Jerad Greenwood
Jerad Greenwood at Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

Jerad Greenwood

Sales Representative

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

5.0
501 Reviews

Born and raised in Seattle. Traveled internationally for humanitarian interests and service. I have two children and have been married to my lovely wife Cheryll for 17 years this last February. Traveled to Philippines, Korea, Dubai, and Nepal to share the love of Jesus.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 1 mo

501 Reviews of Jerad Greenwood

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience could not have gone easier. Walked in today and drove home in a F150 we love More

by creedheighes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service jerod was an excellent. very helpful you can tell he’s been doing this for a awhile More

by Velascocisco
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience. No pressure. Very helpful in showing the vehicle options. Everything carefully explained in the contract. Way better than most dealerships I have go More

by Travis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Fredricksen, Caleb Sauls

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He wasn’t to pushy just wanted to sell us the truck very happy and polite More

by Beannie03
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Found what I was looking for in a f450 platinum truck 2017 4x4 black on black More

by CYBORGTA11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jerad was very helpful with my purchase. Got me in the vehicle I wanted. Thanks More

by miggarcia2020
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

xxxx bags. Run! They use the lowest base base model for trade ins (not actual model ) . They turn around and list same vehicle that is just detailed w/o any mod More

by Cm140a
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Maycol Delgado

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership has always found a way to make deals happen. Never lied to me about what is expected. Always did the best to make a deal worth my time. I've bought/ referred 10 vehicles from them. More

by Snoma
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly, as soon as I arrived. Very helpful on helping me find what I was looking for More

by eduardoaparicio90
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super chill, good experience. Lots of trucks to choose from, will shop here for the next vehicle! Thanks More

by bozarth2017
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miro

1
...
1 - 10 of 501 results

Dealership Inventory (369 Vehicles)

used 2021 GMC Yukon car, priced at $81,389
2021 GMC Yukon
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Optima car, priced at $21,999
2020 Kia Optima
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $32,999
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $37,371
2016 Toyota Tacoma
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $57,999
2022 Toyota 4Runner
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Sequoia car
2015 Toyota Sequoia
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive