Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jesus Perez.
Jesus Perez
Jesus Perez at Ocean Automotive Group
Refer Me
3.7

Jesus Perez

Salesperson

Ocean Automotive Group

9675 NW 12th St
Doral, FL 33172

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Jesus Perez

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"FRAUD! Never buy a vehicle from Ocean Auto Club. They..."

- awschoff1

FRAUD! Never buy a vehicle from Ocean Auto Club. They engage in deceptive and fraudulent marketing of their vehicles. I was recently sold a car represented to have a matte grey paint job, it arrived to me and I found out it was wrapped, the car wasn't even grey. It had dents and scratches that we're all avoided in the photographs. Absolutely fraudulent representation of their vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 19, 2020

awschoff1 responded

NEVER DEAL WITH THIS DEALER! I was 100% unsatisfied with my purchase, vehicle flaws were undisclosed and then the Sales Manager calls to try and upsell me on a more expensive vehicle. BAIT & SWITCH, these guys try to sell busted up cars as high quality. Total SLIME!

Nov 18, 2020

Ocean Automotive Group responded

Hello Andrew and thank you for sharing your concern about your recent purchase at our dealership. We pride ourselves in going the extra mile to take care of our customers and provide honesty and transparency with every sale. I apologize that you are disappointed with your purchase. I am happy to talk with you personally about your concerns and may be reached either by email or phone. Peter Maytin General Sales Manager (786) 245-7429 petermaytin@oceanautomotivegroup.com

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Experience"

- JOEU Verified Customer

JP handled all my requests, was prompt to send additional photos and made the purchase experience very smooth. The car was as described with no surprises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When we first arrived at the dealer we were met by a..."

- Alex Verified Customer

When we first arrived at the dealer we were met by a sales rep named JP. Bigger then life personality promised us a cake and provided a slice so to speak. They repainted a bumper with what looked to be a spray can. A/c stopped working 3 days after taking delivery and that’s when the true colours showed. They offered zero help, they’ve lost life time customers. Thank but no thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was looking for a used car with clean Carfax and low..."

- MOTOLESE56 Verified Customer

I was looking for a used car with clean Carfax and low mileage and I found this Highlander in great conditions but Eduardo sales and Jorge manager were super five stars people that treated me like a real customer. Highly recommend this dealer !!! I am a customer service person and I know what I am talking about. They went the extra mile and overcome all objections from me and reinforced my decision about this Highlander that I am so happy driving 👍👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Nunez , Eduardo the sales guy and Alan Finance Manager

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Transaction "

- Kevin C Verified Customer

Jesus "JP" Perez was an excellent sales person. The thing I enjoyed most was his responsiveness. He never failed to return my phone call or answer my questions. If you want a great buying experience ask for JP!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All the staff at Ocesn Mazda was very pleasant. I came..."

- JSURRANCY Verified Customer

All the staff at Ocesn Mazda was very pleasant. I came for my first schedued service and my advisor, Andy Wehmeyer was very nice and kept me informed the entire time. He also sent me a video of my car being serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Wehmeyer. Advisor

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got new lease with 2013 trade in"

- KIDCID6 Verified Customer

Came in looking to fix my car and left trading in my 2013 Mazda 3 for a new lease. Can't wait to finish my other lease to see about purchasing the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel J Llerena

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente servicio "

- YAMILETGUERRERO123 Verified Customer

Son muy amables y excelente servicio ,me quede muy sastisfecha la atención de Fernando el financista Alan morasso y el vendedor Jesus Pérez es maravillosa,me quede muy sastisfecha

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando y el financista Alan morasso

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Muy buenos!"

- PIPAHURTADO Verified Customer

Excelente atencion, son muy profesionales, rapidos y eficientes. El vehiculo en calidad y precio es muy superior a otros coches de su categoria, muchas gracias!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (332 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-9 car

2021 Mazda CX-9

Call for Price

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $26,900

2021 Mazda CX-30

$26,900

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $44,800

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$44,800

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $74,900

2017 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$74,900

used 2017 Bentley Bentayga car, priced at $126,900

2017 Bentley Bentayga

$126,900

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $38,900

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$38,900