About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jilly Lang.
Jilly Lang
Jilly Lang, Reputation Manager, Toyota of Greer
4.0

Jilly Lang

Reputation Manager

Toyota of Greer

13770 E. Wade Hampton Blvd.
Greer, SC 29651

Contact Me

I am the reputation manager for MCE Automotive, Inc., and my goal is to respond to each review, positive or negative, in hopes of guaranteeing the ultimate customer satisfaction at our dealerships. Any and all feedback is welcome!

Call
Email

21 Reviews of Jilly Lang

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Love Toyota's"

- Gibby

I have purchased several Toyota's in Greer and always return there for service because the employees are always so helpful and eager to get me in, if needed, at a moments notice. Certainly great to have a place that is willing to work with my schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Whiteside, Henry Mims, Shane Lee Dover

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- Jerry73

Been a while since I've been in, but last I was in from what I remember was a good service visit. Would come again when needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great service!"

- ddtrinh95

My family is a Toyota family and Toyota of Greer met our needs and helped us when choosing a new car. Amazing service everytime we come and the staff is extremely understanding and friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- rd

Went looking and found what I wanted, great purchasing experience, answered all of my questions, no pressure, made it quick and easy, even delivered my new vehicle to my home the same night. I'll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelent services !!!"

- Maikelr82

Execelent services is the best, the price of my Camry is very good, the costumer service is a very nice people! Recommend this dealer Execelent services is the best, the price of my Camry is very good, the costumer service is a very nice people! Recommend this dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota Tundra purchase "

- CDUB

These guys made the purchase of my truck super easy and relaxing. Great group of people and family friendly environment. I will definitely go back for a future purchase if/when I do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The customer service was excellent!"

- Naomatsuda0422

From the beginning to the end, the service was excellent. They prepared all the information to make us comfortable. I will definitely recommend to other friends to buy cars in this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: One more employee for Jilly's training. Do not remember the name.

April 10, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Horrible service"

- Ariel

I drove almost an hour to get here after confirming over the phone that the car was what I wanted and that it was indeed still on the lot. After I got there, I learned that it was a manual transmission when it was listed online as automatic. I was ready to buy the car but I can't drive a stick shift. Instead of making it up to me with a nice deal on something very similar, they bring one that's the same year, different color, more than double the mileage on it, and dings and scratches all over it! They wanted over 2,000 more for this car?? I was honestly offended that the sales manager wouldn't come down on the price of this other car when I had called to confirm before driving nearly an hour and then the car wasn't what was advertised. Horrible service, wouldn't recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience and they worked great with us! "

- KJohnson

They worked so well with us and were interested in what we needed. Salesman and finance guy were fabulous! I would recommend working with these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worst experience ever"

- Jfalc11

I am not one to write reviews but this has to be said. When purchasing my truck I had to come in to "redo"paperwork 3 times. After the 2nd time I was furious and went in to just sign the papers. After about 6 months I went to trade the truck in only to find out they switched numbers on my paper work and gave me payout for my previous trade in. (Taking a 4 grand loss). After I bring I up to them they tell.me I should have reviewed the paperwork better. It is my fault but I didn't expect to be screwed over buying a brand new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 10 of 21 results