About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jerad Greenwood.
Jerad Greenwood
Jerad Greenwood, Sales, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

Jerad Greenwood

Sales

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

Born and raised in Seattle. Traveled internationally for humanitarian interests and service. I have two children and have been married to my lovely wife Cheryll for 13 years this last February. Traveled to Philippines, Korea, Dubai, and Nepal to share the love of Jesus.

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

33 Reviews of Jerad Greenwood

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lincol Mks"

- Vivian j

Jarad greenwood is the one that help us the most he showed us a lot of cars and background of them and asked questions about what we was looking for he made us feel very comfortable we talked about our dogs and made jokes overall he is very professional and has great customer service and vanis gave is a call back was also very helpful and had great customer service we will definitely be recommending people to come here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vanis Daniels

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" And amazing dealership "

- Justingethers121

I arrived at this dealership knowing I had financing and Jared greenwood work with me and all my shenanigans and I got an awesome car for a very very good price. Hands down do recommend this dealership, all of their cars are priced to sell! Make sure you go see Jared so he can to get you into the car you want for an amazing deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared greenwood

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and stress free service"

- Loni

Jerad Greenwood was helpful from the start. We had a vehicle in mind that he was able to help us with right away. He also let us know about their extensive inventory just is case the first vehicle wasn't exactly what we wanted. We loved the first vehicle and was able to leave with it! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Loni, we are so glad to hear that Jerad was able to help you get the first vehicle you were looking at! It is great to hear about your quick and informational car buying experience. We hope you are enjoying your new ride!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience and fast "

- Lupita88

They gave us a great deal, Jared Greenwood was very knowledgeable and great customer service!! Totally recommend him and the dealership over all was great !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Hearing that you had an awesome experience with Jerad is the best thing we could hope for! Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you for the great review! We wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle :)

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jerad greenwood"

- Crutland407

My friend brought me ight me in on a referral to see if the lots had any Jeeps and we worked with Jerad again. Great guy. Easy to talk to and didn't twist my arm to buy. Appreciated his selling style.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Jerad was able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and painless "

- Dirtydeeds05

Awesome and easy to work with didnt push me or make me feel uncomfortable. Would highly recommend jerad greenwood. Was in and out fast. Gave me good money for my turn in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Guiberson

Sep 13, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Jerad was able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people and super nice trucks"

- Michelle

Shopping made easy here. No pressure sales, easy bottom dollar pricing and dog friendly!! I would come back here when we buy our next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Tanksley, Jason Smurphat

Sep 12, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Michelle, we are so glad to hear you had a great experience with the NWMS team! We work hard to provide every customer a friendly and low pressure atmosphere. And we love doggos! Thanks for the review, we can't wait to see you again soon!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks guys. "

- JasonBhind

We came in looking for a truck and smurf helped us out right off the bat. Everyone was friendly and didn’t pressure, overall great dealership with great selection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Smurphat

Sep 12, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Jason, we are so excited to hear Jerad and Smurf were able to provide fantastic customer service to you! The entire NWMS crew works hard to give every customer the same easy and hassle-free experience you had while finding the perfect vehicle deal. Thanks for the great review, and enjoy your new truck!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Whole team is great!"

- TheDisciple

Everybody is friendly and helpful. Smurf moved a whole fleet of trucks around for me and we mapped out most the surrounding roads. Found the truck I wanted and they helped get me into it quick and easy! Thanks guys I'll recommend and come back for my next truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Smurphat

Sep 12, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Hearing that you had a great experience with Jerad and Jason is the best thing we could hope for! Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Northwest Motorsport, we wish you many happy miles in your new truck!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"NWMS Really Rocks!!!"

- CoED

Easy process, found the car i wanted on line. Text the number. Got an immediate text back. Jerad was straightforward. Met up atbtye dealership. Everything was ready to go. Offices are clean. staff is helpful and knowledgeable. Even in the mists of it being busy I never felt like i was waiting too long without someone asking if i was okay... No pressure at all.. Highly recommended..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

It is SO exciting to hear that Jerad was able to provide fantastic customer service to you! The entire NWMS crew works hard to give every customer the same easy and hassle-free experience you had while finding the perfect vehicle. Thanks for the great review, and thanks for including us in your car buying adventure!

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (1843 Vehicles)

2007 Kia Spectra

$2,555

2014 BMW 328

$20,999

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$27,999

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$25,999

2013 Ford Flex

$10,999

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$56,494

2015 Ford Focus

$14,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,725