About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeremy Bonnough.
Jeremy Bonnough
Jeremy Bonnough, Used Sales, Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Jeremy Bonnough

Used Sales

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

6019 West Central Avenue
Toledo, OH 43615

Contact Me

Jeremy Bonnough has been an employee of Yark Automotive for 19 years. He enjoys white-water kayaking in Maryland, Pennsylvania, and West Virginia, with West Virginia being his favorite spot. He also enjoys fly fishing and tying his own flies. The most important thing to Jeremy is his family, consisting of his wife, Helen, and his 3 children, Elliott, Abigail, and Eric.

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

21 Reviews of Jeremy Bonnough

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice people"

- Alaina

We had great customer service. They got us an approval the same day we went there. We are very pleased with our purchase. Very nice employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Dannenberger, Chuck Gast

Sep 18, 2018

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you, Alaina! We appreciate your business and it was our pleasure to serve you! If there is anything more we can do, please let us know!

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"People that actual care about your financial situation!"

- reality69trip

I'm on a fixed income because of disability, so I'm very limited with what I can afford in a used car. I saw a 10 year old car that only had 41,000 miles and was reliable, so I jumped at the chance even though it was a bit more than I could afford. Jeremy Bonnough made sure that he understood my financial situation before he had me sign anything. He let me take the car to another repair shop to get it checked out. The car had more than 1,000$ in repairs done for FREE by Yark, but instead of raising the price, Jeremy actually got it lowered for me! He also got more money than I expected for my trade in. Both my mom and myself have gotten used cars from Yark now, and I will definitely recommend the dealership to other people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Ernest, Anthony Okdie

Sep 17, 2018

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your continued business and allowing us the opportunity to serve you! If there is anything more we can do, please let us know!

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great price"

- Parso1gb

The only thing I can ask is that the financial process to be sped up. I was surprised by how long it took. Also, don't gouge people on the gap insurance. My insurance company is charging me $5 a year....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Ernest, Anthony Okdie

Sep 17, 2018

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your feedback with us! We appreciate your business and the opportunity to serve you!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy "

- Tylerschuster

Agent was friendly and made everything right.He answered all the questions needed and ensured we knew everything about our vehicle. He was not pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate knowing you are completely satisfied with your experience! Please let us know if there is anything more we can do to serve you!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership in town!!!!"

- Sally1234

Jeremy Bonnough was fantastic! He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles on the lot and understanding of the specifics that I was looking for in a vehicle. I will definitely be a return customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Jeremy with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- March2013

Friendly and great customer staff all the way around. Got me in and out with out a hassle. Thank you all so much . I love my camero😍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Adeshina, Grant Misson

Sep 10, 2018

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience! We appreciate your business and if there is anything more we can do, please let us know!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazingly Simply and Easy Process"

- n0ts0b0red

I was able to email Jeremy what vehicle I was interested he responded even though it was his day off letting me know he would be in touch and look over the vehicle. The next morning he called and was on his way to pick up the vehicle so I could come test drive it as I pleased. I arrived at the dealership and Jeremy had my paperwork read to sign for the test drive and I was off on my way. Came back after the test drive ready to buy and Jeremy made sure things moved quickly and smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2018

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Congratulations and thank you so much for your review! We appreciate you sharing your wonderful experience with us and look forward to serving you again in the future!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 Dodge Ram 1500"

- buster

Smooth and pleasant transaction with Jeremy Bonnough, All Questions were answered thoroughly and professionally, Will have no problem recommending Yark Chrysler Jeep to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2018

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your review and recommendation! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2014 Chevy truck"

- C Skinner

Best experience I ever had buying A Truck. Made me feel like I knew them all my life. The program I walked into , to buy my Truck, is just awesome. Thank You, Jeremy Bonnough From Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Christopher Skinner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your review and welcome to the Yark family! We appreciate knowing you had a great experience and look forward to serving you again in the future!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- MHB

Good place to work with and will be back in the future. Everyone was helpful and friendly. Daughter loves her Jeep and is very happy with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Congratulations! We appreciate your business and allowing us the opportunity to serve you and your family!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (1325 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Durango

$34,816

2018 Dodge Charger

$31,561

2018 Chrysler 300

$26,680

2018 Jeep Compass

$22,549

2018 Dodge Charger

$29,873

2017 Dodge Journey

$26,980

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$42,626

2019 Ram 1500

$39,713