About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jim Anderson.
Jim Anderson
Jim Anderson, Service Dispatcher, Rockingham Honda
5.0

Jim Anderson

Service Dispatcher

Rockingham Honda

402 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Jim Anderson

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"fast and fair, no haggling"

- myredCRV

Had a very plea.sant experience with everyone i dealt with at Rockingham Honda. I was able to do everything on the phone with Rockingham which made it easier for me instead of using the internet. I purchased my Pilot in 2014 at Rockingham Honda and i had a great experience then so that is why I returned there when I was looking for a CRV for my wife. They went above and beyond to find me the color, with navigation that we were looking for. Jonathan was extremely helpful in explaining the technology of the CRV to my wife. He was very patient and kind when he worked with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating

"It was all good"

- Showoff89

I felt is was a little long for just a oil change, I go to other Honda dealerships and they do a lot more in less time. But it was all good everyone was friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for your feedback as well as your business! We appreciate the 5-stars across the board and happy to hear that everyone was friendly in our service department.

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Time for breakfast"

- Privera021

I entered Rockingham Honda 15 minutes early and was processed immediately. Rather than wait 1 hour estimated time they shuttled me to a breakfast spot near the mall and picked me up when I was done eating. Very friendly!!! Love the service staff here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review! It is great to hear that you love our service staff!! We all appreciate your kind words!

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- lisat

Kirk Ryan the advisor is an awesome advisor, as is Jim Anderson, the Dispatcher - very attentive to my needs and quick response, as well as keeping me updated throughout the work on the car. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirk Ryan

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tonneau cover replacement,"

- Randy

Just purchased a new Ridgeline w/cover. Found the tonneau cover was faulty and they are replacing it. They took pics and submitted it for replacement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Strugnell, Sebastian Mejia

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Mirto42970

I loved the service and the deal. I would recommend the dealership to others. This is the third vehicle I have leased from the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- ronchris1

This is my fourth CRV from Rockingham Honda. Each time I have competitively priced each vehicle and they have always been best value. Service & sales staff and pricing are also best I have ever experienced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirk Ryan, Dave Pickering, Ashley Michelin

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice carnpurchase"

- Karthik472

I really recommend them . They took care of everything I need and I got the same day car delivery . They have explained me all I want .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Strugnell, Derrick Hazen, Fred Mirabelle

August 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda Service"

- Joe&Denise

I am so impressed with the friendly and efficient service that Rockingham Honda provides to its customers. I took the car in to have a remote starter installed. The installation was completed and ready earlier than expected; which was a pleasant surprise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timmy Johnson, Alexander Lopez

July 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Savings "

- Flubiu2

Your tech didn't se me anything I didn't need. He was honest and above board and saved me a bunch of money. Kudos to those of you at rockingham Honda. Many thanks. Mr. John Spatola.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brody Horgan

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (294 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,280

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda Odyssey

$47,745

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690