Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jimmy Bates.
Jimmy Bates
Jimmy Bates at Bayird Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Paragould
Refer Me
4.9

Jimmy Bates

Parts Manager

Bayird Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Paragould

6340 US 49
Paragould, AR 72450

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

24 Reviews of Jimmy Bates

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr Tommy and his crew were professional and courteous in..."

- bear.posey2657 Verified Customer

Mr Tommy and his crew were professional and courteous in getting my vehicle repaired. Especially with working around my work schedule and the weather, too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Morss , Mr. Tommy

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danny Mauch is the BEST sales professional we have ever..."

- Dan The Man Verified Customer

Danny Mauch is the BEST sales professional we have ever worked with. THE BEST!! Bayird is definitely the best dealership in North East Arkansas by far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was exceptional, Chase Griffin done a..."

- randydial1964 Verified Customer

My experience was exceptional, Chase Griffin done a exceptional job getting us in the car of our dreams. I love the new Challenger " ,I really appreciate the time that Mr.Griffin put into us to make the purchase comfortable. They made sure that I was safe and made sure that I gotten the car "I " was happy with. The professional,friendliness , that Chase shows is very appreciated. If you are looking to purchase a new ride Chase is the salesman to make that happen. Thank you so much and have a Blessed holiday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Johnston, Chris Crawford, Philip Curtis, Marshall Dodd, Caleb Farmer, Shawn Barnhill , Chase Griffin done a great job of making the sale happen, I'd like to extend my thanks to him for his professionalism throughout the sale.

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great friendly staff, took care of my vehicle and needs..."

- Moore Family Verified Customer

Great friendly staff, took care of my vehicle and needs as expected. From sales to service it was absolutely top notch. Will be back for more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service when purchasing the car and repairing..."

- Crys Verified Customer

Excellent service when purchasing the car and repairing an issue covered under warranty. They diagnosed the problem, ordered the parts, and fixed it within a week! Definitely recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Cassidy

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was outstanding,all of the staff was friendly..."

- Tom Burke Verified Customer

The service was outstanding,all of the staff was friendly and knowledgable. The price was Great also. The restrooms were clean and well stocked.Showroom very nice. Had drinks and refreshments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Bayird, Jon Moore, Steve Pogue, Red Holtsclaw, Justin Huffine, Shawn Barnhill, Adam Martin, Phillip Cassidy, Connor Bishop

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All I have to say about the Service and parts department..."

- rapidfox32 Verified Customer

All I have to say about the Service and parts department is perfect. That sums it up. I really appreciate what you guys do on the customer service side of it. Thanks Dodge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Cassidy

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Timely job. Very friendly. Attention to detail. Fixed all..."

- mlhuffy1992 Verified Customer

Timely job. Very friendly. Attention to detail. Fixed all of my issues with no problems. Explained everything serviced. Highly recommend this location to anyone looking for a new vehicle or vehicle service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Huffine, Phillip Cassidy

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will not buy from there again. Some rude and misleading..."

- peanut63876 Verified Customer

Will not buy from there again. Some rude and misleading people there! The Jeep I ended up buying was towed in 3 times before it was fixed. Very little respect to a returning customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Bayird, Jon Moore, Justin Huffine, James Tarvin, Caleb Farmer, Phillip Cassidy, Connor Bishop , Salesman I had was not listed. He was the nicest of all people I talked to. Danny, was his name!

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They must have been in a hurry. Had a low back tire..."

- rhonda_clayton72461 Verified Customer

They must have been in a hurry. Had a low back tire didn't put air in it. Showed they checked tires. Apparently they didnt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connor Bishop

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (268 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $27,690

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$27,690

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $29,998

2019 Ford Edge

$29,998

used 2017 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,998

2017 Chevrolet Trax

$18,998

used 2018 Dodge Charger car, priced at $40,998

2018 Dodge Charger

$40,998

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $62,130

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$62,130

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $21,590

2021 Jeep Renegade

$21,590