Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jimmy LaFlamme.
Jimmy LaFlamme
Jimmy LaFlamme at Exeter Subaru
Refer Me
4.6

Jimmy LaFlamme

General Sales Manager

Exeter Subaru

37 Portsmouth Ave
Stratham, NH 03885

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

65 Reviews of Jimmy LaFlamme

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was extremely helpful ' urgent and prompt. Gave..."

- Cwburroughs

Everyone was extremely helpful ' urgent and prompt. Gave me a good trade in credit. They were also very responsive to calls amd emails. Great first time buying from dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kayland Pica, Chris Tarmey

Feb 08, 2021

Exeter Subaru responded

Thank you for your great five-star review! We're glad our team could help you get the trade-in credit towards your purchase, and we're glad to have given you a great buying experience at Exeter Subaru! We'll see you again soon!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jimmy was great-pulled all the facets of the purchase..."

- randen01 Verified Customer

Jimmy was great-pulled all the facets of the purchase together without a problem. Hannah in finance was great as well. Excellent team work. Very satisfied customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Fowler

Feb 03, 2021

Exeter Subaru responded

We're glad our team could deliver a 5-star experience! Thanks for choosing Exeter Subaru!

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fabulous care.. Hours spent with me at different levels...."

- JJRAY33 Verified Customer

Fabulous care.. Hours spent with me at different levels. Giving me great advice working with my insurance company. Transporting me when needed. Providing me with a customer service car. Teaching me the ins and outs of my new(used) car..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Fowler, Ann Italia , Christine, Andrew

Dec 17, 2020

Exeter Subaru responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience! We're glad to hear that our team took such wonderful care of you, and we hope we can be of service again in the future! - The Exeter Subaru Team

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'd like to thank Exeter Subarau for their outstanding..."

- Mike. F Verified Customer

I'd like to thank Exeter Subarau for their outstanding customer service! Special thanks to Jimmy LaFlamme for making me an offer I couldn't refuse. He's such a great guy. Shout out to the new guy, Keith as well, for sharing his knowledge & experience with Subarus He's a great addition to the team. Ann Italia along with Hannah are great at multi tasking and giving their customers great info. We have never been disappointed since the purchase of our first Legacy to this great new Forester Touring We absolutely love it! Thanks again to all! Joan & Mike Foti

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Fowler, Christine Smallcomb, Ann Italia , Lisa Ferrari oustanding in Service Dept

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying the car was a very pleasant experience, the..."

- ptrepanier603 Verified Customer

Buying the car was a very pleasant experience, the Salesman mitch was excellent, very accommodating in every way. The manager jim was outstanding. Went way out of his way to make sure we were happy from start to finish. Hannah was so pleasant too. Thanks, mitch, jim and hannah for the outstanding service. We will definitely be back for our next purchase..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Fowler, Mitch Aase

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exeter Subaru went above and beyond with their customer..."

- ldennehy Verified Customer

Exeter Subaru went above and beyond with their customer service and how easy it was to get into a new vehicle. A big thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst customer experience I have ever had dealing with..."

- Disrespected

Worst customer experience I have ever had dealing with Sales Manager Jimmy LaFlamme. He is quickly irritated with simple questions which he views as wasting his time. At that point he makes comments that are personal attacks. Do not do business with Exeter Subaru. I got a better deal and respected as a customer at a nearby Subaru dealership. I would give zero stars if possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 01, 2020

Exeter Subaru responded

Hi Glen, I am sorry for how our interaction resulted. Deeply regrettable. Certainly not my finest moment. It was not a good example of how I've conducted business here for the last 13 years. Best of luck with your new car. - Jimmy

April 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience"

- Nancy and Ralph Verified Customer

Mitch Aase, Jim LaFlamme, Darren Coute and Hannah Fowler worked hard to create a deal that would work for me. They made the transaction as smooth as possible. I am very happy with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nothing but the best service. I had a pleasure working..."

- morrisonjohne Verified Customer

Nothing but the best service. I had a pleasure working with Mitch and the Exeter Subaru team went above and beyond to make sure I was happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exeter Subaru has always been great! This is my third..."

- soccernaut Verified Customer

Exeter Subaru has always been great! This is my third leased vehicle from them. The process was seamless and always great value. I will definitely be back when this lease expires.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Ferrari, Kayland Pica, Ann Italia, Eileen Barry

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (180 Vehicles)

used 2018 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $19,143

2018 Subaru Crosstrek

$19,143

used 2017 Subaru Outback car, priced at $19,787

2017 Subaru Outback

$19,787

used 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $20,988

2020 Subaru Impreza

$20,988

used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $22,039

2018 Subaru Forester

$22,039

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $36,727

2021 Subaru Outback

$36,727

used 2017 Subaru Forester car, priced at $18,994

2017 Subaru Forester

$18,994