Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Jerry DeMary
Jerry DeMary at Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Jerry DeMary

Sales Manager

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

6735 Essington Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19153

Contact Me
4.3
20 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Red carpet customer treatment

excellent bank relationships for better bank approvals for our customers

4.3

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Jerry DeMary

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Service... very friendly and honest. We really felt like family and they helped us pick the best choice for our purchase. We couldn’t be more delighted! More

by Happydriver
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2021

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We're pleased to hear it, thank you for the 5-star review and congrats on your purchase!

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

HECTOR IS DEFINITELY A JEWEL TO THE COMPANY. HE'S THE EPITOME OF THE WORD "FAMILY". IN FAMILY CHRYSLER DODGE JEEP RAM. HE DELIVERED QUALITY CUSTOMER SERVICE & GREAT PUBLIC RELATIONS SKILLS. More

by my angels on earth
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2021

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5-star rating! We strive to provide the best customer service to everyone who visits us. Have an excellent day.

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to buy a vehicle. They will work with you and make sure you leave with something. Well worth the wait! Thank you all More

by Quinn.kingsberry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolute disgrace. This dealership is incompetent, ignorant & deceitful. Took them almost two months to replace a transmission after two misdiagnosed attempts. Did not provide me a loaner vehicle More

by Mike1206
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Ingargiola , Greg Gentile - Owner

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Justin is very professional and Courteous.. he has a warm personality and made me feel like I was Family. This is my 2nd vehicle I’ve purchased from him. Justin helped me to get the most perfect vehicle for More

by Kesha424
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hilda Fiorello , Justin Raines

Dec 03, 2020

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We appreciate your loyalty to our dealership. Thank you for your business and congratulations on your new vehicle!

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car leasing experience ever! Ron, Dave and the entire team were extremely helpful. I got the Jeep I wanted at just the right price. No pressure and a relaxed atmosphere. I recommend them highly an More

by marianne
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: German Konig , Dave Gaudino , Ron Jackson

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They over charged me and my warranty company told me they charge me for four hours to put in a wiper motor my warranty company said it should only take 1.10 hours now family dodge said it will take them week More

by Dagerm
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Ingargiola , Amanda Gentile , Dave Gaudino

Aug 03, 2020

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We are sorry to hear that you had less than a 5 star experience at our dealership. Please give our Service Manager, Lou a call to fix this situation. (215) 492-9600 ext. 231. Thank you.

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Didn’t feel like I was buying a car. Justin made me feel like a long lost cousin! Knowledgeable, my individualized need considered, &delivered!! Highly recommend Family!!! More

by MoJones1127
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2020

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for the great review Monique. Welcome to the Family!

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

wonderful experience When i walked in the dealership there was a pleasant atmosphere and friendly great employees. Jerry was very helpful and polite, German was swift in g More

by mphosid
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership! No gimmicks, no games. Justin was an absolute pleasure to work with. I have leased and bought dozens of cars, and this was the best experience I have had. This dealership has gained a ve More

by lys
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (93 Vehicles)

used 2017 Jeep Renegade car
2017 Jeep Renegade
used
Black exterior
9-Speed Shiftable Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
White exterior
8-Speed Shiftable Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Shiftable Automatic
2WD
used 2018 Jeep Compass car
2018 Jeep Compass
used
White Clear Coat exterior
Not Specified
4WD
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Bright White Clear C exterior
8-Speed Shiftable Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $39,765
2021 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Black exterior
Not Specified
FWD