About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jerad Greenwood.
Jerad Greenwood
Jerad Greenwood, Sales, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

Jerad Greenwood

Sales

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

Born and raised in Seattle. Traveled internationally for humanitarian interests and service. I have two children and have been married to my lovely wife Cheryll for 13 years this last February. Traveled to Philippines, Korea, Dubai, and Nepal to share the love of Jesus.

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

53 Reviews of Jerad Greenwood

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ive ever had "

- Brandon

I’m very pleased with my experience today with my sales guy Jerad Greenwood . I called on a truck and he was not pushy at all and listened to everything I had to ask about the truck and if he didn’t know he’d tell you he didn’t,but make sure he asked someone else that did . So if your looking for a new to you truck go see Jerad greenwood and get the best experience on you’re new purchase that you’ll ever have . I look forward to doing Business with him in the future .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2019

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Congratulations on your new truck Brandon! We are super excited for you and we will share your compliments and review with Jerad Greenwood as he will be happy to hear that he delivered excellent service to you and that you are happy with your purchase. Great picture and your smile says a lot! What a great way to start the new year with a new truck in your driveway! We Welcome you to our Northwest Motorsport family!

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"an amazing sales rep"

- armandocelmar

Jared helped me with my first ever car purchase! i’m 21 years old, first time inside a dealership. nervous if I must say haha. he helped me get comfortable while I had so many doubts if i’d ever even get the car of my dreams. spoil alert, I got it! Jared was positive & hopeful throughout. what an amazing sales rep & awesome person in general! so much respect for Jared!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2019

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

First off, Congratulations on your 1st car purchase! This is an exciting time and we are grateful you chose Northwest Motorsport for your purchase. Jerad Greenwood is a great NWMS team member and we are excited to hear that he provided you with a great car-buying experience. Providing our customers with a relaxed and stress free visit is our top priority. We will share your compliments and review with Jared and we Welcome you to our Northwest Motorsport family!

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience picking out our first truck. "

- Michael

Jerad was a pleasure to work with. We spent hours making sure we were going to be happy with our purchase. He was very patient, worked with us, and made what can be a stressful experience very comfortable. Leaving as a happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2019

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Michael, the customer experience here at Northwest Motorsport is what it's all about! Providing our customers with the largest selection of Pre-Owned vehicles in the State of Washington and following that up with team members that treat our customers like family and provide a stress free car buying experience is the overall 5 Star service we aim to provide our customers. We are thrilled to hear that we delivered this to you. We will share your compliments and review with Jerad Greenwood as he will be excited to hear that you are not only happy with your vehicle purchase but with the service we provided you as well. Happy Driving!

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Pat

Jerad Greenwood was one of the most outgoing and easiest people to discuss business with. He made the day very smooth and there was no pressure on me for anything! 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2019

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Pat, a smooth and seamless car-buying experience is our goal here at Northwest Motorsport. Purchasing a car doesn't have to be an all-day arduous process. You can have fun and enjoy the experience. Let's face it, purchasing a car is the second largest expense that consumers make and we aim to provide a stress free experience. Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business and we will share your compliments and review with our team member Jerad Greenwood as he will be excited to hear that you are not only happy with your vehicle purchase but with the service you received as well. Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family!

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Why get a truck anywhere else?"

- DatTorta

From beginning to end everything was great. Jerad one wexactly what I wanted and found the exact truck for my needs. On top of that I was able to get a great price on a low mileage Silverado. Super stoked. Rania was also a pleasure to work with. She made everything so easy to understand and the financing was a breeze. So happy I got my truck form then I recommend anyone that is looking for a vehicle, check with Jared and Rania first!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arrius Graves , Rania Smith

Jan 09, 2019

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Providing our customers with ease and convenience when vehicle shopping is our goal here at NWMS! We appreciate your business and the time you took to write your review. Congratulations on your new truck! It is important for us to provide our customers with excellent customer service and provide a smooth and seamless car buying experience! We will share your compliments and review with our team members Arrius Graves, Jerad Greenwood and Rania Smith as they are dedicated to ensuring that you are happy with your vehicle purchase and they will be pleased to hear that you are.

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best buying experience ever !"

- Glenbo

NWMS is a great place to buy a car without all the bs you get from some dealers. No pressure from anyone at all .Salesman Jerad Greenwood was great to work with. He answered all my questions and took the time to go over everything thoroughly with me start to finish. Good job ! I would recommend NWMS to anyone in the market for a new ride .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for your review of your recent visit. We have awesome employees and we are pleased you had the chance to work with Jerad Greenwood. We believe in going above and beyond for our customers and making the car buying process smooth and seamless. Your compliments will be shared with our team members and we Welcome you to the Northwest Motorsport family!

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Fordf150

Jerad was an amazing salesman and worked with my budget. Northwest motor sports were able to help me get a reasonable payment. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for the great review of your recent visit to Northwest Motorsport. Our team members are dedicated to helping our customers find the vehicle that suits their needs and wallet. Your business is important to us and we Thank you for the opportunity to have provided you with excellent customer service. We will share this review with Jerad Greenwood as he is a great member of the NWMS Team and he will be pleased to hear your compliments. Congratulations on your new truck. Happy New Year!

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Wetherhaven

From the time I found the dealership on the net through every interaction, the experience has been great. I would recommend them to anyone shopping for a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorell Bess

Dec 10, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Our number one goal is to ALWAYS make sure that our customers leave happy! We would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership. We will share your compliments and review with our team members Jorell Bess and Jerad Greenwood as they will be excited to hear that you are happy with the service you received and your vehicle purchase. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Northwest Motorsport first time buyer here"

- Semagom

Got to test drive a few different trucks at NWMS with the guidance from Jerad Greenwood. He was very knowledgable and helpful. Very happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Congratulations on your new truck! We appreciate your business and your time to share this great review. We will share your compliments and review with Jerad Greenwood as he will be pleased to hear that you are not only happy with your vehicle purchase but with the service you received as well. We wish you many happy miles and adventures in your new truck.

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was surprisingly enjoyable"

- Spen holland

I’ve shopped for a lot of vehicles and never really enjoy the experience because of pushy salesmen and never knowing if you are getting ripped off. Jerad was very down to earth, not pushy at all and was honest and up front about everything so we feel like we got a good deal. I would recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Spen, Thank you for your compliments and review. Our team member Jerad Greenwood will be excited to hear that you are happy with your vehicle purchase and that you have had your faith in car salespeople restored! There is a stigma out there that car salespeople are difficult to deal with or pushy and dishonest and we are here to say NO WAY. Here at Northwest Motorsport we believe in providing our customers with a smooth and seamless car buying experience. We listen to you and we aim to meet your vehicle needs and wants and to make sure your purchase is aligned with your budget and is kind to your wallet too. We are so happy you experienced the Northwest Motorsport difference!

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (1953 Vehicles)

2017 Subaru Outback

$29,555

2013 Dodge Ram

$25,999

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$34,599

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$14,888

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$21,999

2015 GMC Sierra

$46,999

2013 Ford F-150

$26,555

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$33,888