Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jessica Cosner.
Jessica Cosner
Jessica  Cosner at Joe Machens Mazda Mitsubishi
Refer Me
4.6

Jessica Cosner

Service Advisor

Joe Machens Mazda Mitsubishi

500 Vandiver Dr,
Columbia, MO 65202

Contact Me

Let me help you with all your service needs!

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

69 Reviews of Jessica Cosner

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I called four times to determine if I needed an appt for..."

- JRRITTER7 Verified Customer

I called four times to determine if I needed an appt for an oil change. After leaving messages asking for a return call, I never received one. I finally just drove to the dealership and was satisfied with the service I then received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 10, 2021

Joe Machens Mazda Mitsubishi responded

Hi there, sorry no one ever called back, that is a drag. Thanks for still coming in and we are glad to hear that you still had good service. We do not require appointments for oil changes for future reference, but you can make an appointment, via phone or online.

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with Sales. My issue is with..."

- LORILEIGH19 Verified Customer

I had a great experience with Sales. My issue is with Mazda Service.I live 45 miles from the dealership and work the opposite direction. I’ve had a few issues with my car and I think the dealership should be able to hear what I am saying and be able to pre-order parts since my car is under dealer warranty to save me having to go two different times. Implementation of a loaner car program would even help so that people could at least drop their car off and be able to go on to work. I do not have a Mazda Dealership where I live or work and love my car, but I do wish the Service experience was more convenient at this location. I don’t blame the employees at all. They have been super nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Anderson, Corey Landreth

Feb 08, 2021

Joe Machens Mazda Mitsubishi responded

Hi, Thank you so much for leaving such a kind review for our employees. Sorry about the service issue, we could see how that would be frustrating. We apologize for the inconvenience. I will forward your review to management, so they are aware of the issue. Kevin Shultz would like to get in touch with you, his email address is: kevin.schultz@machens.com.

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car-buying experience. Jessica (and Piggie) were so..."

- Stoked Verified Customer

Great car-buying experience. Jessica (and Piggie) were so kind and helpful, and I got a great deal on a CX-5 that I’ll be able to drive for many years. Jessica stayed true to her word when she said it had CarPlay installed, (but actually didn’t) so she had it installed for free at my convenience, and gave me a loaner car as well. Great customer service. Definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Wood

Jan 05, 2021

Joe Machens Mazda Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for such kind words! Jessica really is the best. We are glad to hear that she went above and beyond and got you all set up with CarPlay. Safe travels in your CX-5!

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and accommodative. Had a wonderful..."

- MBURULIZ Verified Customer

Very friendly and accommodative. Had a wonderful experience from customer service to one on one assistance. Very detailed and thorough. Big thanks to you a

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Hern

Dec 17, 2020

Joe Machens Mazda Mitsubishi responded

Thanks for your kind words. Glad we were able to get your car serviced efficiently. Safe travels!

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and did absolutely everything they..."

- Shayla Verified Customer

Very professional and did absolutely everything they could to make sure I was able to receive my dream vehicle! I couldn’t be happier with my choice to choose Joe Machens Mazda Mitsubishi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Gee, Daniel

Dec 16, 2020

Joe Machens Mazda Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We are over the moon that you got your dream car. Happy holidays :)

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Machens Automotive Group has lost my business. Service..."

- Ms. Sallee Verified Customer

Machens Automotive Group has lost my business. Service department employee reeked of cigarette smoke, salesman was walking through waiting area with mask under his nose. He stopped and patted a waiting customer on the back, leaning over her to chat. The City has a mask order in effect and I was very surprised to see this in a public space. The biggest problem was the negative post on my car battery was tampered with. One of the recommendations was to replace the battery but I typically go to a battery dealer so I did not approve that repair. Within a few days after my appointment, my battery died. I was informed the post was broken. How does a post break if not tampered with in some way. I have been a customer at that Mazda location for decades. Never again. Michelle has not been there for a very long time and David Hern was always a pleasure to work with and he is no longer there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 14, 2020

Joe Machens Mazda Mitsubishi responded

Our apologies. The safety of our customers and employees is our #1 priority. We do not want anyone to be unnecessarily exposed and have put policies in place to ensure your safety. We also apologize for the incident with your battery. Our General Manager, Steve, requested that you email him your full name and contact information. He would like to look into this further for you. His email is snagel@machens.com.

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I brought my vehicle to the Service Department for..."

- utebreeding Verified Customer

I brought my vehicle to the Service Department for routine maintenance, oil change tire rotation and always ask to check in anything needs to be taken care off. My Service Advisor, Jessica Costner, informed about a recall. My vehicle also needed a transmission fluid change and tire balance noticed by the mechanic. I then received a $75 coupon which was applied to my total balance due My Service Advisor, Jessica Costner has great people skills, is very respectful and super nice. Info via text and email including the vehicle inspection report was sent to me to be updated on the progress of the repairs. Everything was taken care off in a timely fashion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Landreth

Dec 07, 2020

Joe Machens Mazda Mitsubishi responded

Thanks for your kind words about our service department! Glad to hear that Jessica was such a great help and we were able to save you some money. Safe travels!

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to Joe machens Mitsubishi in Columbia mo. To have..."

- princessblueeyes1 Verified Customer

I went to Joe machens Mitsubishi in Columbia mo. To have my car worked on and since they have taken on new management. It's a great place to go , the general manager Daniel took time to call me to make sure how things went that ment a lot to me , thanks to Daniel , Jessica and Corey they made my experience amazing , so may I suggest that the owner of joe machens Mitsubishi dealership , it's those three people that need a bonus on their checks but a huge raise . Jessica , Daniel and Corey thank you for everything , I will recommend your shop to anyone. Kathleen sheely

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Landreth , Daniel the general manager

Dec 07, 2020

Joe Machens Mazda Mitsubishi responded

Thank you, Kathleen, for such amazing feedback! We are so happy to hear that you liked working with Daniel and would love for you to recommend us to everyone. Happy holidays!

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin did a fantastic job on my car and returned it to me..."

- kimberlythreatt Verified Customer

Kevin did a fantastic job on my car and returned it to me perfectly. Jessica was bubbly and very helpful. Shuttle driver A’drian was quick to get me where I needed to be, great conversation and safe travel. Would come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Lane, Adrian Bradshaw

Dec 07, 2020

Joe Machens Mazda Mitsubishi responded

Thanks for your kind words! Glad that Kevin, Jessica, and Adrian were able to help out. We would love for you to come back!

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Did a great job. Have always been reliable and easy to..."

- tnewcom31 Verified Customer

Did a great job. Have always been reliable and easy to work with. Would definitely recommend their service department for any repairs. Mazda are great cars too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2020

Joe Machens Mazda Mitsubishi responded

Thanks for a great review, we would love for you to give any recommendations. Glad we were able to fix up your car and Happy holidays!

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (110 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $19,750

2020 Mazda CX-3

$19,750

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $29,545

2021 Mazda CX-30

$29,545

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $35,525

2021 Mazda CX-5

$35,525

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $18,000

2018 Toyota RAV4

$18,000

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $27,271

2021 Mazda CX-5

$27,271

new 2021 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $42,581

2021 Mazda CX-9

$42,581