Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Jimmy Haddad
Jimmy Haddad at Feldman Chevrolet of Livonia
Refer Me

Jimmy Haddad

Product Specialist

Feldman Chevrolet of Livonia

32570 Plymouth Rd
Livonia, MI 48150

Contact Me
not yet
rated
30 Reviews

My name is Jimmy Haddad and I am a proud employee for Feldman Automotive at Feldman Chevrolet of Livonia. I will be happy to assist you in your next new/used vehicle purchase. Give me a call or visit me at our beautiful dealership, today!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

not yet
rated

30 Reviews

Write a Review

30 Reviews of Jimmy Haddad

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Felt like family "

- Suchora

Would never go anywhere else. Feels like family. Came in to look at a car, left with a brand new ride. Couldnt be more pleased with the experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, fast, easy going"

- mia.mioduszewski

My experience with Jimmy was wonderful, he’s a genuine hard working guy that got me into the car I wanted with a good price. It was quick and painless and I appreciate all his efforts!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Go see Jimmy Haddad!!"

- Essakakish

Jimmy Haddad has been excellent! Very helpful throughout the whole purchase process. Most importantly, not pushy and let me decide for myself, but still giving me the best information available to come to my decision. Helped me pick a vehicle and get the best deal available, as well as setting up the Chevy app to start collecting points! Go see Jimmy Haddad for a great customer service experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Go see Jimmy!"

- Hallm151

This is the fourth car I’ve purchased from Jimmy Haddad at Feldman. He’s always taken care of me and bent over backward to make sure I got what I wanted. Do yourself a favor and buy from Jimmy at Feldman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great "

- Cbalent2

I had the best salesman Jimmy was great the hole staff is nice and i will be back for my next car or truck Thank you Feldman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best sales experience "

- Great experience

Jimmy has a personal touch. Handles the whole process himself. You feel more like family than a customer. Jimmys knowledge and expertise makes the car buying process seem effortless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2019

Feldman Chevrolet of Livonia responded

Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience"

- scottl

Smooth transaction. Jimmy Haddad was able to work with our budget and special requests and made our deal happen. WE had a small time frame and he worked hard to get everything done on time and car was delivered as promised. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Mason

Apr 23, 2019

Feldman Chevrolet of Livonia responded

Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Feldman Chevrolet of Livonia! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Take care!

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Drop the Mic... Service Experience!"

- mfaris6589

Jimmy has been my go to for my vehicles for many years! The whole experience from start to finish is amazing working with Jimmy and his team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2019

Feldman Chevrolet of Livonia responded

We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job! "

- Bernard S

Jimmy Haddad did a great job taking care of us. The process from start to finish was easy and friendly. Way to go! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2019

Feldman Chevrolet of Livonia responded

Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jimmy was outstanding helping me purchase a new car!"

- Wjelias1

Jimmy was outstanding in helping me buy a new vehicle. He was very knowledgeable, helpful, and attentive to what I wanted. I highly recommend him and will use him for purchases in the future. I also worked with Fred who was also outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Sakakini

Apr 23, 2019

Feldman Chevrolet of Livonia responded

Thank you for choosing Feldman Chevrolet of Livonia as your first choice for all your automotive needs! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (222 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $24,742
2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $24,693
2021 Chevrolet Malibu
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $27,990
2018 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $26,376
2019 Chevrolet Colorado
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,564
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $31,990
2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD