Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeremy Jackson.
Jeremy Jackson
Jeremy  Jackson at Matthews Mitsubishi Planet PreOwned
Refer Me
4.9

Jeremy Jackson

Sales Associate

Matthews Mitsubishi Planet PreOwned

2100 Vestal Pkwy E AB
Vestal , NY 13850

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Volkswagen

34 Reviews of Jeremy Jackson

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeremy was great to work with. My time was limited and he..."

- Tpsav

Jeremy was great to work with. My time was limited and he pushed to get the sale done. It’s all about exceeding the customers expectations and Jeremy delivered. Professional which gained my trust. Will recommend to family , colleagues and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a little issue with the paperwork not being looked..."

- msannabeams1

We had a little issue with the paperwork not being looked at or processed to begin with, so we got our car a month later than we wanted. But its a good car and the associates were pretty dope 👌

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Covey

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so much to Jeremy Jackson for getting me into..."

- Jcobb

Thank you so much to Jeremy Jackson for getting me into the SUV I wanted! I wouldnt recommend any other place or salesperson. He was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Strong

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matthew's is a great place to buy a car. Always treat you..."

- Junior.milk

Matthew's is a great place to buy a car. Always treat you with dignity and respect. just bought my second vehicle from them and I'm in love with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Richardson

February 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at Planet pre-owned was very helpful. I was..."

- Eesquared

Everyone at Planet pre-owned was very helpful. I was nervous about my first car buying experience, especially the financing, but it all went smoothly! Thanks, Jeremy and Planet Pre-owned!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jack and his colleagues were friendly, knowledgeable and..."

- mrbeatty

Jack and his colleagues were friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating from the moment we stepped on the lot until we drove away in our new SUV! The staff took care of the entire process and explained everything. We highly recommend Mathews Planet Preowned!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Richardson

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeremy was extremely helpful! He walked me through the..."

- Adodge0719

Jeremy was extremely helpful! He walked me through the whole process and gave me a bunch of options to look at. He gave great details about each vehicle and focused on what I was looking for. Everyone was kind, polite, and knowledgeable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Strong, Steve Monk

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mitubish outlander"

- angel

I can not express , the expertise of Jeremy Jackson at Matthew Mitsubishi in Vestal, NY. I'm absolutely in love with my new car. I would highly recommend him to anyone who is looking to buy. Not only did he stir me in the right direction of this vehicle, but he was outstanding with his work ethics....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He made adulting smooth... "

- smwilson2003

As my first “big” purchase made solely on my own, Jeremy was amazing at explaining everything and helping me choose the right car, at the right price. He took away the headache of the car buying hassle and more importantly...he put up with having to sit with me and my daughter for several hours without choking us. Exceptional service from an exceptional man! I drove away in a brand new 2019 VW Jetta and I’m loving it so far!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my car!!!!"

- apalsharon

I went to Matthew's Planet Preowned with the intention of driving home another used car. I needed a car that is good in snow. Because I owed more than the value of my car, they couldn't help with a used vehicle. However, they could with a new car. I asked, now how is it you can sell me a new car but not a used car. The salesman explained, with the trade in amount and the rebate for a new one they would pay off my loan, I'd have zero equity, and I'd have a new vehicle. And if I chose to I could trade it in later on. So I drove home a new car instead with a big ol smile on my face. Thanks to Jeremy for excellent advice and service. I know he had my best interest at heart. I was also given a tour of the service department. Everyone was very friendly. The manager there told me don't hesitate to call if I have any questions or need service for my vehicle. Thanks to all. I'm very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Krebbeks

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (160 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda Civic car, priced at $16,743

2017 Honda Civic

$16,743

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $17,993

2018 Ford Escape

$17,993

used 2018 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $18,991

2018 Nissan Kicks

$18,991

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $34,935

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$34,935

used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $14,996

2014 Chevrolet Equinox

$14,996

new 2021 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $24,466

2021 Volkswagen Passat

$24,466