Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jody Baldos.
Jody Baldos
Jody Baldos at Ray Brandt Nissan
Refer Me
4.9

Jody Baldos

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Ray Brandt Nissan

4000 Lapalco Blvd
Harvey, LA 70058

Contact Me

I'm a techie, and love taking walks through the city or parks. I work my hardest to make sure my customers are 100% satisfied, get the best deal, and enjoy their visit with us! Let me get to work for you!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

15 Reviews of Jody Baldos

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've known Ray Brandt Nissan for years, and I love to go..."

- deeden306

I've known Ray Brandt Nissan for years, and I love to go car shopping there.I also love that they have a large selection of vehicles to choose from, and their great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating

"My experience at Ray Brandt Nissan was superior. Jody..."

- ASHLEYSINGLETON66 Verified Customer

My experience at Ray Brandt Nissan was superior. Jody Baldos let me test drive the vehicle; was very helpful in making sure I had everything in place to get the loan approved, and got me out in the shortest time possible. Jody also showed me how to work everything in my car. Ray Brandt Nissan has a customer for life 😊.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Congratulations and Welcome to the Ray Brandt Family! We are happy to hear that Jody was able to make your experience with us an easy one. We look forward to continuing to assist you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Nissan! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service!!! This was my second..."

- Jdauterive

Amazing customer service!!! This was my second opportunity to work with Jody in the last 6 months and both times he was very professional and made sure we got everything we came in for. Thank you Jody for everything. Will definitely recommend you to family and friends. Thank you Rico for making the finance part go smoothly and less painful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julian "Rico" Haynes

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very pleased as always with the service I got at..."

- DAWNISIDORE Verified Customer

I am very pleased as always with the service I got at this dealership Jodi was great help and so was Adam! They did everything they could to get me the best deal and get out as quick as possible Thanks again guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Congratulations and Welcome to the Ray Brandt Family! We are glad to hear that Jody and Adam made your visit with us an exceptional one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Nissan! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience was great in and out with a new vehicle in..."

- KEITHMALVITZ Verified Customer

The experience was great in and out with a new vehicle in a few hours 😃 pleasant and professional staff. I will definitely play up my experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your sales experience with us. We are glad to hear that our Team was "pleasant and professional". We look forward to assisting you with all of your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Nissan. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So amazing!!!!! Very nice and patient with me. Please..."

- Donishaclaiborne2015

So amazing!!!!! Very nice and patient with me. Please keep Jody around please. He is amazing and made sure I was happy when I left.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your sales experience. We are thrilled that Jody took great care of you. Congratulations and Welcome to the Ray Brandt Family. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Nissan. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I primarily dealt with Adam who, despite my purchasing..."

- PROSERN98 Verified Customer

I primarily dealt with Adam who, despite my purchasing their very first 2021 Rogue, was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and the new features. Everyone was very polite and courteous making the car buying experience even more pleasant. I highly recommend this dealership, especially Adam.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Meche

Dec 11, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your sales experience with us. Congratulations on the 1st 2021 Rogue. We appreciate your kind words about Adam and we are glad to hear that he offered you an exceptional experience. We appreciate your recommendation. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Nissan. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was fast and efficient. The waiting area was..."

- REBECCAWILSON4401 Verified Customer

Service was fast and efficient. The waiting area was comfortable and the customer service was off the charts! They had me in and out in no time and that what I appreciate the most. Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: P.Q. Perique

Dec 02, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing you service experience with us! We appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear that our "customer service was off the charts"! We look forward to your next visit. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Nissan. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very nice from the time we walked in the..."

- DANNYRANCHES Verified Customer

Everyone was very nice from the time we walked in the door. Jody made me feel very comfortable and and was very helpful. He took really good care of us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I had a headache and don’t remember the other men’s name. So sorry!

Oct 22, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your sales experience with us. We are thrilled to hear that Jody and other Team Members took great care of you! Congratulations and Welcome to the Ray Brandt Family! Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Nissan. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

October 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was great. I got a new 2020 altima. Jody took..."

- KAYALYNPALMER Verified Customer

Everything was great. I got a new 2020 altima. Jody took real good care of me and so did Adam. I had a few missing things from the car and I contacted Jody and he got it handled right away and I got those things. Which was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Congratulations Kayalyn! We are thrilled that our Team provided you with an exceptional experience. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Nissan! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (144 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $35,876

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$35,876

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,433

2021 Nissan Altima

$30,433

new 2021 Nissan Murano car, priced at $33,029

2021 Nissan Murano

$33,029

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,433

2021 Nissan Altima

$30,433

new 2021 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $30,874

2021 Nissan Frontier

$30,874

new 2021 Nissan Murano car, priced at $33,511

2021 Nissan Murano

$33,511