Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jim Smith.
Jim Smith
Jim Smith at Terry Lee Hyundai
Refer Me
5.0

Jim Smith

General Manager

Terry Lee Hyundai

17665 Terry Lee Crossing
Noblesville, IN 46060

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

75 Reviews of Jim Smith

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a used vehicle this week from Terry Lee..."

- jbontrager5871

I purchased a used vehicle this week from Terry Lee Hyundai and had a wonderful experience! My sales consultant, Jennifer Hicks, was so helpful. It was very cold out, so she cleaned off and brought each car up to the doors for me to see and test drive (she even bought me a soda while we were waiting on paperwork!) The sales manager, Steve, came by to personally check on me and many staff members made a point to say hello. I left with just the car I wanted and walked out feeling like a true VIP! I will definitely return there for our next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a excellent experience at Terry Lee Genesis. From..."

- gmurray49

I had a excellent experience at Terry Lee Genesis. From the GM, Jim Smith; Sales Mgr, Greg Floyd; to Peyton Johns; Sales Consultant, everyone was professional, knowledgeable and very helpful. I would highly recommend this dealership and staff if you are in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Floyd, Peyton Johns

Feb 03, 2021

gmurray49 responded

The review was accurate and the Terry Lee Team was AMAZING.

Feb 03, 2021

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

We thank you for this outstanding review, we thank you for your recommendation and we thank you for your business! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience and thank you again for your kind words.

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The all around customer service was Excellent! I will go..."

- hcmiller55

The all around customer service was Excellent! I will go to Terry Lee Hyundai when I’m ready to buy another Tucson. A Huge Thanks to everyone that helped me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealer! Clean, friendly, no pressure and..."

- Loyal5

Excellent dealer! Clean, friendly, no pressure and knowledgeable sales staff. Very happy buying my used car from them with trade! I felt like I got a great deal and very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I haven't bought a New Car in years. This team went above..."

- TriciaFeatherson

I haven't bought a New Car in years. This team went above and beyond to make sure that I went home with exactly what I wanted and more. Great Service Department, Sales and Finance. I truly appreciate all of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob O'Brien, Troy Owen, Ron Davenport, Jason Broaddus

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recently purchased a 2020 G90 from Terry Lee and worked..."

- SDJ

Recently purchased a 2020 G90 from Terry Lee and worked with Jordan on the purchase. While I did a lot of advance research, I still had many questions which Jordan was able to answer very well. He comes across as very knowledgeable, forthright and low pressure. Everyone I came into contact with at the dealership were friendly and helpful. I would certainly recommend working with Jordan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Craft, Troy Owen

Mar 06, 2020

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

We hope you are enjoying your G90! We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share the experience you had with Jordan and our dealership. We thank you for your business and also for your recommendation!

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andy was fantastic to work with! He listened to what we..."

- nichole_mendez

Andy was fantastic to work with! He listened to what we needed and wasn’t the least bit pushy. This was exactly the car-buying experience we were hoping to have 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Loper, Troy Owen

Mar 01, 2020

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

Dear Nichole, Our Team here at Terry Lee Hyundai is thrilled to hear such great feedback and feel very proud of the 10/10 that you gave us! Thank you so much!

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was so helpful and the process was very quick..."

- tamtam

Everyone was so helpful and the process was very quick and stress free I appreciated everyones help thank you so much I love my new Palisade!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Emamian, Troy Owen, Ron Davenport

Mar 01, 2020

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

Thank you for the great review and we love hearing that the process was a good one for you. Enjoy your new Palisade, it is a beautiful vehicle!

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Laura, Troy, Joe, and Smitty really makes buying a car a..."

- John H Olds

Laura, Troy, Joe, and Smitty really makes buying a car a great experience! The process was totally smooth and Laura stayed past closing and spent over an hour showing me all the features of the car.Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2020

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

John, Sounds like you had a little TLC from the Team! It is great to hear that Laura gave you the service that you deserve and she will be excited to read this review. Thank you for your business, the great review and we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience at this dealership"

- jlcole5

Leased 2917 Hyundai Tucson, loved it, received great dealer service. Turned in off lease the 2017 & leased a new 2019 Hyundai Tucson. When something is going good, no reason to change. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a car. Excellent service, friendly & helpful employees makes for a very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Sample, Jordan Craft, Ron Davenport

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (337 Vehicles)

new 2020 Genesis G80 car, priced at $49,468

2020 Genesis G80

$49,468

new 2020 Genesis G70 car, priced at $33,837

2020 Genesis G70

$33,837

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,250

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$22,250

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $22,100

2021 Hyundai Kona

$22,100

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,342

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$22,342

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $21,238

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$21,238