Jimmy Haddad
Jimmy Haddad at Feldman Chevrolet of Livonia
Refer Me

Jimmy Haddad

Product Specialist

Feldman Chevrolet of Livonia

32570 Plymouth Rd
Livonia, MI 48150

Contact Me
not yet
rated
34 Reviews

My name is Jimmy Haddad and I am a proud employee for Feldman Automotive at Feldman Chevrolet of Livonia. I will be happy to assist you in your next new/used vehicle purchase. Give me a call or visit me at our beautiful dealership, today!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

not yet
rated

34 Reviews

Write a Review

34 Reviews of Jimmy Haddad

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Highly recommend! Jimmy and Feldman worked their magic and got me into the perfect car for the right monthly payment. I had very specific requests, as I drive many More

by Kris Miller
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

1 call back. .still nothing from this dealer. Do Not buy from this dealer. In my opinion they are crooks and sell lemons.. again in my opinion. Customer service r More

by Holly Hall
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

In my opinion. .This dealer lies about doing the certification checks I had 18,000 miles on my vehicle and after putting 15,000 more on my tires were bought either t More

by hmblackman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

18,000 miles on the car new tires needed within the first year the tires were bald so I believe they put old tires on my vehicle. Bumper to bumper ended so now I have to purchase a new extended I would never More

by hmblackman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Felt like family Would never go anywhere else. Feels like family. Came in to look at a car, left with a brand new ride. Couldnt be more pleased with the experience More

by Suchora
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, fast, easy going My experience with Jimmy was wonderful, he’s a genuine hard working guy that got me into the car I wanted with a good price. It was quick and painless More

by mia.mioduszewski
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Go see Jimmy Haddad!! Jimmy Haddad has been excellent! Very helpful throughout the whole purchase process. Most importantly, not pushy and let me decide for myself, but sti More

by Essakakish
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Go see Jimmy! This is the fourth car I’ve purchased from Jimmy Haddad at Feldman. He’s always taken care of me and bent over backward to make sure I got what I want More

by Hallm151
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great I had the best salesman Jimmy was great the hole staff is nice and i will be back for my next car or truck Thank you Feldman More

by Cbalent2
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jimmy was outstanding helping me purchase a new car! Jimmy was outstanding in helping me buy a new vehicle. He was very knowledgeable, helpful, and attentive to what I wanted. I highly recommend him and More

by Wjelias1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Sakakini

Apr 23, 2019

Feldman Chevrolet of Livonia responded

Thank you for choosing Feldman Chevrolet of Livonia as your first choice for all your automotive needs! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,990
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Kinetic Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $53,990
2020 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $44,990
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $36,885
2022 Chevrolet Colorado
new
Bright Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $25,106
2022 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Blue Glow Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $33,990
2019 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Graphite Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive