Jeremy Monell
Jeremy Monell at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

Jeremy Monell

Sales Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

1200 South Congress Ave
West Palm Beach, FL 33406

5.0
587 Reviews

Born in Puerto Rico, and raised in Connecticut, Jeremy moved to the Orlando area in 2016. He had a passion for working with people and helping them and thought the car business would be a good fit. He started in the business in December 2012. Off Lease Only’s large selection of quality cars, business model, transparency, and dedication to customer service attracted Jeremy and he joined the family in January 2018. The same qualities that attracted Jeremy is what he enjoys most about working here. His biggest surprise has been the sheer number of cars in inventory! In his spare time, he enjoys having fun in the sun. Favorite car? Audi R8 Why? Because it’s driven by Tony Stark. Favorite quote: “And we know that God causes everything to work together for the good of those who love God and are called according to his purpose for them.” Romans 8:28 NLT Few people know that Jeremy has a degree in Mechanical Engineering and Robotics We’re fortunate to have him on our team!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

View more languages

587 Reviews of Jeremy Monell

September 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the 3rd time I've come to Off Lease only to purchase an automobile. Marcelo has been our rep each time and we wouldn't want anyone else because he has been fantastic!!! We are so unbelievably h More

by michellebowman
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Passell, Marcelo Farias

Sep 26, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear michellebowman, Thank you very much for being a loyal Off Lease Only customer! We certainly appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed another great car buying experience with Marcelo, and that you are very happy with your newest purchase! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! Thank you for your loyal business and for choosing Off Lease Only west Palm Beach as your used car destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional sebastian was the best I appreciate it for all the service he give us a high customer service I appreciate that again thanks sebastian More

by aliciaprades
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lennox Young, Sebastian Nicolae

Sep 22, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear aliciaprades, Thank you SO much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. It is so good to hear from you! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Sebastian, and hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new ride! Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only West Palm Beach as your used car destination! Miles of smiles and safe travels to you and yours! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sebastiana was the best guy at offlease only I appreciate you very nice and professional More

by Angela
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sebastian Nicolae

Sep 21, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Angela, Thank you so much for your positive comments about Sebastian at Off Lease Only West Palm Beach! Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. We are delighted that you received excellent professional service from our team. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome work with Karim and Jeremy would highly recommend to anyone I know Thank you More

by elkysanche1
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karim Rogers

Sep 20, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear elkysanche1, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed an awesome car buying experience with Karim and Jeremy, and that you received excellent professional service from our team. On behalf of the Off Lease Only West Palm Beach team, we thank you for your review. We appreciate you sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marcelo was honest, personable and a pleasure to work with when purchasing my new vehicle. I would highly recommend working with him when you visit Off Lease in West Palm Beach. More

by 1331esplanade
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcelo Farias, Kyle Palmer

Sep 12, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear 1331esplanade, Thank you so much for your business! It is great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It is also great to know that it is an experience you recommend to others as well. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Marcelo. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only West Palm Beach, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jorge was amazing with us. He was very kind and friendly.. I will recommend him if you want to buy a car More

by lauracorre12
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Schwab, Jorge Coccaro

Sep 12, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear lauracorre12, Hearing that you had a 5-STAR car buying experience with Jorge is the best thing we could hope for! Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only West Palm Beach. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

September 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jorge nos trató bien , nos ayudaron a buscar un vehículo bueno y gracias por el servicio More

by emilianoortiz940
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Coccaro, Wilnice Daan

Sep 05, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Estimado emilianoortiz940, Muchas gracias por su increíble Off Lease Only crítica! Apreciamos su tiempo y el esfuerzo adicional que toma para proporcionar su regeneración. Estamos encantados de saber que ha disfrutado de su experiencia con Jorge, y esperamos que se sintió parte de la familia durante su visita a nuestra West Palm Beach ubicación. Gracias por su negocio y por elegir fuera de arrendamiento sólo como su destino de coche usado. En nombre de sus amigos aquí en Off Lease Only, esperamos ayudarle de cualquier manera que podamos para disfrutar de su nuevo paseo! Su Departamento de Atención al Cliente- Al

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful it was a pleasant experience. Thank you Jorge we will be back. Thanks More

by Ixiperez13
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Coccaro

Sep 03, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Ixiperez13, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Jorge. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only West Palm Beach as your Used Car Destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jorge was an amazing salesman. Helped me find the perfect car I need! I will recommend all my friends and family to get their cars from here! More

by stevovader18
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear stevovader18, Hearing that you had 5-STAR car buying experience with us is the best thing we could hope for! It is great to know that Jorge helped you find your perfect vehicle. Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Thank you for being an Off Lease Only customer and choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dre was amazing he helped me and my grandma to find a vehicle !! Will be back More

by Debxana1012
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dondre (Dre) Johnson

Sep 03, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Debxana1012, Hearing that you had an amazing car buying experience with us is the best thing we could hope for! It is great to know that Dondre helped you and your grandma find your perfect vehicle. Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Thank you for being an Off Lease Only customer and choosing Off Lease Only West Palm Beach as your used car destination. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

1
...
1 - 10 of 587 results

Dealership Inventory (702 Vehicles)

used 2021 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $42,999
2021 Toyota 4Runner
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $36,799
2019 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $41,999
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW 540 car, priced at $41,995
2019 BMW 540
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Audi A5 car, priced at $43,495
2019 Audi A5
used
Florett Silver Metallic w/ Black Roof exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $21,995
2019 Hyundai Sonata
used
Scarlet Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive