Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeremy Olson.
Jeremy Olson
Jeremy Olson at David Hobbs Honda
Refer Me
4.9

Jeremy Olson

Finance & Business Director

David Hobbs Honda

6100 N Green Bay Ave
Glendale, WI 53209

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 7 mos

Employee Video

Call
Email

385 Reviews of Jeremy Olson

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Made the whole process very seamless and prompt for the..."

- ronbratkowski Verified Customer

Made the whole process very seamless and prompt for the purchase of my new Honda CRV touring. Would highly recomend David Hobbs Honda for any car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I was so pleased with Aaron I walked out of there with a..."

- APRILKYLE81 Verified Customer

I was so pleased with Aaron I walked out of there with a 2020 i love my car I'll be referring people to them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Moreno

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly staff, everything went smoothly. I will be..."

- jamesxwp34 Verified Customer

Very friendly staff, everything went smoothly. I will be recommending to anyone who is looking for a vehicle, to go to David Hobbs for sure!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tracy was great if I where to buy another Honda it would..."

- walterlove Verified Customer

Tracy was great if I where to buy another Honda it would be from her. I will send her people when they looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love David Hobb's Honda. However I am concerned about..."

- broberts194966 Verified Customer

I love David Hobb's Honda. However I am concerned about one thing. I have purchased 6 brand new CRV trucks from here and I have an excellent bill paying record. Why am I still paying high payments. I am asked that question often. Please get back to me. God bless you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracey Morales

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Purchased new 2021 Honda Passport -- with accessories...."

- douglas.fisher Verified Customer

Purchased new 2021 Honda Passport -- with accessories. Delivered with some accessories back-ordered. Had to return for an all-day service appointment to install additional accessories. Sales process was good. Service process good. Facility needs a substantial update.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Just bought a new car and they made it very easy! They..."

- skharms13 Verified Customer

Just bought a new car and they made it very easy! They were friendly and thorough. We appreciated that they took the time to walk us through the features, and answer our questions, and didn't make us feel rushed. Excellent customer service and a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating

"They all was a good help for me and the twi people i had..."

- tashahadaway882@gmail.com Verified Customer

They all was a good help for me and the twi people i had come in after me.. I am very happy with my new car thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I was very happy with my experience of buying my car...."

- patwitt Verified Customer

I was very happy with my experience of buying my car. Tracey Morales explained my options and listened well to what I was looking for. She was helpful and patient and even helped me move all my stuff from my old car to the new one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience. Streamlined process. Very..."

- curt.ammel Verified Customer

I had a great experience. Streamlined process. Very friendly and helpful staff, Tom JR made the transaction efficient and fast. Glad I picked this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 385 results

Dealership Inventory (338 Vehicles)

used 2018 Honda Civic Sedan car, priced at $19,995

2018 Honda Civic Sedan

$19,995

used 2018 Honda HR-V car, priced at $21,995

2018 Honda HR-V

$21,995

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $35,910

2020 Honda Odyssey

$35,910

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $37,655

2021 Honda Accord

$37,655

new 2021 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $27,325

2021 Honda Accord Hybrid

$27,325

new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,480

2021 Honda CR-V

$30,480