Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jessica Kondo.
Jessica Kondo
Jessica Kondo at King Windward Nissan
Refer Me
4.9

Jessica Kondo

Certifed Internet Sales Consultant

King Windward Nissan

45-568 Kamehameha Highway
Kaneohe, HI 96744

Contact Me

136 Reviews of Jessica Kondo

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with Jessica, she was great! An exceptional team..."

- DCUAD4 Verified Customer

Worked with Jessica, she was great! An exceptional team member who makes the buying experience enjoyable! This was the only Nissan dealership that had a good selection of the model we purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Joslin

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jessica ,Sherman, & Christian Di Lullo were all very..."

- Kimmey S Verified Customer

Jessica ,Sherman, & Christian Di Lullo were all very awesome and made my purchase experience fun and successful. I was never forced to making a decision I was unhappy with. I feel they all EXCEEDED my expectation from a Sales perspective.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sherman Lee , Christian Di Lullo

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very informative, top notch, great location, service is..."

- JACQUALYN808 Verified Customer

Very informative, top notch, great location, service is excellent, always checking up on us, and offering us drinks or food. Awesome people and very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Moriki, Lisa Joslin

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"King windward Nissan is awesome my salesperson Jessica is..."

- wmhopkins1 Verified Customer

King windward Nissan is awesome my salesperson Jessica is the best she help me from start to finish The dealership in itself is wonderful I recommend King windward Nissan and Jessica to everyone who wants to have a wow experience thank you Jessica for all that you do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2021

King Windward Nissan responded

Aloha Wmhopkins1, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jessica is very helpful. She's so active and so fast to..."

- jalenta81034 Verified Customer

Jessica is very helpful. She's so active and so fast to get our new Nissan pick up. Hope that she can help other people to get their new car too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Joslin

Apr 03, 2021

King Windward Nissan responded

Aloha Jalenta81034, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at King Windward Nissan. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"personable, professional. from beginning to end, by..."

- edwardbwoodworking Verified Customer

personable, professional. from beginning to end, by phone, or in person, everyone exhibited courteous respect and integrity. I appreciated their honesty and effort when addressing my queries.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Joslin, Sherman Lee , Christian di lullo

Apr 03, 2021

King Windward Nissan responded

Aloha Edwardbwoodworking, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, King Windward Nissan

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jessica, our salesperson, was sensational! Her energy,..."

- ACAINSHANELLE Verified Customer

Jessica, our salesperson, was sensational! Her energy, communication and spirit doesn’t go unnoticed. She was great! Thank you so much Nissan for my Rogue!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Joslin , Christian in Finance

Apr 03, 2021

King Windward Nissan responded

Aloha Acainshanelle, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We hope you have a great day!

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I felt they went above and beyond in trying to get me..."

- elizabeth.whitney551 Verified Customer

I felt they went above and beyond in trying to get me into a car that would work for my family! Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2021

King Windward Nissan responded

Aloha Elizabeth.whitney551, your satisfaction is our top priority. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was looking for a work truck for my son but I didn't..."

- Sylvia Chock Verified Customer

I was looking for a work truck for my son but I didn't want to spend a lot of money. I went online to see if someone would call me back so that I could go into the dealership to talk to them. Jessica called me back within minutes from the time I filled out the request. I made an appt. to see her the next day and bought a 2019 Frontier that same day. Jessica was so friendly and knowledgeable and understood that I wanted a "work" truck and really didn't want to spend a lot of money. She wasn't pushy at all and made my husband and I feel very comfortable.. She immediately showed me the 2019 Frontier, that we ended up buying. I would definitely recommend King Windward Nissan because of our wonderful experience with Jessica. She is AWESOME!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Joslin

Mar 06, 2021

Sylvia Chock responded

I truly appreciate your offer. If I need any further assistance I will definety contact you. Jessica sent her aloha and appreciation for my feedback the day I sent it. She also offered further assistance if I ever needed it. MAHALO!!

Mar 06, 2021

King Windward Nissan responded

Aloha Sylvia Chock, thank you so much for the positive review! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"She help me out really good. And I feel home at her...."

- mrsabnoy Verified Customer

She help me out really good. And I feel home at her. Checking on us the next day how’s everything. I Love you Jessica.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sherman Lee

Mar 06, 2021

King Windward Nissan responded

Aloha Mrsabnoy, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at King Windward Nissan. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results