Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jim Smith.
Jim Smith
Jim Smith at Terry Lee Hyundai
Refer Me
4.7

Jim Smith | Page 8

General Manager

Terry Lee Hyundai

17665 Terry Lee Crossing
Noblesville, IN 46060

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 11 mos

76 Reviews of Jim Smith

July 19, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great People, Great Place!"

- 1andreadawn Verified Customer

Jim worked with me via email and Ryan in person. They were both very informative and helped me get to a price that worked within my budget. I love my new Elantra!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Sample

Jul 29, 2016

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

We are very pleased to hear that you are happy with the service you received from both Ryan and Jim. Thank you for choosing us and enjoy your new Elantra!

June 30, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Quality Product...Quality Dealership"

- dsspade Verified Customer

I am glad that I dealt with Terry Lee Hyundai. They were professional throughout the entire process. The excellent quality in the product is only exceeded by the professional staff and sales team at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Sample, Steven Rankin , John Nance

Jul 08, 2016

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

Hyundai is a great brand and we do strive to meet our customers needs and make buying a vehicle a pleasant experience. We thank you for your purchase and for taking the time to let us know how the Terry Lee Team took care of you. We are always available if you need anything.

June 22, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great car buying experience"

- davidhummel Verified Customer

Brenda Justak did a great job of helping us find our next car. We talked with her on the phone about a used Veracruz we were interested in and potentially a new Santa Fe. She had the Veracruz ready for us when we arrived and went on a test drive. Brenda then showed us some Santa Fe options and worked up some price and payment comparisons with Jim Smith for us to decide on. Brenda and Jim were very helpful and patient as we made our decision to lease a new Santa Fe. Jim was able to point out the extra incentives that we qualified for and we were very happy with our decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenda Justak, Steven Rankin

Jun 24, 2016

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

David, Thank you for sharing your experience, we understand what a big decision it is and there are so many great choices. Brenda and Jim make a great team and both are always happy to make sure you have received all the information you want to help you with your buying decision. We are so glad that you chose us and enjoy your Santa Fe Sport!

May 13, 2016

Dealership Rating

"GREAT JOB Terry Lee Hyundai!"

- misty.booher Verified Customer

We followed Jim Smith to Terry Lee Hyundai because he is an amazing sales-manager! We are so glad we did! GREAT JOB TERRY LEE HYUNDAI!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Edwards, Stephanie Flanigan

May 20, 2016

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

Thank you Misty for tracking Jim down and finding him at Terry Lee! He is a great Sales Manager and we are fortunate to have him on our Team! We appreciate your business and welcome you to our Terry Lee Family!

February 10, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Lease of sonata"

- SARAHZOFKIE Verified Customer

Great experience very helpful staff. I would recommend it to family and friends. Brenda was very helpful and did not pressure me. All the services and extras were explained.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Cross, Brenda Justak

Feb 12, 2016

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

Sarah, Thank you for purchasing from Terry Lee Hyundai! Sarah, Brenda and Jim make a great team and are available if you need anything in the future. Enjoy your vehicle!

February 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've Been TLC'ed!"

- hopsing34

Received the kind of service as advertised on TV. No pressure to "write up an order" on the first or second visit. The entire team created us like they wanted us to be happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Miller, Stephanie Flanigan

Feb 05, 2016

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

We do want you to be happy! We also want to make sure that you have all the information that you need to help with your buying decision. Thank you for sharing and please let us know if you need anything!

...
8
71 - 76 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (331 Vehicles)

new 2020 Genesis G80 car, priced at $48,987

2020 Genesis G80

$48,987

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,942

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$22,942

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $21,738

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$21,738

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $27,400

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$27,400

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $25,766

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$25,766

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $28,380

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$28,380