Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jim Smith.
Jim Smith
Jim Smith at Terry Lee Hyundai
Refer Me
5.0

Jim Smith | Page 7

General Manager

Terry Lee Hyundai

17665 Terry Lee Crossing
Noblesville, IN 46060

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs

75 Reviews of Jim Smith

September 11, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Perfect Experience"

- roysocialbillsother Verified Customer

Jimmy, my salesperson, was by far my most pleasant salesperson experience of anywhere I've been. The staff, in general, actually really impressed me. I feel like I could go in there and just hang out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Flanigan , Can't remember names well.

Sep 12, 2016

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

We truly appreciate you sharing your positive experience. We would love for you to stop in and hang out with us!

September 10, 2016

Dealership Rating

"The Best"

- pmf24 Verified Customer

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Couldn't have been easier. The best car buying experience I have ever had. My wife and I will definetly be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Kraft, Stephanie Flanigan , Terry Lee

Sep 12, 2016

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

It looks like you had a little TLC from the entire Terry Lee Team! Thank you for the review and we look forward to you coming back! Enjoy your new Hyundai!

September 09, 2016

Dealership Rating

"NS thl"

- nstodghill Verified Customer

Our Experience was pleasant and we were treated with courtesy. The people with which we dealt were knowledgeable, friendly and made this a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rex Caldwell

Sep 12, 2016

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

We are very pleased to hear that your experience was pleasant and that you enjoyed working with Rex and Jim. It's important to us that you are happy!

September 08, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Loving My Genesis"

- sherri.gahagen Verified Customer

First of all, I love my Genesis, a beautiful car that has surpassed all my expectations. My buying experience with Terry Lee was outstanding. The entire experience from the moment I stepped onto the lot till the moment I drove off in my Genesis was exceptional. The showroom was immaculate, the entire staff was approachable. I feel like I have another brother in my salesman, James Paris and Jim Smith, General Manager, was an absolute pleasure to work with. I told them what I wanted and they went out of their way to make it happen. I will definitely return to Terry Lee for my next Genesis and will continue to recommend friends and family to Terry Lee. Terry Lee and every one of its members is an asset to Hyundai and Genesis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Paris

Sep 12, 2016

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

Sherri, it was our pleasure! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to work with you. Enjoy your Genesis and please let us know if there is anything we can help you with.

September 01, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Hyundai Santa Fe Limited"

- oaksha Verified Customer

I would recommend this dealership, and especially Diego Hernandez and Jim Smith whom we worked with during our search for a new car. Everyone was friendly, informative, and did not try to push us into something that we did not want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diego Hernandez

Sep 12, 2016

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

Thank you for letting us know about your buying experience with our dealership, Diego and Jim. Thank you for your recommendation and we hope you enjoy your new Hyundai! Please let us know if you need anything.

August 23, 2016

Dealership Rating

"PAM"

- pamnicholson Verified Customer

EVERYONE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND KIND. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND DAVID CRAFT AND THE DEARERSHIP TO MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY. I AM VERY PLEASE WITH MY SANTA FE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Kraft

Sep 12, 2016

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

Pam, Thank you for your great review of our dealership and David. Enjoy your new Santa Fe and we hope to see you around the dealership!

August 21, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- amcfadyen77 Verified Customer

This was easiest vehicle purchase I've ever had, normally going to a car dealership is stressful. I asked Jim to work with me via email on all negotiations and he was great. I was able to show up at the dealership and basically sign and drive. Nathan was very helpful in explaining the many features that come with the Genesis and shockingly I remembered all of his tips. I will recommend Terry Lee to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Edwards

Sep 12, 2016

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you and we are very happy to hear that your experience was not stressful. Buying a new vehicle should be exciting, enjoy your Genesis and please let us know if you need anything.

August 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Impressive Customer Service and a Hassle-Free Approach "

- Lindsey

My recent experience with Terry Lee Hyundai was a very positive one. My sales consultant, Diego, was extremely helpful and put a lot of time and effort into finding a car that would fit my needs. He answered ALL of my questions and went on multiple test drives, yet never once made me feel pressured. I really appreciated his patience, knowledge, and dedication to excellent customer service. Everyone I interacted with (Diego, Jim and Steve) was friendly and professional -- which made my car buying experience enjoyable. I would highly recommend Terry Lee Hyundai to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Rankin, Diego Hernandez

Sep 12, 2016

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

That's TLC! We understand that buying a vehicle is a big decision and hope to always allow you to get everything you need to help with that decision. Diego, Jim and Steve enjoyed working with you and appreciate your recommendation. Please enjoy your new Hyundai!

July 28, 2016

Dealership Rating

"n/a"

- mills14090 Verified Customer

Need to work on the car clean up before giving to the customer the car. Very dissapointed I had to go to a car wash before I had customers in the back seat of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Kraft, Stephanie Flanigan, Adam Sirca

Jul 29, 2016

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

Mr. Mills, We are very sorry to hear that your vehicle was not clean like it should be. Our General Manager is going to give you a call, we are very sorry for the inconvenience.

July 19, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great People, Great Place!"

- 1andreadawn Verified Customer

Jim worked with me via email and Ryan in person. They were both very informative and helped me get to a price that worked within my budget. I love my new Elantra!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Sample

Jul 29, 2016

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

We are very pleased to hear that you are happy with the service you received from both Ryan and Jim. Thank you for choosing us and enjoy your new Elantra!

61 - 70 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (321 Vehicles)

new 2020 Genesis G80 car, priced at $48,987
2020 Genesis G80
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $23,238
2021 Hyundai Tucson
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $27,900
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $28,380
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $27,788
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Genesis GV80 car, priced at $60,620
2021 Genesis GV80
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD