Jim Vamvas
Jim Vamvas at Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

Jim Vamvas

Finance Director

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

4.8
29 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

29 Reviews of Jim Vamvas

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Terrance is the best! !!! This was my first car buying experience on my own and Terrence was very patient with me. This dealership is the best and I highly recommend North More

by veca
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrance Davis

March 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian was so helpful and did everything I asked him to do. I appreciate everything he did. More

by Prattm18
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Fredricksen , Brian Kuzmer

February 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff listened to what I wanted in a truck- color, model, make, and desired mileage. Found what worked for me. Painless transaction all together. Thank you all!!! More

by scarbrough43
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Saisslin , Jordan Betschart

February 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worked with Malo at the dealership and he was excellent. Found us the perfect Jeep immediately and personally drove it down from another lot for us. Found a few issues on the vehicle and he made sure we wer More

by andrewsmith3924
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Ricca, Isaako Malo

January 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were at multiple dealerships looking for a 4Runner. Damon from NW Motorsports welcomed us and never made us feel like we were waisting his time. He took the time to get to know us and made the experie More

by Jen.Gelsleichter
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damon Wilson Sr.

Jan 16, 2022

Jen.Gelsleichter responded

Thank you Damon!

December 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great crew. Professional very helpful and patient.Great experience- Got awesome truck! Thank you Eddie Solo and Manager Ted Davis. More

by Diane H
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Davis , Eddy Solo

November 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jordan is nothing short of amazing!! He was able to get us two vehicles that matched exactly what we were wanting. He is patient and has superb customer service. Will definitely send my friends!! Thanks Jo More

by Kellie_DeNune
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Palega , Johnson Betschart, Jordan Betschart

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nils was awesome to work with very laid back didn't pressure you with anything'was very helpful throughout the whole process. More

by Ck2455
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nils McKenney

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chloe and the team at NWMS did a great job managing all my special requests and delivered an amazing end product. Their partnership with Les Schwab was perfectly orchestrated and flawlessly executed. More

by jasonsteffan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chloe Wongwui

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I buy all of my vehicles from NWMS usually two at a time, one for me, one for my wife. RJ took awesome care of us! More

by Jon A Ziska
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert “RJ” Jones , Jan Rac

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (369 Vehicles)

used 2021 GMC Yukon car, priced at $81,389
2021 GMC Yukon
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Optima car, priced at $21,999
2020 Kia Optima
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $37,371
2016 Toyota Tacoma
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $57,999
2022 Toyota 4Runner
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Sequoia car
2015 Toyota Sequoia
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $32,999
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive