Jim Tessmer
Jim  Tessmer at Genesis of Waukesha
Refer Me

Jim Tessmer

GM

Genesis of Waukesha

1583 E Moreland Blvd
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me
4.5
266 Reviews
4.5

266 Reviews

Write a Review

266 Reviews of Jim Tessmer

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was clean and offered snacks and beverages. The sales people are very helpful and friendly. I highly recommend Gordy Bouchet Hyundai in waukesha Wi. More

by Tanya
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2022

Genesis of Waukesha responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, Tanya, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just moved to the area and completed my first visit to Genesis of Waukesha. The maintenance team is very helpful and efficient. They walked me through exactly what maintenance was needed and what was su More

by alh0701
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2022

Genesis of Waukesha responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were ready for me when I arrived. Very personable and professional. Would definitely utilize the service dept again in the future. More

by MILAZZOTWINS
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2022

Genesis of Waukesha responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Genesis of Waukesha.

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Would not touch them again with a ten foor pole. Fradulent 'Service Charge' ($399.00) added to sales price after the price was agreed upon. And then tell me 4 mis-statements of why the Service Char More

by JRBCCN
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 12, 2022

Genesis of Waukesha responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, James, and we'd like to learn more about your experience. If you'd be willing to provide more information about your visit, please give us a call at your convenience. Our goal is to make sure everyone that visits the dealership has a top notch experience. We're sorry that we didn't meet that goal in this case and we'd love the opportunity to get more details to see if we can turn this situation around for you. Chris Baker, General Manager 262-522-1000

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tom did a great job helping to find the car that fit all my needs, he was patient and helpful in explaining the features and told me to contact him if I had any questions so I could come back to the dealers More

by MIMS95
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2022

Genesis of Waukesha responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with Tom to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesman, John Kemmer was very helpful and friendly. He explained everything to my satisfaction and I never felt pressured. It was a good car buying experience. More

by SueB
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Kemmer

Sep 01, 2022

Genesis of Waukesha responded

Thank you, Sue, and congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rick was awesome, very professional. Everything was very smooth and wonderful. Staff was overall friendly and job was well done More

by Absingh
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2022

Genesis of Waukesha responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I really like my salesperson, Tom Kemmer was totally upfront and honest regarding my purchase. He took time to explain every aspect of the sales process. More

by WCS53908
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2022

Genesis of Waukesha responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Genesis of Waukesha, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It is a great place to get a vehicle. They have Helpfully and friendly sales people. More

by Tanya
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Kemmer

Aug 30, 2022

Genesis of Waukesha responded

Thank you for your very kind review, Tanya. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Genesis of Waukesha.

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional. Very thorough. Good experience. Very solid sales team. Never felt pressured. Everything explained to our satisfaction. More

by MCAHLAMER
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2022

Genesis of Waukesha responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 266 results

Dealership Inventory (11 Vehicles)

new 2022 Genesis G70 car, priced at $43,270
2022 Genesis G70
new
Uyuni White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Genesis G70 car, priced at $41,675
2022 Genesis G70
new
Havana Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
2023 Genesis G70
new
Siberian Ice exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
2023 Genesis GV70
new
Brunswick Green exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
2023 Genesis G70
new
Hallasan Green exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
2023 Genesis G90
new
Capri Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive