Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jim Cobb.
Jim Cobb
Jim Cobb at Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam
Refer Me
4.9

Jim Cobb

Finance Manager

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam

4589 NY-30
Amsterdam, NY 12010

Contact Me

161 Reviews of Jim Cobb

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have bought 8 cars from Fuccillo and had nothing but..."

- cwallett12010

We have bought 8 cars from Fuccillo and had nothing but professional services. Antonio is our go to salesman. He is patient and honest with us. If we ever need another vehicle we will definitely use Antonio again! The service department is also awesome, honest, friendly and efficient! Lance is our go to man also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the best experience with them. They are very..."

- nfor96

I had the best experience with them. They are very accommodating, they really do listen to what you want to achieve, and they are very honest and upfront. Thank you to Tiffany, Mike, Jim, Jackson and Tanesha!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Smith, Tanesha Gordon, Tiffany Gallt , Jackson Dunn

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marc and the team were excellent. Answering all my..."

- Penny Verified Customer

Marc and the team were excellent. Answering all my questions and helping me order my new Durango. Set up, delivery and financing were a breeze!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Clouser

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ahmed was our salesperson he was great and very helpful...."

- ROG.DOMINGUEZ Verified Customer

Ahmed was our salesperson he was great and very helpful. Not just him but the whole team was courteous and very professional. Thank you, The Dominguez Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We worked with Tanesha Gordon and she was amazing. She..."

- GEG Verified Customer

We worked with Tanesha Gordon and she was amazing. She knew the ins and outs of all the vehicles at the dealership and listened to what we wanted for our first ever leased vehicle. We cannot be more happy with our new lease. She was professional and patient in answering all our questions. We were so happy with the experience that we asked her to help us with another truck. Let's just say we are proud owners of not one but two RAMS from Fuccillo in less than a month. Thank you Tanesha.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Ortiz, Tanesha Gordon , Kevin Patel

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love this dealership, location and customer service are..."

- gskrocki Verified Customer

I love this dealership, location and customer service are among the best in the business. I drove out in a 2021 Jeep Cherokee Limited the same day I started looking to upgrade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Palmateer

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was satisfied with the customer service at fuccillo..."

- harmoney703 Verified Customer

I was satisfied with the customer service at fuccillo they was so kind to me and I am happy with their service so far I was happy good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave June, Marc Clouser , Jackson dunn

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was great and extremely friendly. Few minor set..."

- kuno1127 Verified Customer

Everyone was great and extremely friendly. Few minor set backs charged wrong amount for a payment that was given which left me with a huge fee from my credit card only was refunded the amount that was overcharged didn’t ask to cover the extra fee, left lot and wasn’t notified that my back light was out and do to being farther distance had to pay out of pocket elsewhere (only a light but still no reimbursement. My fiancé Jeep she got wasn’t vacuumed out like they said they were going too had dog hair still in the back from last owner. Had to fill out paperwork because something wasn’t done right. This wouldn’t stop me from going there again for a vehicle but just a review in hopes it makes everything better. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2021

kuno1127 responded

Thank you guys for everything!!

Jan 21, 2021

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Thank you so so so much for the honest and up front review, it really is one of the best ways to allow us to realign and get back on track. We are sorry for the little bumps but will be improving! We would like to thank you and your Finance for allowing us to assist and we would like to welcome you both to the Fuccillo Family where will continue to be here for you both down the road with all of your vehicle needs!

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff all amazing at what they do. Got me a fair..."

- LYSSIE13MARIE Verified Customer

Great staff all amazing at what they do. Got me a fair price on my trade ins and fought for the best rate. Tanesha Gordon found us an amazing vehicle in our price range and made sure we were comfortable with where everything was before sending us on our way. Won’t ever go anywhere else for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2020

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Thank you, LYSSIE13MARIE so much for the awesome review. We are so happy we could assist with your vehicle search and look forward to being able to assist with all of your vehicle needs down the road! Welcome back to the Fuccillo Family!

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Fucillo service department has always treated me..."

- JADK79 Verified Customer

The Fucillo service department has always treated me well. They even went so far as to warranty my truck which was purchased at a different dealership. I was given a loaner vehicle while my vehicle was at the dealership. The service and salles department have earned my repeat business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2020

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Thank you JADK79 for sharing your most recent experience here with us! We are so happy we could assist and look forward to being able to help out however it maybe needed down the road!

1
...
1 - 10 of 161 results

Dealership Inventory (117 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $25,265

2021 Jeep Renegade

$25,265

used 2017 Volkswagen Tiguan Limited car, priced at $17,189

2017 Volkswagen Tiguan Limited

$17,189

used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $22,691

2018 Jeep Compass

$22,691

used 2018 Subaru WRX car, priced at $26,719

2018 Subaru WRX

$26,719

used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,450

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$33,450

used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $30,546

2018 Ram 1500

$30,546