Jim Moshier
Jim Moshier at Ricart Ford
Refer Me

Jim Moshier

General Manager

Ricart Ford

4255 South Hamilton Road
Groveport, OH 43125

Contact Me
not yet
rated
20 Reviews

Jim Moshier is responsible for service, retail sales and accessory sales at Ricart Ford. Since joining Ricart in 1988, has worked as a sales manager, sales director, used car manager, lease manager, business manager and finance director.

Dealership Experience

34 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 6 mos

not yet
rated

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Jim Moshier

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Would like to say thanks to the sales team at The Ricart Ford dealership. Handled everything with class and made my family feel at home. No better dealership than Ricart Ford in my book. Would recommend to More

by carbella1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ricart has always taken care of my family as customers. They care about what their customers want and listen to them. I would not go anywhere else to buy a car. More

by JC0704
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience at Ricart has been truly terrific! From Kris to Ted to Jake. Their selection is vast and service is thee best!! We were not disappointed when we walked off the lot. If you’re looking for a More

by angeladaniels54
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealer experience I’ve had !! The sales staff was professional and super helpful. I would definitely buy another truck from Ricart ford again. Thanks !!! More

by Tomfarrier1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Hyland

June 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience while at Ricart. Felt like we were working with family. Got the truck I wanted and couldn’t be happier. Thanks again Nick and Zach! More

by andy_penrod
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Bowens , Nicholas Hyland

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had such a great experience buying my first new car. Everyone was friendly, helpful, and enthusiastic! Thank you so much for everything, Ricart Ford! More

by ehackett
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Miller, Zachary Bowens

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Still Dealin ! Bought my 7th vehicle from RICART! They find what I want , handle my trade in... do all the paperwork in record time. I keep coming back ! That More

by gbrightm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Arnold, John "Jay" Morelli

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tip Top From beginning to end there was Tip Top service and treatment across the board. I Would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family. More

by turbod123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Brigner, Collin Matheny, Mike Schroeder

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

GREAT PEOPLE AND SUPER SERVICE!! ALWAYS HAVE HAD SUPER FRIENDLY SERVICE HERE FROM ALL GREAT PEOPLE, HIGHLY RECOMENDED! WE MET MANY PEOPLE HOPE WE DIDN’t leave any out because all fri More

by john
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Bowen, Scott Carter, Troy Bowen, Bailey Nelms , Tom Myers, Chad Yochens

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic Dealer Shane Gillespie is fantastic. He is always helpful and listens to my needs. I will not go anywhere else for a Ford. He is more than a salesman. I cons More

by JC0704
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (260 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $67,189
2021 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $67,865
2022 Ford F-150
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $36,385
2022 Ford Edge
new
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $28,150
2021 Ford EcoSport
new
Luxe Yellow exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $86,713
2021 Ford F-150
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $63,160
2022 Ford F-150
new
Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive