, email, &/or phone calls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenzie Hughes, Taylor Cooper

Sep 03, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Thank you for your support! We look forward to seeing you at Bob Rohrman Subaru!

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people working there. I found the staff to be..."

- KRABBENHOFT928 Verified Customer

Great people working there. I found the staff to be incredibly helpful. They explained the entire process and kept be regularly updated as to the status of my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Thank you for trusting our staff with your repairs! We look forward to seeing you again at Bob Rohrman Subaru!

August 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always have an excellent experience from the people a..."

- JBNORBERG Verified Customer

I always have an excellent experience from the people a the Bob Rohrman Subaru Service Center. I am treated royally and the work on my car is super.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenzie Hughes, Taylor Cooper

Aug 31, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the glowing five-star review! We're glad the Bob Rohrman Subaru team made this a positive service visit for you! We'll see you next time!

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brought Forster in for oil change, and some parts to be..."

- WADET40 Verified Customer

Brought Forster in for oil change, and some parts to be fixed. One part was a speaker. They had too look at the speaker I needed, than ordered they wrong one. Called me back in two weeks later to than tell me they ordered wrong one. Jenny Scott tried to make things right by getting me a $25 gas card. It’s been 5 weeks now without a word on the part. Horrible customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 10, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. On behalf of our team, I apologize for any frustration or inconvenience this experience caused for you and would like the opportunity to look into the situation in greater detail. If you could please contact me directly at your earliest convenience, it would be very much appreciated. Thanks, Brad Belaire - General Manager - 765-449-8100

1
...
1 - 10 of 233 results

Dealership Inventory (175 Vehicles)

used 2018 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $22,293
2018 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid
used
Moonlit Forest Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2008 Ford Mustang car
2008 Ford Mustang
used
N/A exterior
Unknown
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,693
2017 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Siren Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Prius Prime car, priced at $24,593
2018 Toyota Prius Prime
used
Blue Magnetism exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $21,293
2018 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $30,187
2020 Toyota Sienna
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive