Jimmy Haddad
Jimmy Haddad at Feldman Chevrolet of Livonia
Refer Me

Jimmy Haddad

Product Specialist

Feldman Chevrolet of Livonia

32570 Plymouth Rd
Livonia, MI 48150

Contact Me
3.8
38 Reviews

My name is Jimmy Haddad and I am a proud employee for Feldman Automotive at Feldman Chevrolet of Livonia. I will be happy to assist you in your next new/used vehicle purchase. Give me a call or visit me at our beautiful dealership, today!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

3.8

38 Reviews

Write a Review

38 Reviews of Jimmy Haddad

January 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car buying experience I have ever had. We came in with a car in mind and Jacob Walls made it extremely streamlined and headache-free. He was hustling to get us the purchase order quickly t More

by Mrs.evc
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Garvin, Jacob Walls

January 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jimmy is major staple to the Feldman family and a great salesman as well as a caring human being to all: he will take all the time you need to feel comfortable with your decision making in purchasing or le More

by KELLY.LASERGIRL
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Vanmullekom

January 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I will recommend Feldman Chevrolet. They are kind they are polite. They go beyond to get you in a vehicle. I started off with Nick, then Jimmy, and last night. Forgive Brandon wedding t More

by Alesa leali
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The experience I had was awesome looking for a new truck new vehicle. Go talk to Brandon. Garvin !!! Nick jimmy they will take good care of you they go beyond for your needs. I will never go nowhere else to More

by Alesa leali
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Highly recommend! Jimmy and Feldman worked their magic and got me into the perfect car for the right monthly payment. I had very specific requests, as I drive many More

by Kris Miller
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

1 call back. .still nothing from this dealer. Do Not buy from this dealer. In my opinion they are crooks and sell lemons.. again in my opinion. Customer service r More

by Holly Hall
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No

May 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

In my opinion. .This dealer lies about doing the certification checks I had 18,000 miles on my vehicle and after putting 15,000 more on my tires were bought either t More

by hmblackman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

18,000 miles on the car new tires needed within the first year the tires were bald so I believe they put old tires on my vehicle. Bumper to bumper ended so now I have to purchase a new extended I would never More

by hmblackman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Felt like family Would never go anywhere else. Feels like family. Came in to look at a car, left with a brand new ride. Couldnt be more pleased with the experience More

by Suchora
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, fast, easy going My experience with Jimmy was wonderful, he’s a genuine hard working guy that got me into the car I wanted with a good price. It was quick and painless More

by mia.mioduszewski
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (518 Vehicles)

new 2024 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $22,052
2024 Chevrolet Trax
new
Crimson Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,479
2024 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $22,052
2024 Chevrolet Trax
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $22,052
2024 Chevrolet Trax
new
Blue Glow Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $21,295
2024 Chevrolet Trax
new
Fountain Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,998
2024 Chevrolet Trax
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive