About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeremy Bonnough.
Jeremy Bonnough
Jeremy Bonnough, Used Sales, Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Jeremy Bonnough

Used Sales

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

6019 West Central Avenue
Toledo, OH 43615

Contact Me

Jeremy Bonnough has been an employee of Yark Automotive for 20 years. He enjoys white-water kayaking in Maryland, Pennsylvania, and West Virginia, with West Virginia being his favorite spot. He also enjoys fly fishing and tying his own flies. The most important thing to Jeremy is his family, consisting of his wife, Helen, and his 3 children, Elliott, Abigail, and Eric.

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

32 Reviews of Jeremy Bonnough

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very personable and helpful"

- Queend84

I spoke with the dealership before I came about the vehicle i wanted, they had it pulled up and waiting for me when I got there. I was able to test drive it and Jeremy my sales guy was very personable and talked to us like he'd known us forever. Chris, the finance guy was AMAZING! He went above and beyond for me, even staying late and calling my bank multiple times to make sure I was treated fairly. I would definitely recommend Yark for anyone looking to get into something new or used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Adeshina

Nov 13, 2018

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We appreciate your review and recommending our dealership! It's nice to know you had a great experience and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Please let us know if there is anything more we can do to serve you!

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was an easy and wonderful experience"

- marmack8

The salesperson, Jeremy Bonnough , was most professional and knowledgeable about the product. He answered all my questions in a clear and concise manner. I never felt the pressure that I have felt with other salespersons. I would highly recommend this salesperson to anyone. He represents Yark automotive extremely well and is definitely an asset to the sales staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2018

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your review and recommendation! We truly appreciate knowing you had a great experience and look forward to serving you again in the future!

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 RAM Purchase"

- carfam891

My out of town daughter found the truck on line and asked me to check it out. Jeremy was great to work with. I drove the truck and found it to be just what she was looking for. The purchase process was efficient and now I have it at home waiting for my daughter to arrive. Jeremy also followed up quickly after I called with a question. I found the used car/truck experience is one I would use again when in the market for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Okdie

Oct 22, 2018

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

That's so great to hear! We truly appreciate your business and the opportunity to serve you! We look forward to serving you again in the future!

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"World class!"

- Ryan

I purchased a Chrysler 300 from Jeremy Bonnough & from sales to service, Jeremy and his team have exceeded my expectations! I highly recommend Jeremy and the team at Yark!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Osborne , Zach Sykes

Oct 18, 2018

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi Ryan! Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us! We truly appreciate your patronage and look forward to serving you again in the future!

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Integrity"

- Spammers76

Integrity and concern for the customer financial needs. As well JER knowledge of cars capabilities and longevity were very important. He also displayed a personal concern for my needs, i.e being retired and having to visit family in OH And MI.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Adeshina, Bill Yark

Oct 16, 2018

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us and leaving your review! We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and Excellent Service "

- BCSN

My experience was the easiest and smoothest I’ve had when purchasing a vehicle. I came in knowing exactly what I wanted and Yark got me in and out with that vehicle. Even made sure it had a full tank of gas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2018

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

That's great! Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We truly appreciate your business and the opportunity to serve you!

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Compass"

- Smarriott83

Jeremy B. was great to work with! He called before my test drive to get financing started, emailed me the evening before to let me know the car I was interested in was still in stock, and was so friendly and polite. Will definitely return for future purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Okdie

Oct 15, 2018

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with Jeremy with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future!

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Totally awesome"

- Christine

I had regretfully purchased a new vehicle at another dealership a month earlier was so unhappy with it that I only stopped to talk with someone about my circumstances. Jeremy greeted me with open arms and didn’t hesitate to try and help me out. I was excited to hear what he could do for me that I walked out in a matter of a few hours with a 2018 Chrysler Pacifica and a huge smile on my face . To this day I still have that smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Adeshina

Oct 15, 2018

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Wow, that's fantastic to hear! Thank you so much for allowing us the opportunity to serve you and we are so happy that you are enjoying your new vehicle! If there is anything more we can do to serve you, please let us know!

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good People Who Keep Their Word"

- JP17

After talking with Jeremy over the phone, I traveled five hours round trip to purchase a truck found on AutoTrader. I was expecting the vehicle condition, price, trade value, interest rate, etc. to be something other than we discussed once I arrived. I was pleasantly surprised to discover that everything was as described and the deal we finalized was exactly what we talked about over the phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Okdie

Oct 15, 2018

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

That's great! Thank you so much for sharing! We truly appreciate you choosing Yark and hope to serve you again in the future!

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeremy "

- Rpotts925

I purchased a used Jeep Wrangler today with Jeremy. Who by the way is super kind and very knowledgeable! If I could give this experience 10 stars I would. I told Jeremy that I had a horrible car experience at another dealer and he went above and beyond to work with what I was comfortable with. He made my day! I thought I would have to leave in a different car then the one I had my heart set on. He made it happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Congratulations! We appreciate your review and knowing you had a great experience with Jeremy! Please let us know if there is anything more we can do to serve you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (1423 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$39,508

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$30,668

2018 Dodge Durango

$34,816

2018 Dodge Charger

$29,561

2018 Chrysler 300

$24,680

2018 Dodge Charger

$27,873

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$42,626

2018 Dodge Charger

$31,059