Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jihad Chams.
Jihad Chams
Jihad Chams at Finch Hyundai
Refer Me
5.0

Jihad Chams

Sales Manager

Finch Hyundai

300 Southdale Rd E
London , ON N6C 5Y7

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

48 Reviews of Jihad Chams

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were blessed to have Jennifer answer our response to..."

- robyndeweerd2008

We were blessed to have Jennifer answer our response to the invitation to the Hyundai Loyalty event. She was attentive and understanding from the very beginning! Our brand new Tucson is the best car we've ever had and it is so nice to talk with someone who understood our needs. Jennifer gave me a beautiful Michael Hill silver bracelet - all we expected was a key chain! Thank you thank you thank you for being the best sales person ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much Robyn! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your Tucson with Jennifer. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Finch is the best I would recommend Finch to everybody..."

- hendrylinda

Finch is the best I would recommend Finch to everybody this is our third Santa fa from Finch. Thank you again for helping us again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much! We're so happy to hear you had a great experience and would recommend us to your friends and family. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience, very good serve from the sales &..."

- moh_bitar

Excellent experience, very good serve from the sales & finance department. I got very good deal trading off my used jeep with a new Venue SUV. Special thanks to Bsil & Jihad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bassel Elkadri

Mar 15, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you for the positive review Moh! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your Venue with Bassel and Jihad. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jihad was an awesome salesperson.He was very helpful and..."

- dalej

Jihad was an awesome salesperson.He was very helpful and very honest in his approach to selling me a vehicle.I found my experience with Finch Hyundai very satisfying and enjoyable!I would recommend Jihad and Hyundai to anyone looking for great vehicle and dealership. Regards Dale Jones

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit, Dale! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Jihad and Finch Hyundai. We hope you're enjoying your vehicle, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently bought a new Elantra from Stephanie and she..."

- Eleanor

I recently bought a new Elantra from Stephanie and she made the process so easy! Loved working with her! Thanks again Stephanie you are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Gartly

Nov 30, 2020

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you for the positive review Eleanor! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your Elantra with Stephanie. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In the 30 years that I have been buying cars, I have..."

- BrianP

In the 30 years that I have been buying cars, I have never had a salesman more professional and hard working than Jihad! Jihad managed to arrange a great deal and was always attentive and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2020

Finch Hyundai responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit, Brian! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Jihad. We hope you're enjoying your vehicle, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jihad Chams from Finch Hyundia sold me my new Santa Fe, I..."

- misspauline1964pauline

Jihad Chams from Finch Hyundia sold me my new Santa Fe, I Love it!!!! Jihad took extra care and all the time I needed and answered any questions I had through the entire process! He even took the time to quote my teenage !daughter for a leased vehicle. The vehicle suits my lifestyle and Jihad was open and willing to take my every request back to the manager and get me the best possible deal, they were fair with my trade-in and gave me a nice large loyalty discount for buying my second vehicle with finch I really liked my Elantra but I love my Santa Fe! Pauline Nicholls

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2020

Finch Hyundai responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit Pauline! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Jihad and Finch Hyundai. We're very happy to hear you are enjoying your Santa Fe, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Although I was did have an ongoing issue with the..."

- michellenbarnes2

Although I was did have an ongoing issue with the dealership, I was contacted by my salesman Jihad, who was able to deal with it. In the end he rectified the situation to my satisfaction. I will deal directly with him on a go forward basis, as it took him ten minutes to fix the problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2020

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you for the review, Michelle! We're sorry that you had issues at the start, but we're glad to hear Jihad was able to make it right for you and that you will be a return customer. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

May 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good responses and pricing"

- wdbrown10

Dealt with Jihad Chams who responded early in the morning to my request e-mailed through the night. The offer was the best of 9 that I sent out through south western Ontario. Very professional in calling and e-mailing me back promptly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2020

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your review! We're just happy we could help! If there's anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know.

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Jihad for your excellent and professional..."

- Liz

Thank you Jihad for your excellent and professional service. Made purchasing comfortable and straight forward. Would definitely recommend Jihad to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2020

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you for the positive review Liz! We're glad to hear Jihad was able to get you into the perfect vehicle that suits your needs. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know! Enjoy your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (108 Vehicles)

used 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $23,988
2020 Hyundai Kona
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $26,487
2020 Hyundai Tucson
used
Blue exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Hyundai Kona EV car, priced at $43,487
2021 Hyundai Kona EV
used
Red exterior
1 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $15,487
2015 Toyota RAV4
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2017 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $16,487
2017 Hyundai Elantra
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2017 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $15,487
2017 Hyundai Elantra
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive