Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jeremy Olson.
Jeremy Olson
Jeremy Olson at David Hobbs Honda
5.0

Jeremy Olson

Finance & Business Director

David Hobbs Honda

6100 N Green Bay Ave
Glendale, WI 53209

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 5 mos

Employee Video

Call
Email

330 Reviews of Jeremy Olson

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Everyone was friendly and helpful. Cars for test drives..."

- SCOTTWFB Verified Customer

Everyone was friendly and helpful. Cars for test drives were ready to go at the time of our appointment. All questions were answered and there was no pressure throughout the process. Simple paperwork and an overall easy process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Positive!"

- chuck74 Verified Customer

It was a pleasant experience from start to finish. I would recommend David Hobbs to everyone and I look forward to working with David Hobbs in the future for all my vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chaka Dillon-El

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in be cause I was told that qualified for interest..."

- christopherfinley24 Verified Customer

Went in be cause I was told that qualified for interest reduction. But the better news was that I was able to leave with a brand new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Kutches

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good customer service"

- morriskenric50 Verified Customer

I was very happy with the customer service. James gave me I have I have no problem with him he was a very good person to do know he gave me good perfect timing to do the things I need to do to take care of my business so it was very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Gruenberg, Aaron Moreno

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Service Have Been Going Here For 10 Years "

- CFLEMMA Verified Customer

I can't say enough about the service and people from David Hobbs Honda. I purchased my first Pilot 10 years ago and only used their service department. 200,000 miles later I gave the car my daughter in great shape and purchased another Honda Pilot which is a beautiful car. When I had some issues with it, I spoke to Aaron the Manager and he arranged for me to get a brand new replacement. I couldn't have been happier with him, James the service department and the dealership. When my kids graduate I have already told them we will going to David Hobbs Honda for their first car. Thank you!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Gruenberg, Aaron Moreno

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fair and easy to work with"

- jeanne.baade Verified Customer

I trust the people I have worked with at David Hobbs Honda. James helped me navigate trade ins and a new lease during a particularly stressful time, for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Gruenberg, Aaron Moreno

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Optimistic "

- alpipkorn54

I walked in not knowing what would happen, not knowing if I would drive away in the car I had been thinking about for weeks, Farrah my salesperson made my experience so easy, she was very friendly and knowledgeable, Answered all my questions. Kept me informed along the way. The management team was also very nice, they just made me feel like a member of their family. Even though I got my new car( which I love) I look forward to working with such a nice company in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradly Sawatske, Farrah Jackson

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and relaxing "

- mrkunz76 Verified Customer

The sales staff was very friendly and helpful. Tracey listened to what I was looking for and never tried to sell me something I didn’t want. This was the best car buying experience I’ve had and I look forward to buying my next vehicle from David Hobbs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Ljubich, Tracey Morales

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient"

- msmits Verified Customer

The preparation for my car purchase was done up front making my car purchase extremely efficient. Not only did I have excellent service, but the whole process was well-organized and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Dulaney Jr., Tom Dulaney

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ABSOLUTELY OUTSTANDING!!!!"

- jjmagnus Verified Customer

Tom, was exceptional! He anticipated my every need. The whole process was simple and professional. I would recommend David Hobbs Honda to anyone. The product is second to none!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Dulaney Jr., Tom Dulaney

1
...
1 - 10 of 330 results

Dealership Inventory (329 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $34,935

2019 Honda Passport

$34,935

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $27,765

2019 Honda HR-V

$27,765

New 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $44,725

2019 Honda Passport

$44,725

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$42,915

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $26,240

2019 Honda Accord

$26,240

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $24,955

2019 Honda Insight

$24,955

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,100

2019 Honda Accord

$27,100

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $26,240

2019 Honda Accord

$26,240