About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jilly Lang.
Jilly Lang
Jilly Lang, Reputation Manager, Toyota of Greer
4.2

Jilly Lang

Reputation Manager

Toyota of Greer

13770 E. Wade Hampton Blvd.
Greer, SC 29651

Contact Me

I am the reputation manager for MCE Automotive, Inc., and my goal is to respond to each review, positive or negative, in hopes of guaranteeing the ultimate customer satisfaction at our dealerships. Any and all feedback is welcome!

Call
Email

15 Reviews of Jilly Lang

October 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The customer service was excellent!"

- Naomatsuda0422

From the beginning to the end, the service was excellent. They prepared all the information to make us comfortable. I will definitely recommend to other friends to buy cars in this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: One more employee for Jilly's training. Do not remember the name.

April 10, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Horrible service"

- Ariel

I drove almost an hour to get here after confirming over the phone that the car was what I wanted and that it was indeed still on the lot. After I got there, I learned that it was a manual transmission when it was listed online as automatic. I was ready to buy the car but I can't drive a stick shift. Instead of making it up to me with a nice deal on something very similar, they bring one that's the same year, different color, more than double the mileage on it, and dings and scratches all over it! They wanted over 2,000 more for this car?? I was honestly offended that the sales manager wouldn't come down on the price of this other car when I had called to confirm before driving nearly an hour and then the car wasn't what was advertised. Horrible service, wouldn't recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience and they worked great with us! "

- KJohnson

They worked so well with us and were interested in what we needed. Salesman and finance guy were fabulous! I would recommend working with these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worst experience ever"

- Jfalc11

I am not one to write reviews but this has to be said. When purchasing my truck I had to come in to "redo"paperwork 3 times. After the 2nd time I was furious and went in to just sign the papers. After about 6 months I went to trade the truck in only to find out they switched numbers on my paper work and gave me payout for my previous trade in. (Taking a 4 grand loss). After I bring I up to them they tell.me I should have reviewed the paperwork better. It is my fault but I didn't expect to be screwed over buying a brand new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 01, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Bad Customer Service"

- Hope Taylor

I was contacted by Toyota Of Greer several times in the past months to see about refinancing my car. The person's name was Gregory. At the time I had to have surgery so I couldn't at the time. He called again later in the month once again and still wasn't feeling to good, so today I called and talked to Brian and he stated that they don't refinance and they just say that to get you in to sell a car. I'm very mad and disappointed in Toyota that they would lie to customers. I live in Mauldin my Prius is a 2013 and I love it- just wanted to see if I could refinance it. if I'd drove all the way to find this out someone might have gotten smacked. BEWARE of There Tactics to get you there. Businesses need to be truthful to potential customers. I will probably not buy from them again and definitely will not recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory

January 30, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Making an appointment for an oil change "

- Phillip j henderson

The clerk never told me to hang on or anything he just put me on hold then we were disconnected. They really need better training for customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Not Jilly Langs fault

November 18, 2016

Dealership Rating

"helpful customer service "

- New car owner

Great car for a reasonable price. Found the dealership online and after some emails back and forth was convinced to give them a try. The people were helpful and pleasant and made the car buying experience less stressful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick

October 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience..."

- hdl1000

Fantistic buying experience, great price and in and out quickly. Thank you Mike Tabone and Jed Holtzman for the awesome customer service. I recommend Toyota of Greer for all Sales and Service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Tabone

Oct 17, 2016

Toyota of Greer responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We wish you many happy miles, and hope to accommodate all your vehicle needs in the future.

September 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ernesto bonilla"

- Caracas19

Ha sido excelente la atención del vendedor Carlos Quintero y del manager Paul Vidovich, tanto asi que no dudé comprar el vehículo. Y lo recomendare

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Toyota Camry"

- tookie

Moses jerkins is a great salesman. great deal and great service! I just purchased a brand new Toyota Camry le. Love it! Come to see him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: moses jerkins

Aug 25, 2016

Toyota of Greer responded

Congratulations on your new Toyota Camry! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and share your experience at our dealership. Our goal here at Toyota of Greer is to keep the buying process quick, easy and painless for our customers. We look forward to helping you with all your vehicle needs in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results