Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jim Anderson.
Jim Anderson
Jim Anderson at Rockingham Honda
not yet rated

Jim Anderson

Service Dispatcher

Rockingham Honda

402 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

13 Reviews of Jim Anderson

June 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They called my car "the stinky car!"

- Honda civic

I brought my 2018 Honda Civic into the Rockingham Honda service department for a foul odor. It smelled like spoiled food, but there was no food anywhere in the car or trunk. My car was immaculately clean, as always, but my Grand daughter had spilled a bottle of water in the back seat 2 days before, so it was damp. When the technicians couldn't locate a source of the smell, they decided it must be from mold in the back seat, and charged me $591 to replace the seat. My problem with that diagnosis is this; if there was mold, wouldn't the seat have had to be wet for days, even weeks for it to have formed? Not the case. They asked me if I ever left windows open in the rain or snow, and if I left my sunroof open so moisture got in. I'm an adult, I would not leave windows or sunroof open. Also, if there had been moisture, wouldn't my windows have steamed up inside on a hot day? Never happened. When I picked up the car, I asked to see the moldy seat, but it had been disposed of. I also still smell a "dirty feet" smell, which none of the service techs could smell, but it's like perfumed stinky feet coming out of the air vents. Also, the car had been into the service dept less than a week before for its 10,000 mile check, no mold odor then.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Burns

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"fast and fair, no haggling"

- myredCRV

Had a very plea.sant experience with everyone i dealt with at Rockingham Honda. I was able to do everything on the phone with Rockingham which made it easier for me instead of using the internet. I purchased my Pilot in 2014 at Rockingham Honda and i had a great experience then so that is why I returned there when I was looking for a CRV for my wife. They went above and beyond to find me the color, with navigation that we were looking for. Jonathan was extremely helpful in explaining the technology of the CRV to my wife. He was very patient and kind when he worked with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Burns, Nate Roseberry, John Desrochers, Jonathan Roman

Jan 09, 2019

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for your positive feedback. We are happy to read you had a fast, fair and pleasant car buying experience with the Rockingham Honda team!

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating

"It was all good"

- Showoff89

I felt is was a little long for just a oil change, I go to other Honda dealerships and they do a lot more in less time. But it was all good everyone was friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timmy Johnson, Kirk Ryan, Dan Dozois, Richard Ellison, Stephanie Ramos, Scott Sturtevant, Daniel Burns

Aug 27, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for your feedback as well as your business! We appreciate the 5-stars across the board and happy to hear that everyone was friendly in our service department.

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Time for breakfast"

- Privera021

I entered Rockingham Honda 15 minutes early and was processed immediately. Rather than wait 1 hour estimated time they shuttled me to a breakfast spot near the mall and picked me up when I was done eating. Very friendly!!! Love the service staff here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timmy Johnson, Kirk Ryan, Dan Dozois, Richard Ellison, Stephanie Ramos, Scott Sturtevant, Daniel Burns

Apr 16, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review! It is great to hear that you love our service staff!! We all appreciate your kind words!

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- lisat

Kirk Ryan the advisor is an awesome advisor, as is Jim Anderson, the Dispatcher - very attentive to my needs and quick response, as well as keeping me updated throughout the work on the car. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirk Ryan

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tonneau cover replacement,"

- Randy

Just purchased a new Ridgeline w/cover. Found the tonneau cover was faulty and they are replacing it. They took pics and submitted it for replacement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Strugnell, Sebastian Mejia

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- Mirto42970

I loved the service and the deal. I would recommend the dealership to others. This is the third vehicle I have leased from the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Strugnell, Kristi Stache, Brody Horgan, Luis Mejia, Jamie Garaufis

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience"

- ronchris1

This is my fourth CRV from Rockingham Honda. Each time I have competitively priced each vehicle and they have always been best value. Service & sales staff and pricing are also best I have ever experienced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirk Ryan, Dave Pickering, Ashley Michelin

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice carnpurchase"

- Karthik472

I really recommend them . They took care of everything I need and I got the same day car delivery . They have explained me all I want .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Strugnell, Derrick Hazen, Fred Mirabelle

August 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda Service"

- Joe&Denise

I am so impressed with the friendly and efficient service that Rockingham Honda provides to its customers. I took the car in to have a remote starter installed. The installation was completed and ready earlier than expected; which was a pleasant surprise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timmy Johnson, Alexander Lopez

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (217 Vehicles)

2019 Honda HR-V

$27,765

2019 Honda Civic

$22,500

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,570

2019 Honda Civic

$21,570

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $28,412

2019 Honda CR-V

$28,412

2019 Honda CR-V

$29,695

2019 Honda Civic

$24,120

New 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $34,935

2019 Honda Passport

$34,935

2019 Honda Odyssey

$48,115