Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jim Diguiseppe.
Jim Diguiseppe
Jim Diguiseppe at Genuine Motorcars Inc
Refer Me
4.8

Jim Diguiseppe

Sales / Finance Manager

Genuine Motorcars Inc

3170 24th Ave N
St Petersburg, FL 33713

Contact Me

U.S. Military Veteran, with over 20 Years in the Highline Automotive Industry.

Industry Experience

26 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Sales, Finance and Exceptional Customer Service

46 Reviews of Jim Diguiseppe

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great buying experience with Alex from Genuine..."

- kjkulaga

We had a great buying experience with Alex from Genuine Motorcars. He genuinely helped us pick the best car considering what we were looking for. We purchased BMW 4 Series 428i convertible. We love it. We got a good value considering the low mileage and condition of the car. From beginning to end the guys here were helpful in selection to having the car serviced with new tires prior to our purchase. These guys are low pressure and ethical. I highly recommend them and Alex for the purchase of your next high end low mileage vehicle. Give them a try and you won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Ginader

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great selection, and fantastic service. Super..."

- breann_lindsey

Great selection, and fantastic service. Super knowledgeable from the engine all the way to the bank. Helped me find something stellar while maintaining ethical practices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Giordano

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend!!! Alex and Jim made buying a car easy..."

- Agtampa

Highly recommend!!! Alex and Jim made buying a car easy and a great experience. This is a professional and also easy going organization that really is trying to meet the customers needs while managing their business. They rely and their reputation and it’s a good one to keep! Will definitely be back to Genuine Motorcars to see Alex and Jim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Ginader

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I only buy from them their customer service is the best...."

- BOBLMICKEY

I only buy from them their customer service is the best. Alex didn’t pressure me. I would recommend them to all my friends thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend Genuine Motorcars in St. Petersburg,..."

- #1FAN!!!

I highly recommend Genuine Motorcars in St. Petersburg, Florida. They helped me find my dream car, kindly scheduled me for a visit, and allowed me to test drive with them. It was well worth the trip from Ohio, and they were generous to ship the vehicle to my home & install a new radio/back up camera, as well! I am so blessed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Genuine Motors Inc is true to their name. We had an..."

- ALTFAMILY1

Genuine Motors Inc is true to their name. We had an awesome experience! As an experienced car purchaser, having suffered the gimmicks and games from other auto dealers, I was unnerved by the relaxed, honest, informative and helpful approach that I experienced with Genuine Motors. I kept expecting the other shoe to drop, the smack in the head with something I didn't anticipate, some game I hadn't seen before. They were professional, forthright, and determined to ensure that the vehicle I purchased was in the best possible condition. In the end, I had an absolutely pleasant experience. Michael, Jim and Joe were absolutely great. They are truly committed to customer service, establishing trust and earning a return customer. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Giordano , Joe Kase

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience from start to finish... Super..."

- Atougaw

Excellent experience from start to finish... Super friendly staff- treated me like family. I recommend them to anyone looking for a high-end, low mileage car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Giordano

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No high pressure. Very transparent about vehicle. Car fax..."

- jkrentzman

No high pressure. Very transparent about vehicle. Car fax provided. New buyer inspection with maintenance recommendations provided. They stand behind their product. Reputation is important to them salesman knowledgeable, courteous and prompt. Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Ginader

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second car I’ve bought from GMC and they just..."

- Lee Hooson

This is the second car I’ve bought from GMC and they just get better, Michael you’re a superstar! thanks guys you’re awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Giordano

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the pleasure of working with Alex. Let me tell you..."

- Dmrphy

I had the pleasure of working with Alex. Let me tell you first that I have been in retail sales over 20 years (motor vehicles & Motorhomes). Alex is a consummate professional. He is very attentive, always available. He described the car perfectly. I would not hesitate to purchase another high-end vehicle from Alex. You’re in good hands. Thank you very much Alex!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Brazzell, Alexander Ginader

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (30 Vehicles)

used 2016 Jaguar XJ car, priced at $44,994
2016 Jaguar XJ
used
Green exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2010 Lexus LS 460 car, priced at $27,997
2010 Lexus LS 460
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Acura MDX car, priced at $40,997
2019 Acura MDX
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2012 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class car, priced at $33,997
2012 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class
used
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2005 Jaguar XK8 car, priced at $26,997
2005 Jaguar XK8
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2011 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $15,997
2011 Chrysler 200
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD