Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jessenia Maldonado.
Jessenia Maldonado
Jessenia Maldonado at Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam
Refer Me
4.6

Jessenia Maldonado

Service Customer Relations Manager

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam

4589 NY-30
Amsterdam, NY 12010

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

14 Reviews of Jessenia Maldonado

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was friendly and very helpful. Service was very..."

- maksmema Verified Customer

Everyone was friendly and very helpful. Service was very quick, my vehicle was done in about a half an hour. Great people , great service Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Hopkins

Apr 05, 2021

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ALL THE PEOPLE I WERE FRIENDLY AND COURTEOUS. EVEIF..."

- barbara.slusarz9 Verified Customer

ALL THE PEOPLE I WERE FRIENDLY AND COURTEOUS. EVEIF GETTING IT DONE IN A TIMELY FASHION, THEY MADE ARRANGEMENTSN WHEN I CAME IN FOR 3 OR 4 THINGS TO BE TAKEN CARE OF THEY DID THEIR VERY BEST TO GET IT DONE. IF NOT ALL CAME BE DONE THEY MADE ARRANGEMENTS TO TAKE CARE OF IT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff was very polite and very professional was treated..."

- richardk391969 Verified Customer

Staff was very polite and very professional was treated with respect and they answered all my questions I was very pleased with everyone at this fuccillo location

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nivek Timmons, Lance Hopkins

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phenomenal service! Lance at the service department at..."

- WEBERCARPENTRY Verified Customer

Phenomenal service! Lance at the service department at Amsterdam Fucillo Ram took care of me like I was family! In & out! Great job! You guys are HUGE in customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best automobile dealership I have ever dealt with...."

- djdeanmusic Verified Customer

The best automobile dealership I have ever dealt with. From the sale of my truck, to the impeccable service, to the friendly staff. 5 years now and I am happy to keep it going for many more. Thank you Fucillo Amsterdam!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!!! Love the video they send when getting..."

- KYKOWA527 Verified Customer

Great service!!! Love the video they send when getting routine maintenance done!! They let you know what looks good what may need work soon!! Made an appt and was out within an hour!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are the best...prices are too high...I trust them..."

- ARROYO.DINA Verified Customer

They are the best...prices are too high...I trust them with my car and the place is closed to my apartment...have a great day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, very helpful, answered all..."

- Nrf2gal

Great customer service, very helpful, answered all questions got me in immediately. She was just all around very helpful and considerate of my time. I am very pleased with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service nice people can't complain got an oil change..."

- 8TRACKCP Verified Customer

Good service nice people can't complain got an oil change no wait nothing bad to say more words words words words words words words.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was good thank you ty ty ty ty ty ty ty..."

- ROBINGALLS55 Verified Customer

Everything was good thank you ty ty ty ty ty ty ty !!!!!!! I was treated great done in no time at all . be there soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (117 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $25,265

2021 Jeep Renegade

$25,265

used 2017 Volkswagen Tiguan Limited car, priced at $17,189

2017 Volkswagen Tiguan Limited

$17,189

used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $22,691

2018 Jeep Compass

$22,691

used 2018 Subaru WRX car, priced at $26,719

2018 Subaru WRX

$26,719

used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,450

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$33,450

used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $30,546

2018 Ram 1500

$30,546