Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jim Cobb.
Jim Cobb
Jim Cobb at Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam
Refer Me
4.9

Jim Cobb | Page 2

Finance Manager

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam

4589 NY-30
Amsterdam, NY 12010

Contact Me

163 Reviews of Jim Cobb

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff all amazing at what they do. Got me a fair..."

- LYSSIE13MARIE Verified Customer

Great staff all amazing at what they do. Got me a fair price on my trade ins and fought for the best rate. Tanesha Gordon found us an amazing vehicle in our price range and made sure we were comfortable with where everything was before sending us on our way. Won’t ever go anywhere else for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2020

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Thank you, LYSSIE13MARIE so much for the awesome review. We are so happy we could assist with your vehicle search and look forward to being able to assist with all of your vehicle needs down the road! Welcome back to the Fuccillo Family!

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Fucillo service department has always treated me..."

- JADK79 Verified Customer

The Fucillo service department has always treated me well. They even went so far as to warranty my truck which was purchased at a different dealership. I was given a loaner vehicle while my vehicle was at the dealership. The service and salles department have earned my repeat business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2020

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Thank you JADK79 for sharing your most recent experience here with us! We are so happy we could assist and look forward to being able to help out however it maybe needed down the road!

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One salesman was angry walking around made me very..."

- teddiebear1765 Verified Customer

One salesman was angry walking around made me very nervous. But my salesman made sure myself and my husband weren’t in any danger from that man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Cruz, Michael Smith

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The buying process was pretty easy. My sales person was..."

- dbuthfer Verified Customer

The buying process was pretty easy. My sales person was very knowledgeable and very helpful in all of my questions. Everyone that I dealt with there were professional and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Smith, Ryan Palmateer

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You have a great group of people working there. The are..."

- csnyder17 Verified Customer

You have a great group of people working there. The are attentive and look for the best deal possible. Thank you for taking the time with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Thank you csnyder17 for the HUGE review! We are so happy we could assist with your vehicle needs and look forward to assisting again down the road! Welcome to the Fuccillo Family!

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"***** FIVE STAR experience. Everyone I've dealt with at..."

- starfish4mary Verified Customer

***** FIVE STAR experience. Everyone I've dealt with at Fuccillo Amsterdam has been extremely friendly and helpful - not pushy or high pressure at all. I got the car I wanted at the price I asked for. Communication via text and on the phone before and after the sale was better than expected. Jose was great to work with and I would definitely consider working with him and Fuccillo Amsterdam again. It was worth the trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2020

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Thank you SO much starfish4mary for the HUGE review and shoutout to everyone! We highly value you and your business and would like to thank you again for allowing us to assist! Welcome to the Fuccillo Family where we will continue to be here for you and your vehicle down the road!

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership sales staff was very respectful and caring...."

- hawkercolleen Verified Customer

Dealership sales staff was very respectful and caring. Finance personnel was very informative and of great help in choosing the correct maintenance plan. Terrific team effort!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"VERY PLEASANT EXPERIANCE, NO HASSLE SHOPPING, THEY WENT..."

- PNAZE1 Verified Customer

VERY PLEASANT EXPERIANCE, NO HASSLE SHOPPING, THEY WENT OVER AND ABOVE TO HELP ME OUT AND GET ME IN THE VEHICLE I WANTED WITHIN A COUPLE OF HOURS I WAS BEYOND HAPPY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Smith, Ahmed Ashmawy

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tanesha Gordon is a great salesperson, the best I ever..."

- rspannbauer

Tanesha Gordon is a great salesperson, the best I ever had, and I bought a lot of vehicles., She I very knowledgeable, she will listen to what kind of vehicle you are interested in. I give her an A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanesha Gordon

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd truck lease from Fucillo Ram, genuinely feel like we..."

- MCBROOM70 Verified Customer

2nd truck lease from Fucillo Ram, genuinely feel like we got a good deal. Sales and management alike were great to deal with and made went the extra mile to stand out from the competition. Will be back when this lease is up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayel Algabyali, Ahmed Ashmawy

Oct 29, 2020

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Thank you so much MCBROOM70 for the HUGE review! We highly value you and your repeated business! Thank you again and welcome back to the Fuccillo Family!

11 - 20 of 163 results

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $30,015

2021 Jeep Renegade

$30,015

used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $22,511

2018 Jeep Compass

$22,511

used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $29,852

2018 Ram 1500

$29,852

new 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $39,005

2021 Dodge Charger

$39,005

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $39,130

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$39,130

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $33,775

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$33,775