Jimmy LaFlamme
Jimmy LaFlamme at Exeter Subaru
Refer Me

Jimmy LaFlamme

General Sales Manager

Exeter Subaru

37 Portsmouth Ave
Stratham, NH 03885

Contact Me
4.8
77 Reviews

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 6 mos

4.8

77 Reviews

Write a Review

77 Reviews of Jimmy LaFlamme

June 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kept me informed on the status of my cars delivery. explained everything well. Up front and honest on what was going on. Extremly satisfied with my car purchase. More

by jmacphe524
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very helpful. They had samples of the cars we wanted to look at. More

by georgetrojan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Fowler, Chris Tarmey

April 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place! Great people! Been dealing with them for seven years now. No complaints! They do a great job! More

by charlesrosa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My Forester was my first new car purchase and Chris and Hannah were absolutely wonderful and very helpful. Chris kept me up-to-date once my car arrived stateside and as it was being transported to Exeter S More

by valerie.a.mitchell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely satisfied with the whole experience. The service by our salesperson was the best I've had in my 50 years of buying cars. More

by jmacphe524
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2022

Exeter Subaru responded

We're so happy our team could help! Thank you for the awesome review! – Exeter Subaru

December 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff is very excellent it was a pleasure dealing with Staff is very excellent it was a pleasure dealing with Mitch receive follow up calls to make sure I was satisfied with my car service department is v More

by beaulieu324
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2022

Exeter Subaru responded

We appreciate your great feedback for Mitch and the team! We're happy to hear we've made this a five-star experience for you! Thank you for coming to Exeter Subaru!

November 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience at Exeter Subaru dealing with Jim Laflamme. Jim was very professional, curteous, and knowledgable about the Outback I wanted to order. Thanks Exeter Subaru! More

by adesouza27
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Fowler, Mitch Aase , Mike Landry

Nov 18, 2021

Exeter Subaru responded

It was our pleasure to serve you! We appreciate you trusting Exeter Subaru with your business and are happy to hear that you had an excellent experience working with Jim. Take care and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you!

October 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional dealership, outstanding sales and service department. Helpful management and finance department. Outstanding recon department. Outstanding and professional inventory specialist wit More

by littleriverbuilders
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2021

Exeter Subaru responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We're honored to have you as an Exeter Subaru customer and look forward to seeing you at your next visit!

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience at Exeter Subaru with my transaction leasing a new car and turning In my current lease. Everyone was very professional and accommodating. The entire process was seamless and More

by Diane FS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Fowler , Erica Haibon

Sep 03, 2021

Exeter Subaru responded

Hi Diane, thank you for being a loyal customer at Exeter Subaru! We're so happy that our team provided you with an excellent 5th purchase! See you next time!

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Erica at Exeter Subaru was there when another dealership had failed me! As a young woman it’s easy to feel put down or belittled when buying a car, Erica put those worries at ease with her knowledge and kin More

by kaylachetney
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Coute, Hannah Fowler, DJ Agosto , Erica Haibon

Jul 13, 2021

Exeter Subaru responded

We are so happy Erica helped you feel confident and at ease working with us, Kayla. Thank you so much for this kind review and five-star rating! It means a lot to hear that we've managed to make someone's experience so enjoyable! We hope to see you again! - Exeter Subaru

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (74 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,870
2018 Ford Escape
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Niro car, priced at $29,103
2019 Kia Niro
used
Silky Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2009 Honda CR-V car, priced at $14,460
2009 Honda CR-V
used
Green Tea Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $29,401
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru WRX car, priced at $37,838
2022 Subaru WRX
new
WR Blue Pearl exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford Explorer car, priced at $28,517
2016 Ford Explorer
used
Ruby Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive