About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeremy Bonnough.
Jeremy Bonnough
Jeremy Bonnough, Used Sales, Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Jeremy Bonnough

Used Sales

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

6019 West Central Avenue
Toledo, OH 43615

Contact Me

Jeremy Bonnough has been an employee of Yark Automotive for 20 years. He enjoys white-water kayaking in Maryland, Pennsylvania, and West Virginia, with West Virginia being his favorite spot. He also enjoys fly fishing and tying his own flies. The most important thing to Jeremy is his family, consisting of his wife, Helen, and his 3 children, Elliott, Abigail, and Eric.

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

44 Reviews of Jeremy Bonnough

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- Noname guy

Stopped in here to look at some new trucks. Instead I found a great deal on a pre-owned vehicle in great condition with all the features I needed. Gave me a reasonable amount for my trade. Sales staff was friendly and professional. Thanks great overall purchase experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2019

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

That's fantastic! What a great experience and congratulations on your new vehicle! We truly appreciate your business and hope to serve you again in the future!

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional "

- Di DeCorcelles

Thank you so much Jeremy! Very professional and honest..Even when it was time to close for them, I never felt rushed. Chris was so kind and patient and very fast with the paperwork. Great place to buy a car..Great prices!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Adeshina

Dec 31, 2018

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

What a great experience and thank you for sharing it with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chevy Malibu"

- dmccray

I was really pleased with the service I received and the willingness to help me stay within my budget. I would gladly return for future purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Okdie

Dec 17, 2018

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your review! We appreciate knowing you had a great experience and look forward to serving you again in the future!

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beautiful car"

- aceinhole1969

Jeremy Bonnough was very friendly very helpful, made me feel comfortable. Am very pleased with him and Yark and would recommend highly to anyone looking to buy a good used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Okdie

Dec 17, 2018

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your review and recommendation! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and look forward to serving you again in the future!

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"I bought a used Jeep Grand Cherokee from Jeremy Bonnough"

- hsullivan5738

We are a repeat customer of Jeremy's. We reached out to Jeremy on a Monday regarding a used Jeep Grand Cherokee we saw online. He had it ready and waiting for us to pick up that Thursday for a test drive. We arrived at the dealership wanting to purchase the car at 3:30 on the Thursday afternoon and we left the same Thursday at 5:45 with our new car. I cannot say enough good about the entire process, about Jeremy and our finance guy. This is my second car I have purchased from Yark/Jeremy Bonnough and I will NEVER go elsewhere. Thank you Jeremy and Yark for making what could be a stressful process, easy and painless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2018

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We truly appreciate your continued business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Did what needed to be done"

- Mfornwald5

Jason the Sales Manager and Jeremy the salesperson both went out of their way to make things happen. I had a difficult situation and they were able to not only make it work but make it a little bit easier. I appreciate their efforts and will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Miller

Dec 12, 2018

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

That's great to hear! We appreciate your business and the opportunity to serve you! Please let us know if there is anything more we can do!

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest buying experience ever"

- John1420

Jeremy was great!! Had car I was interested in pulled up gassed up and ready to go!! Car was in great shape and the photos on line were representative of the actual car!. Easiest car buying experience ever!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Okdie

Dec 04, 2018

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

That's great! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us! If there is anything more we can do to serve you, please let us know!

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and respectful "

- vcan

Jeremy was very knowledgeable, professional and understanding. He didn't rush and took the time to explain what I needed to know about my truck purchase. He's a top notch sales person. And he's definitely an asset to Yark Automotive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2018

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your kind words and knowing your experience with Jeremy! If there is anything more we can do to serve you, please let us know!

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Jeffspain2010

Excellent customer service and worked hard to get me a solid deal. Jeremy is all about customer service and will do what is needed to make his customer happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Adeshina

Nov 27, 2018

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your review! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car purchase"

- jmericle223

Fast friendly service. We got a fair deal on our trade and worked with us on financing. And we really appreciate the full tank of gas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2018

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! If there is anything more we can do, please let us know!

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (1141 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$29,918

2018 Dodge Durango

$34,566

2018 Dodge Charger

$30,811

2018 Dodge Charger

$29,123

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$42,126

2018 Dodge Charger

$30,809

2019 Ram 1500

$38,641

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$25,800