Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jimmy Koty.
Jimmy Koty
Jimmy Koty at Ken Ganley Nissan
Refer Me
4.9

Jimmy Koty

Certified Sales & Leasing Consultant

Ken Ganley Nissan

5180 Montville Dr
Medina, OH 44256

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

84 Reviews of Jimmy Koty

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! I’m really enjoying my new car!..."

- NAUDIASCHUMANN Verified Customer

Great customer service! I’m really enjoying my new car! Everyone at Ken Ganley Nissan has been a pleasure to work with and I will continue to use this dealership! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Ken Ganley Nissan responded

Hi Naudiaschumann, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

Apr 22, 2021

Ken Ganley Nissan responded

NAUDIASCHUMANN, Thank you, for the 5 star review! We are so happy to have provided you with such a positive experience.

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great trade-in experience and worked with a great..."

- JMCDONNELL1 Verified Customer

Had a great trade-in experience and worked with a great staff. Judy Wesner and Jimmy Koty were a big help and I got exactly the car I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judith Wesner

Apr 09, 2021

Ken Ganley Nissan responded

MCDONNELL1,Thank you for the 5 star review! we will gladly pass along this great review to Judith and Jimmie and the sale's team. Here at Ken Ganley NIssan we strive for 100% customer satisfaction, We are happy to have provided such a great experience.

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great facility and staff. Jimmy was very knowledgeable..."

- LAWSONCHRIS87 Verified Customer

A great facility and staff. Jimmy was very knowledgeable and understanding. He worked with us as to what’s we wanted, not what he was trying to sell!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2021

Ken Ganley Nissan responded

LAWSONCHRIS87, Thank you for the 5 star review! We will gladly pass along this great review to Jimmy and the sales team! We are so glad Jimmy provided you with a great experience. Have a great day!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales team, Service Team, are all outstanding. When you..."

- TLOWE47 Verified Customer

Sales team, Service Team, are all outstanding. When you feel like you are dealing with a family member you know you are in good hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2021

Ken Ganley Nissan responded

TLOWE47, Thank you for the 5 star review! Here at Ken Ganley Nissan we strive for 100% customer satisfaction! We are so glad that our sales and service team provided such a positive experience. Have a great day!

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have leased and/or bought several cars from Ken Ganley...."

- SDEBBIE Verified Customer

I have leased and/or bought several cars from Ken Ganley. Staff are friendly and efficient. My current lease is up soon and I will be leasing again, depending in deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tigh Shaffer

Mar 09, 2021

Ken Ganley Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to write positive comments regarding your sales person and the dealership. We appreciate your business.

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always Very Helpful. Jimmy Koty the sales person made..."

- Rogue Verified Customer

Always Very Helpful. Jimmy Koty the sales person made sure we received the vehicle we wanted. The service department is always very helpful also. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Vectirelis, Steven Rader

Feb 02, 2021

Ken Ganley Nissan responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! Here at Ken Ganley Nissan we strive for 100% customer satisfaction! Have a great day!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"For me, there is no other Dealership in our area that can..."

- TLOWE47 Verified Customer

For me, there is no other Dealership in our area that can hold a candle to the great employees at Ganley Nissan. Everyone makes you feel like family and that is very important.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Cleer

Jan 28, 2021

Ken Ganley Nissan responded

TLOWE47. Thank you for the 5 star review! Here at Ken Ganley Nissan we strive for 100% customer satisfaction! We will gladly pass along this awesome review to Nick, Jimmy and the sales team. Thank you and have a great day!

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was an OK deal. Salesman made good on showing us two..."

- MAROUSEK Verified Customer

It was an OK deal. Salesman made good on showing us two models but didn’t answer a number of questions. The whole day from start to finish with Finance took too long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Ken Ganley Nissan responded

Hi Marousek, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience. We are disappointed to hear that you are not satisfied with your visit. Here at Ken Ganley Nissan we value you as a customer and we strive for 100% satisfaction! We will pass this review onto our Sales manger. Thank you and have a great day!

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the only place I will take my car! Not only is..."

- AARONSTANCATO Verified Customer

This is the only place I will take my car! Not only is the service phenomenal but it costs less as well. Thanks again Ken Ganley Team!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Arendash

Dec 30, 2020

Ken Ganley Nissan responded

AARONSTANCATO, Thank you for the awesome 5 star review! Here at Ken Ganley Nissan we strive for 100% satisfaction! We will gladly pass along this great review to John and Jimmy and our sales team! Let us know if you need anything else! Have a great day!

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jimmy was awesome. Vince and nick in your service..."

- JATENGLER Verified Customer

Jimmy was awesome. Vince and nick in your service department are wonderful. You have an amazing service staff. I would recommend your dealership to many

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Vectirelis, Nick Bena

Dec 04, 2020

Ken Ganley Nissan responded

JATENGLER, Awesome 5 star review! We will pass along this great review to our sales and service team! Here At Ken Ganley NIssan, we strive for 100% satisfaction! Thank You again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (280 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $33,631
2020 Nissan Maxima
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $28,407
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $28,685
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $28,685
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $28,685
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan NV Cargo NV2500 HD car, priced at $35,245
2021 Nissan NV Cargo NV2500 HD
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD