About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jerad Greenwood.
Jerad Greenwood
Jerad Greenwood, Sales, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

Jerad Greenwood

Sales

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

Born and raised in Seattle. Traveled internationally for humanitarian interests and service. I have two children and have been married to my lovely wife Cheryll for 13 years this last February. Traveled to Philippines, Korea, Dubai, and Nepal to share the love of Jesus.

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

40 Reviews of Jerad Greenwood

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Terror sales experience "

- Rob E

Awesome sales experience with Jerad Greenwood. Was the best sales experience I have had so far in buying a vehicle. I would recommend if your looking for a vehicle goo see Jerad

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Rob, Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business. Our customers mean the world to us and we will share your compliments and review with Jerad Greenwood as he is dedicated to providing our customers with an excellent car buying adventure and he will be excited to hear that he provided this too you.

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"2017 gmc"

- Jayden10$

I love my new truck I purchased from NWMS Exactly what I’ve been looking for! Thanks to Jerad Greenwood! Definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a great vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Congratulations on your new truck Jayden!. We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at NWMS. It is great to hear that Jerad Greenwood could provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. Thanks for the great review, and Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family!.

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome customer service!"

- Mommie2boyz2012

This is the place to go. Fast friendly service all around. Jerad went above to provide service to us. I cant thank him enough and my experience overall was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Fast, Friendly and Fun is our Goal and we are so pleased that we delivered this too you. The car buying process doesn't have to be time consuming and stressful and Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business. Jerad Greenwood is dedicated to excellent customer service and he takes pride in making sure our customers questions are answered and that you find the perfect vehicle that suits your needs and your wallet. Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family.

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jared was great "

- Ali

Jared was very helpful in our vehicle selection. Appreciate the friendly service provided. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Ali, Thank you for your review of your recent visit to Northwest Motorsport. We are pleased to hear that you received excellent service from Jerad Greenwood and that you are happy with your vehicle purchase. We strive for complete customer satisfaction and we are glad we delivered that too you. Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family.

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience!!"

- Shelltenn628

Jerad Greenwood at Northwest Motorsports was awesome! It was a smooth transaction and I would highly recommend them!! They were patient with my husband, myself and my our two small children. They worked with us on price and financing. It was definitely an easy purchase after a long search for the right truck/dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Congratulations on your new truck!. Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Jerad Greenwood could provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, Straightforward Purchase"

- jdbeaunaux

We came to NWMS with three trucks that we wanted to look at. We worked with Jerad who was exceptionally accommodating. He drove us to four different NWMS lots to look at trucks, and when we decided on the one that we wanted, he kept the negotiation simple and fair. We have been very pleased with our experience and would recommend Jerad and NWMS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for the great review of your recent visit to Northwest Motorsport. Our team members are dedicated to helping our customers find the vehicle that suits their needs and wallet. Your business is important to us and we Thank you for the opportunity to have provided you with excellent customer service. We will share this review with Jerad Greenwood as he is a great member of the NWMS Team and he will be pleased to hear your compliments. Enjoy your new truck.

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great! "

- Dudenoway1!

Very kind, respectful, understanding of my needs and very knowledgeable of the Truck I was looking for. Customer service was great. We really appreciate everything Jared did to help us. Thank you! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Hearing that you had a great experience with Jerad is the best thing we could hope for! Thank you for choosing Northwest Motorsport, we wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle. Thanks for the great review!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lincol Mks"

- Vivian j

Jarad greenwood is the one that help us the most he showed us a lot of cars and background of them and asked questions about what we was looking for he made us feel very comfortable we talked about our dogs and made jokes overall he is very professional and has great customer service and vanis gave is a call back was also very helpful and had great customer service we will definitely be recommending people to come here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vanis Daniels

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" And amazing dealership "

- Justingethers121

I arrived at this dealership knowing I had financing and Jared greenwood work with me and all my shenanigans and I got an awesome car for a very very good price. Hands down do recommend this dealership, all of their cars are priced to sell! Make sure you go see Jared so he can to get you into the car you want for an amazing deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared greenwood

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and stress free service"

- Loni

Jerad Greenwood was helpful from the start. We had a vehicle in mind that he was able to help us with right away. He also let us know about their extensive inventory just is case the first vehicle wasn't exactly what we wanted. We loved the first vehicle and was able to leave with it! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Loni, we are so glad to hear that Jerad was able to help you get the first vehicle you were looking at! It is great to hear about your quick and informational car buying experience. We hope you are enjoying your new ride!

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (1837 Vehicles)

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$25,555

2008 Ford F-150

$15,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$23,999

2014 Ford Flex

$16,999

2015 INFINITI QX80

$39,999

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$42,999

2015 Ford Edge

$20,999

2015 BMW X5

$33,999